applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

so val strike must buy you a good meal

or maybe another kitchen cabinet :lol: :lol:

i told broyz if strike i want to revamp bathrooms!

once we saw a crab crawling under his car near poh joo and his car plate number open, but jumbled, lol!

and the other time when my pipe burst at the same spot the 2nd time, my unit number open but it's - 1 level

this time i sure go buy, beginneers luck somemore. broyz and his carpenter buying too! lol

i want cantona's bathrooms!:P!:)!!

okay for 02 Dec gathering at MaCe's

diva - donuts

applefreak - polar puffs

compassvale - chocolate

gendon - strawberries (Bro MaCe - u want me to bring pasta or not? Which version would u like?) :dribble:

25 Nov gathering at Cantona7's

compassvale, applefreak, bluberi and ranval - polar puffs and pastries, cake from either swensen or somewhere...

gendon & son confirmed. Mr gendon haven't confirm roster with me yet.

I'm thinking of bringing continental fruit cocktail jelly..... :yamseng:

think someone pm me the number as well

i want to spray paint my bathrooms like gendon's :help::wub:

:notti::) heee heee!

me too me too, anything WMF i also like

now thinking should i risk stepping into plaza sing or not

sigh...

btw, gendon are you driving to cantona's place on 25?

I think we ought to be in WMF mailing list :help: :help: :help:

On the 25th, I can't confirm yet if I'll be driving. Hubby haven't confirmed with me his next roster yet. Once I get the info, will definitely let u know. :)

just came back from IKEA,

couldn't resist buying this pack to fill up the tree further....

$7.90 for 48pcs....best value for money :P

as they would call it...PEEEEE-PEEEEE (not toilet time :notti: )

img0007mw8.jpg

:~:notti: heee heee!

I think we ought to be in WMF mailing list :lol: :lol: :lol:

On the 25th, I can't confirm yet if I'll be driving. Hubby haven't confirmed with me his next roster yet. Once I get the info, will definitely let u know. :)

totally agree, maybe should have some member benefit too :notti: :notti:

think 25 val will tompang compassvale

then me and bluberi tompang you can?

if you not driving, then we all share a cab there?

just came back from IKEA,

couldn't resist buying this pack to fill up the tree further....

$7.90 for 48pcs....best value for money :~

as they would call it...PEEEEE-PEEEEE (not toilet time :P )

or like birds say - cheep cheep :P:notti:

wah your tree will bend over from all the weight or not?

think we'll all take a pix with your tree

should be the most beautiful tree i've seen :wub: :wub:

btw, anyone want a integrated wireless modem?

i've got a thomson speedtouch 585 to give away

it's given by singnet previously but now i'm using mio so no use for it

i'd say it's quite stable and no disconnection problem :P

:notti::notti: heee heee!

I think we ought to be in WMF mailing list :lol: :lol: :lol:

still TUNGUing for your reply(email) leh..... :(

hihi, juz finish preparing the begedels for tml lunch... spent 2hrs fm peeling, frying, mashing to shaping the potatoes. want to faint liao..

wah your tree will bend over from all the weight or not?

think we'll all take a pix with your tree

should be the most beautiful tree i've seen :notti::lol:

hehe..havent bend yet

this more or less is the final version of our tree :lol:

no lah..not most beautiful...but perhaps the one of the first Xmas tree in our compassvale cluster...

cos gan jiong...haha

img0009bs9.jpg

we just came back from BEE MOVIE,

really funny. the jokes were coming fast and furious...

hahaha...u all should catch it!:notti:

beewall800x6009qp6.jpg

compassvale, ur xmas tree getting real swee, wished i could haf one too..

i watched Bee movie on tuesday, i agree it was funni n nice.

hehe..havent bend yet

this more or less is the final version of our tree :dancingqueen:

no lah..not most beautiful...but perhaps the one of the first Xmas tree in our compassvale cluster...

cos gan jiong...haha

img0009bs9.jpg

we just came back from BEE MOVIE,

really funny. the jokes were coming fast and furious...

hahaha...u all should catch it!:)

beewall800x6009qp6.jpg

Wow! Your tree is awesome and beautiful :dancingqueen:

hihi, juz finish preparing the begedels for tml lunch... spent 2hrs fm peeling, frying, mashing to shaping the potatoes. want to faint liao..

Bluberi, no worries....in no time with practice...you'll be able to do it half the current time :dancingqueen:

Jiayou! Jiayou! :)

Tips:

- slow fire when frying the begedel.

- can add minced meat that has been pan-fried w/o any oil, until all juices are dried up. Then add into the fried potatoes before shaping.

- can add steamed/boiled mashed carrots before shaping, for colour & extra vege when feeding kids.

- can add sprinkling of curry powder before shaping, for extra spice flavour.

Bluberi, no worries....in no time with practice...you'll be able to do it half the current time :dancingqueen:

Jiayou! Jiayou! :)

Tips:

- slow fire when frying the begedel.

- can add minced meat that has been pan-fried w/o any oil, until all juices are dried up. Then add into the fried potatoes before shaping.

- can add steamed/boiled mashed carrots before shaping, for colour & extra vege when feeding kids.

- can add sprinkling of curry powder before shaping, for extra spice flavour.

thanks for all those tips.. i left the begedel in the fridge last nite, later going to thaw it for dinner.. had a late breakfast, so nt gonna cook it for lunch