applefreak 1 Report post Posted December 13, 2007 wah the shower head looks cool, wonder how big a hole it'll burn in the pocket you always managed to find something to tempt me leh me no wine drinker, can't stand the smell Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted December 13, 2007 wah the shower head looks cool, wonder how big a hole it'll burn in the pocket you always managed to find something to tempt me leh me no wine drinker, can't stand the smell heheMake in China one lor .... mail order I think we got the same sink Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted December 13, 2007 They're cute, white, and fluffy - and they glow in the dark when exposed to ultraviolet light. The cats are actually clones. They're also the first cats to be cloned with a manipulated fluorescence protein gene.Another things ... color Showerhead!i wun wan to see a flourescent green cat at nite Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted December 13, 2007 i wun wan to see a flourescent green cat at nite hehe, i still prefer the natural "STEALTH MODE" cats.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted December 13, 2007 heheMake in China one lor .... mail order I think we got the same sink serious ah, great minds think alikemade in china ah, any idea which particular city?shall make my year-end trip a china one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted December 13, 2007 serious ah, great minds think alikemade in china ah, any idea which particular city?shall make my year-end trip a china one See the link ... lots of picture.Despite the MOQ, i am sure we can buy "Sample" unit.http://kzl.en.alibaba.com/product/20000311...hower_head.html Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted December 13, 2007 See the link ... lots of picture.Despite the MOQ, i am sure we can buy "Sample" unit.http://kzl.en.alibaba.com/product/20000311...hower_head.htmlwah wah wah, must go china liaothink guangzhou sure got sell, just need to know where to go Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted December 13, 2007 See the link ... lots of picture.Despite the MOQ, i am sure we can buy "Sample" unit.http://kzl.en.alibaba.com/product/20000311...hower_head.htmlswee swee sweehow much is tis? they charge in RMB ar? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted December 13, 2007 swee swee sweehow much is tis? they charge in RMB ar?forget liao ... i recall it should be under S$100 ... maybe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted December 13, 2007 under S$100 or RMB100very big difference wor check out chunky_monkey's t-blog, love her kitchennow got to save up for thishttp://www.hettich.com/com/hmv/en/2151_2440.htmsuper cool :dribble: :dribble: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted December 13, 2007 (edited) under S$100 or RMB100very big difference wor check out chunky_monkey's t-blog, love her kitchennow got to save up for thishttp://www.hettich.com/com/hmv/en/2151_2440.htmsuper cool :dribble: :dribble:S$ not RMBfor that kitchen .... not so rich like u. Edited December 13, 2007 by deathcoth Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted December 13, 2007 please lor, if i rich already go out there and BUY BUY BUY liaowhy got still here?sigh, don't know got to save how long to afford itmost prob will be in time to renovate my home again Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted December 13, 2007 APple - got easier option. Buy toto with me and we both stand one side and hope. haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted December 13, 2007 APple - got easier option. Buy toto with me and we both stand one side and hope. hahame can put one leg in too ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted December 14, 2007 okay okay, tomorrow we pool money to buy toto on monday hor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites