applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

wah the shower head looks cool, wonder how big a hole it'll burn in the pocket :lol:

you always managed to find something to tempt me leh :fire:

me no wine drinker, can't stand the smell :rofl:

wah the shower head looks cool, wonder how big a hole it'll burn in the pocket :good:

you always managed to find something to tempt me leh :(

me no wine drinker, can't stand the smell :sport-smiley-004:

hehe

Make in China one lor .... mail order :furious:

I think we got the same sink :P

They're cute, white, and fluffy - and they glow in the dark when exposed to ultraviolet light. The cats are actually clones. They're also the first cats to be cloned with a manipulated fluorescence protein gene.

cat-1.jpg

Another things ... color Showerhead!

showerhead.jpg

i wun wan to see a flourescent green cat at nite :sport-smiley-004:

hehe

Make in China one lor .... mail order :dribble:

I think we got the same sink :P

serious ah, great minds think alike

made in china ah, any idea which particular city?

shall make my year-end trip a china one :dribble:

under S$100 or RMB100

very big difference wor :P

check out chunky_monkey's t-blog, love her kitchen

now got to save up for this

http://www.hettich.com/com/hmv/en/2151_2440.htm

super cool :lol::dribble::P:dribble: :dribble: :dribble: :dribble:

S$ not RMB

for that kitchen .... not so rich like u. :P

Edited by deathcoth

please lor, if i rich already go out there and BUY BUY BUY liao

why got still :lol::dribble: here?

sigh, don't know got to save how long to afford it

most prob will be in time to renovate my home again :P:dribble:

APple - got easier option. Buy toto with me and we both stand one side and hope. haha

me can put one leg in too ... :good::jawdrop: