Cantona7 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 nah ... http://www.tenga.co.jp/e/top.html hello everyone, think it's time for another gatheringthink this sat one not on liao right?how about 16 Feb at my place?Tis Sat too rush liao I still got alot of hsework not done yet esp window washing. Maybe 16 Feb is OK for me. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 hehehe coz i beo very very long time liaothen follow her blog really closely coz it's my dream kitchen :(Yah. The kitchen is really spacious. 2 fridges right? + an island!! Bad bois. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 nah ... http://www.tenga.co.jp/e/top.html BUY BUY BUY !Anybody wan to place order for this mug??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 hello everyone, think it's time for another gatheringthink this sat one not on liao right?how about 16 Feb at my place?this sat guarding my new place.... lotsa delivery coming over !!got to say sorry to singhao hehe. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 BUY BUY BUY !Anybody wan to place order for this mug??? !!It's not a real mug right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 Yah. The kitchen is really spacious. 2 fridges right? + an island!! !! yah wonder when will i ever find a hdb flat that has a kitchen this bigmaybe got to combine the kitchen and living room Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gendon 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 hello everyone, think it's time for another gatheringthink this sat one not on liao right?how about 16 Feb at my place?Apple, I'm afraid this Saturday's cooking session have to postpone liao.:paisey: Didn't inform u all earlier. 16 Feb is fine for me though. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 Apple, I'm afraid this Saturday's cooking session have to postpone liao.:paisey: Didn't inform u all earlier. 16 Feb is fine for me though. aiya...i wanna go learn cooking then you postpone.....just joking Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 so we confirm 16 feb at my placethen adjourn to gendon's place for jelly lessons? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 It's not a real mug right? http://www.jejoue.com/index.html Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 hello everyone, think it's time for another gatheringthink this sat one not on liao right?how about 16 Feb at my place?muz be aft 5pm hor, coz i gonna start my practical driving lessons later today... class ends at 3.30pm, need to give me time to get back fm eunos.this sat guarding my new place.... lotsa delivery coming over got to say sorry to singhao hehe.hehe, SY lights still on wor.. dun tell me u already standing guard now??Apple, I'm afraid this Saturday's cooking session have to postpone liao.:paisey: Didn't inform u all earlier. 16 Feb is fine for me though. alamak, gt plan cooking class nv jio me aiyo, juz remember i gt ordered satay ayam goreng , still frozen at ur place? can tahan until next cooking lesson? liddat we can juz have lesson on satay ayam goreng. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted January 19, 2008 http://www.jejoue.com/index.htmlLook like those expensive heel to me. Sure don knw hw to use them??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted January 19, 2008 (edited) Apple - you guys go ahead arrange first, scared by that time i have alr died from exhaustion.. haha... 16 feb also daddy's bday.. I will confirm my attendance nearer to date...Btw saw this at HomeFix (Compasspoint B1) today. Good quality stuff.. cost $77++ But perhaps a tad small.More details here Edited January 19, 2008 by compassvale Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted January 19, 2008 http://www.jejoue.com/index.htmlI think i cannot open any urls deathcote sent when there are ppl around. Opened it today in front of MIL. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jaren 0 Report post Posted January 19, 2008 so we confirm 16 feb at my placethen adjourn to gendon's place for jelly lessons?can i join??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites