applefreak 1 Report post Posted January 19, 2008 Apple - you guys go ahead arrange first, scared by that time i have alr died from exhaustion.. haha... 16 feb also daddy's bday.. I will confirm my attendance nearer to date...Btw saw this at HomeFix (Compasspoint B1) today. Good quality stuff.. cost $77++ But perhaps a tad small.More details herethen how about 17 feb, anyone cannot make it?val still have not reported in yet leh, thought she coming back today today was a busy day for mewent for the puma and bengawan solo warehouse salebought a pair of shoes and a lot of kueys from bengawan soloreached home and the cat tree was deliveredthe guys were really great, they actually assembled the thing first and disassembled for transportation so that they won't take up too much of my time time for some pix, been lazy lately so take longer than expected to upload the pix of my new living arrangement first, the cat tree. i really like it very much but think my babies need a few days to check it out :good:after the cat tree was fixed, went down to compassvale lane to pick up a ikea detolf glass cabinet, paid $30 for itmy hello kittys finally have a place of their ownthe new look living roomwhat you'll see from the main doorthe tv on the mango wood consolethe great divide between the 'entertainment' area and the 'recreation' areathe divider that demarcates the 'entertainment', 'recreation' and dining area Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted January 19, 2008 then how about 17 feb, anyone cannot make it?val still have not reported in yet leh, thought she coming back today today was a busy day for mewent for the puma and bengawan solo warehouse salebought a pair of shoes and a lot of kueys from bengawan soloreached home and the cat tree was deliveredthe guys were really great, they actually assembled the thing first and disassembled for transportation so that they won't take up too much of my time time for some pix, been lazy lately so take longer than expected to upload the pix of my new living arrangement first, the cat tree. i really like it very much but think my babies need a few days to check it out :good:after the cat tree was fixed, went down to compassvale lane to pick up a ikea detolf glass cabinet, paid $30 for itmy hello kittys finally have a place of their ownwah, bengawan solo also haf warehouse sale??ur house getting more swee eh, nice cat tree! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted January 19, 2008 the ever-messy studythe 'new' study table at the window, between two bookcasescloser look at the study tablewah, bengawan solo also haf warehouse sale??ur house getting more swee eh, nice cat tree!yes, 10% off everythingbought $100+ worth of new year goodies thank you thank youthink i'll just keep on adding stuff until my place become garang guni home :lol: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted January 19, 2008 oh, 10% nia... i tot gt more leh.. but hor, better den nothing Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted January 19, 2008 hehe, SY lights still on wor.. dun tell me u already standing guard now??was there since 10am until 7pm.... burn out.I think i cannot open any urls deathcote sent when there are ppl around. Opened it today in front of MIL. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted January 19, 2008 then how about 17 feb, anyone cannot make it?val still have not reported in yet leh, thought she coming back today today was a busy day for mewent for the puma and bengawan solo warehouse salebought a pair of shoes and a lot of kueys from bengawan soloreached home and the cat tree was deliveredthe guys were really great, they actually assembled the thing first and disassembled for transportation so that they won't take up too much of my time time for some pix, been lazy lately so take longer than expected to upload the pix of my new living arrangement first, the cat tree. i really like it very much but think my babies need a few days to check it out yesh yesh Val report in :lol: 17th ar .. have to KIV coz having standby on 16th wor ... love your cat tree :wub: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted January 19, 2008 erhmm.. apple jie , for the revolution ... how many are you getting ?? i think i will take 2 box for the pink ones for oreo while 2 boxes for brown for donut .. pink is meant for small animal right ?? as for the clock, you check out the ones at bangkok 1st .. if not, you can order fromthe website for me.Thanks alot ... And btw when will you be free to meet up ar ... need to pass you the cat treats .. b4 i forget .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted January 19, 2008 erhmm.. apple jie , for the revolution ... how many are you getting ?? i think i will take 2 box for the pink ones for oreo while 2 boxes for brown for donut .. pink is meant for small animal right ?? as for the clock, you check out the ones at bangkok 1st .. if not, you can order fromthe website for me.Thanks alot ... And btw when will you be free to meet up ar ... need to pass you the cat treats .. b4 i forget .. me will be getting two boxes of 6 ampoule for my catsso you want total of 6 ampoule each for the pink and brown right?yes pink is for smaller sized animals, compassvale also getting the pink one will check out bangkok first, if more expensive then will come back and order onlinethink order online should cost around 25 pounds including freight if we can't find anyone else to sharetomorrow you free? me can meet you tomorrow afternoonthanks oh, 10% nia... i tot gt more leh.. but hor, better den nothing okay lah got 10%, means i save $10+ liaotheir snacks not too bad, at least get to try before buyingespecially their pineapple tarts, i like Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted January 19, 2008 was there since 10am until 7pm.... burn out. haha, yup.. i saw dat the lights were on.. is liddat one la.. dat time we were totally burnt out fm cleaning the place, shifting in n unpacking Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted January 19, 2008 woo.. nice cat tree...! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted January 19, 2008 me will be getting two boxes of 6 ampoule for my catsso you want total of 6 ampoule each for the pink and brown right?yes pink is for smaller sized animals, compassvale also getting the pink one will check out bangkok first, if more expensive then will come back and order onlinethink order online should cost around 25 pounds including freight if we can't find anyone else to sharetomorrow you free? me can meet you tomorrow afternoonthanks thanks alot .. yesh 2 boxes each but i tot brown has only 3 ampoule per box .. keke.. let me know what time you like .. me should be home doing housework ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted January 19, 2008 me will be getting two boxes of 6 ampoule for my catsso you want total of 6 ampoule each for the pink and brown right?yes pink is for smaller sized animals, compassvale also getting the pink one will check out bangkok first, if more expensive then will come back and order onlinethink order online should cost around 25 pounds including freight if we can't find anyone else to sharetomorrow you free? me can meet you tomorrow afternoonthanks okay lah got 10%, means i save $10+ liaotheir snacks not too bad, at least get to try before buyingespecially their pineapple tarts, i like mi still looking ard for nice nice pineapple tarts, coz mi super particular abt the taste.. used to love the ones at prima deli until they changed shape (the one with pineapple on top), taste changed also next week den i go shopping for cny goodies, juz used credit card pts to exchanged for carrefour n cold storage vouchers.. hoping to save some cash haiz, still need to queue for lim chee guan bak kwa.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted January 19, 2008 thanks alot .. yesh 2 boxes each but i tot brown has only 3 ampoule per box .. keke.. let me know what time you like .. me should be home doing housework ... pink only 3 ampoule per box while brown has the 6 ampoule pack think i'll come around in the afternoon, will msg you before i come over Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted January 19, 2008 pink only 3 ampoule per box while brown has the 6 ampoule pack think i'll come around in the afternoon, will msg you before i come overoh ... then i still get 2 box each to try on my boys 1st .. heehee ~ scared me will have hard time , remembering to get it done .. haha okie see ya tomolo ~ will bring them down for you to hugz ... they just had their showers earlier .. heehee ... smelling great Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted January 19, 2008 mi still looking ard for nice nice pineapple tarts, coz mi super particular abt the taste.. used to love the ones at prima deli until they changed shape (the one with pineapple on top), taste changed also next week den i go shopping for cny goodies, juz used credit card pts to exchanged for carrefour n cold storage vouchers.. hoping to save some cash haiz, still need to queue for lim chee guan bak kwa..have you tried the bengawan solo ones? really not bad lehi love the crust, short-crust pastry so really melts in your mouth think cold storage got new moon canned abalone promotionbuy two cans of australia abalone at $48.20 each and get to buy the new zealand at $21++thinking should buy or not bak kwa, don't know which brand to buy lehlast time used to like lim chee guan but now like standard dropped shall see how i feel, maybe just buy from one of the many stalls oh ... then i still get 2 box each to try on my boys 1st .. heehee ~ scared me will have hard time , remembering to get it done .. haha okie see ya tomolo ~ will bring them down for you to hugz ... they just had their showers earlier .. heehee ... smelling great so 6 ampoule each right?will order on monday and hopefully they can deliver it within a monthyippee i get to see donut again, really miss himso friendly and so teh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites