bluberi 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2007 hi anyone can recommend me a licenced electrician to check a 15-amp socketit's so stupid loh, got to get a licenced electrician to submit the application so that SP services can come down and testwhy can't SP services just come down and test? waste my money ar, test simi socket... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted November 19, 2007 hi anyone can recommend me a licenced electrician to check a 15-amp socketit's so stupid loh, got to get a licenced electrician to submit the application so that SP services can come down and testwhy can't SP services just come down and test? waste my money patrick leh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted November 19, 2007 heard that patrick very busy leh. schedule until CNYdun want to bother him unless absolutely necessary lohhe make the unit number sign for me i already so paisehthought just ask him where to make, the next moment he say will send someone down to make for me ar, test simi socket...had a 15amp socket at my old place for air-conthe socket done by my dadso now we want to sell the flat hdb came down to inspectthen sent a letter saying that we got to get SP services to do testingcalled SP services and this is what i got to do1. get licenced electrician to submit an application2. get hdb to endorse the application3. SP services will come down to do the testingwhy can't SP services just come down Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted November 19, 2007 heard that patrick very busy leh. schedule until CNYdun want to bother him unless absolutely necessary lohhe make the unit number sign for me i already so paisehthought just ask him where to make, the next moment he say will send someone down to make for me had a 15amp socket at my old place for air-conthe socket done by my dadso now we want to sell the flat hdb came down to inspectthen sent a letter saying that we got to get SP services to do testingcalled SP services and this is what i got to do1. get licenced electrician to submit an application2. get hdb to endorse the application3. SP services will come down to do the testingwhy can't SP services just come down then might as well let patrick make the money? it's just easy cheesy stuff for them. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted November 19, 2007 hmm that's true alsowill call miki and see how Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted November 19, 2007 hmm that's true alsowill call miki and see how reminds me of my raining TV.....must call them. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted November 19, 2007 reminds me of my raining TV.....must call them.raining tv Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted November 19, 2007 raining tv most of the time = rainingwhen got black background = snowing....we totally forgotten about this - just imagine how often we turn on the tv...last mth + this mth i think only ONCE.funny hor, most singaporeans cannot live with TV but we lived happily without turning on the tv leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted November 19, 2007 think it's good to not be watching tv most of the tiimeimagine all the free time we will have to do all those things that we've always wanted to do Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted November 19, 2007 think it's good to not be watching tv most of the tiimeimagine all the free time we will have to do all those things that we've always wanted to do like sticking my hand to the mouse and eyes to monitor? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LinDa 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2007 not only adds to the feel wor...adds alot to the scent of Xmas! hehebut must check if family members allergic to the smell....go to those far east flora and *test-smell* first..heheand the pine needles will drop naturally so must clear them. and also the scent will attract moretree loving insects to your home.....but good thing is no need air fresheners..heheevery year can change trees heelo everybody! how's everybody??? lots for me to catch up by reading everything!!! im sure everyone's all moved in le...i'm also thinking of setting up my xmas tree by this weekend. wanted to buy the real tree from ikea but i tink when the pine needles drop very ma fan le. but a small one they only selling for $45 and when you return them the tree, they give u $10 ikea voucher, so environmentally friendly. but my creativity sucks so i'm still walking around searching for decoration ling gan. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2007 heelo everybody!!! how's everybody??? lots for me to catch up by reading everything!!! im sure everyone's all moved in le...i'm also thinking of setting up my xmas tree by this weekend. wanted to buy the real tree from ikea but i tink when the pine needles drop very ma fan le. but a small one they only selling for $45 and when you return them the tree, they give u $10 ikea voucher, so environmentally friendly. but my creativity sucks so i'm still walking around searching for decoration ling gan. LINDAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA..WHERE HAVE U BEEN????? u have been mentioned fondly whenever we have our gatherings!!!come come...join us for our gatherings!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted November 20, 2007 yah LINDA, where did you go??????we are going to JW this Sunday leh, you MUST join us like sticking my hand to the mouse and eyes to monitor? !!or help increase the birth rate !! !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted November 20, 2007 heelo everybody! how's everybody??? lots for me to catch up by reading everything! im sure everyone's all moved in le...i'm also thinking of setting up my xmas tree by this weekend. wanted to buy the real tree from ikea but i tink when the pine needles drop very ma fan le. but a small one they only selling for $45 and when you return them the tree, they give u $10 ikea voucher, so environmentally friendly. but my creativity sucks so i'm still walking around searching for decoration ling gan. !!Linda, u finally appeared after MIA so long!!! u have been MISSED!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted November 20, 2007 BUY BUY BUYSomething for the Green Fingers.http://www.thirstylight.com/There is even bulk discount! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites