sumobear 0 Report post Posted January 8, 2008 i'm only using concrete support for sink, not stovenormal cabinet is good enough for the rest of the kitchen imho coz not much moisture present heard from ah kiat they got it from a Mr P shop on 4th level Siam Discoverywe are planning to order it online, you want to combine shipping?Hmmm...I think I skip the online purchase and try my luck at BKK, probably I shall buy loads of stuffs and setup a soho-shop...heheThanks for the offer... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted January 8, 2008 Hmmm...I think I skip the online purchase and try my luck at BKK, probably I shall buy loads of stuffs and setup a soho-shop...heheThanks for the offer...no problem, me going BKK end of this monthwill check out the shop and post about it Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sumobear 0 Report post Posted January 8, 2008 no problem, me going BKK end of this monthwill check out the shop and post about it Where r u going to stay huh? I am having a headache with staying...been checking online for the hotels Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted January 8, 2008 Where r u going to stay huh? I am having a headache with staying...been checking online for the hotelsi'll be staying at baiyoke boutique, it's a hotel near to baiyoke skyprice-wise they are having a promo so around $60+ per nightand it's right in the middle of pratunam, which makes eating and shopping a breeze will take some pix and share when i returnsome pix of the lobby area of the hotel from the internetpix of the room Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sumobear 0 Report post Posted January 8, 2008 i'll be staying at baiyoke boutique, it's a hotel near to baiyoke skyprice-wise they are having a promo so around $60+ per nightand it's right in the middle of pratunam, which makes eating and shopping a breeze will take some pix and share when i returnsome pix of the lobby area of the hotel from the internetpix of the roomSigh...that is one of the hotel that I wanna book but fully booked on valentine day! SIAN! So I am considering LUXX...u let me know how is the stay there lah. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted January 8, 2008 Sigh...that is one of the hotel that I wanna book but fully booked on valentine day! SIAN! So I am considering LUXX...u let me know how is the stay there lah.Can try Le Fenix too but inside alley.if budget not concern, try the DREAM hotel or S15 .. both at Sukhumvit Soi 15.For Meow Meow owners try this : http://www.kittywigs.com/index.html !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kingzkong 0 Report post Posted January 8, 2008 Where r u going to stay huh? I am having a headache with staying...been checking online for the hotelsHey trust me... go for Novotel Siam Sq...opp WTC, mins to MBK etc... Good location n pleasant hotel with good food(if u noe how to find)nearby....No second choice for me... !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ah_kiat 0 Report post Posted January 8, 2008 Mr P Shop is where i bought my dog lamp.I got my clock from another shop called roominteriorproducts also located at siam discovery...but things are not cheap there...got my clock for 2900b. heard from ah kiat they got it from a Mr P shop on 4th level Siam Discoverywe are planning to order it online, you want to combine shipping? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted January 8, 2008 Sigh...that is one of the hotel that I wanna book but fully booked on valentine day! SIAN! So I am considering LUXX...u let me know how is the stay there lah.ya i had a pretty hard time booking this hotel toothink the rooms really look good and price is reasonablewill post some pix and review when i come back Hey trust me... go for Novotel Siam Sq...opp WTC, mins to MBK etc... Good location n pleasant hotel with good food(if u noe how to find)nearby....No second choice for me... tried this hotel once when i went with my parentslocation not back if you like to go MBKbut i prefer pratunam area so not that good for meand too many singaporeans liao Mr P Shop is where i bought my dog lamp.I got my clock from another shop called roominteriorproducts also located at siam discovery...but things are not cheap there...got my clock for 2900b. paiseh paiseh, me anyhow hantam only will go to check out the shopsbtw your clock includes the hands AND the numbers right?maybe just the clock will be cheaper? definitely update here when i return,but i'm only going three weeks later Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kingzkong 0 Report post Posted January 8, 2008 tried this hotel once when i went with my parentslocation not back if you like to go MBKbut i prefer pratunam area so not that good for meand too many singaporeans liao Huh? whats wrong with too many singaporeans huh?Btw how u noe they r singaporean huh?Why u bother huh?Pai seh leh too many 'huh'.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted January 8, 2008 Huh? whats wrong with too many singaporeans huh?Btw how u noe they r singaporean huh?Why u bother huh?Pai seh leh too many 'huh'.... huh? when you go on a tour - 1) do you wanna feel like you are in singapore?2) do you want to be embarrassed by singaporeans(singaporeans well known for being the worst tourists overseas) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted January 8, 2008 Huh? whats wrong with too many singaporeans huh?Btw how u noe they r singaporean huh?Why u bother huh?Pai seh leh too many 'huh'.... !!Maybe she wan to get away from all the har, leh & lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kingzkong 0 Report post Posted January 8, 2008 huh? when you go on a tour - 1) do you wanna feel like you are in singapore?2) do you want to be embarrassed by singaporeans(singaporeans well known for being the worst tourists overseas)Dun agree with u.Why the embarrassment? We r singaporeans n we r still one when we r in another country.Anyway its good to see ur countryman when u r abroad... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sumobear 0 Report post Posted January 8, 2008 I wanna try boutique hotel in BKK...Dream and Le Fenix are abit ex, and not suitable for our round 2 budget honeymoon. Thinking of Luxx but not sure about the distance to the shopping areas. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted January 8, 2008 Dun agree with u.Why the embarrassment? We r singaporeans n we r still one when we r in another country.Anyway its good to see ur countryman when u r abroad...but most of the time, your countrymen DONT WANNA SEE(bochup) you. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites