Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted November 16, 2007 so val strike must buy you a good mealor maybe another kitchen cabinet :lol:i told broyz if strike i want to revamp bathrooms!once we saw a crab crawling under his car near poh joo and his car plate number open, but jumbled, lol!and the other time when my pipe burst at the same spot the 2nd time, my unit number open but it's - 1 levelthis time i sure go buy, beginneers luck somemore. broyz and his carpenter buying too! loli want cantona's bathrooms!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted November 16, 2007 think someone pm me the number as welli want to spray paint my bathrooms like gendon's Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gendon 0 Report post Posted November 16, 2007 okay for 02 Dec gathering at MaCe'sdiva - donutsapplefreak - polar puffscompassvale - chocolategendon - strawberries (Bro MaCe - u want me to bring pasta or not? Which version would u like?) 25 Nov gathering at Cantona7'scompassvale, applefreak, bluberi and ranval - polar puffs and pastries, cake from either swensen or somewhere...gendon & son confirmed. Mr gendon haven't confirm roster with me yet.I'm thinking of bringing continental fruit cocktail jelly..... think someone pm me the number as welli want to spray paint my bathrooms like gendon's heee heee!me too me too, anything WMF i also likenow thinking should i risk stepping into plaza sing or notsigh...btw, gendon are you driving to cantona's place on 25?I think we ought to be in WMF mailing list :help: On the 25th, I can't confirm yet if I'll be driving. Hubby haven't confirmed with me his next roster yet. Once I get the info, will definitely let u know. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2007 just came back from IKEA,couldn't resist buying this pack to fill up the tree further....$7.90 for 48pcs....best value for money as they would call it...PEEEEE-PEEEEE (not toilet time ) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2007 heee heee!I think we ought to be in WMF mailing list :lol: On the 25th, I can't confirm yet if I'll be driving. Hubby haven't confirmed with me his next roster yet. Once I get the info, will definitely let u know. totally agree, maybe should have some member benefit too :notti:think 25 val will tompang compassvalethen me and bluberi tompang you can?if you not driving, then we all share a cab there?just came back from IKEA,couldn't resist buying this pack to fill up the tree further....$7.90 for 48pcs....best value for money as they would call it...PEEEEE-PEEEEE (not toilet time )or like birds say - cheep cheep wah your tree will bend over from all the weight or not?think we'll all take a pix with your treeshould be the most beautiful tree i've seen :wub: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2007 btw, anyone want a integrated wireless modem?i've got a thomson speedtouch 585 to give awayit's given by singnet previously but now i'm using mio so no use for iti'd say it's quite stable and no disconnection problem Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted November 17, 2007 heee heee!I think we ought to be in WMF mailing list :lol: On the 25th, I can't confirm yet if I'll be driving. Hubby haven't confirmed with me his next roster yet. Once I get the info, will definitely let u know. still TUNGUing for your reply(email) leh..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gendon 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2007 still TUNGUing for your reply(email) leh..... Brader MaCe.....no need to tunggu anymore. I sudah reply the email lah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2007 hihi, juz finish preparing the begedels for tml lunch... spent 2hrs fm peeling, frying, mashing to shaping the potatoes. want to faint liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2007 wah your tree will bend over from all the weight or not?think we'll all take a pix with your treeshould be the most beautiful tree i've seen hehe..havent bend yet this more or less is the final version of our tree no lah..not most beautiful...but perhaps the one of the first Xmas tree in our compassvale cluster...cos gan jiong...hahawe just came back from BEE MOVIE,really funny. the jokes were coming fast and furious...hahaha...u all should catch it! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2007 compassvale, ur xmas tree getting real swee, wished i could haf one too..i watched Bee movie on tuesday, i agree it was funni n nice. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gendon 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2007 hehe..havent bend yet this more or less is the final version of our tree no lah..not most beautiful...but perhaps the one of the first Xmas tree in our compassvale cluster...cos gan jiong...hahawe just came back from BEE MOVIE,really funny. the jokes were coming fast and furious...hahaha...u all should catch it!Wow! Your tree is awesome and beautiful Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gendon 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2007 hihi, juz finish preparing the begedels for tml lunch... spent 2hrs fm peeling, frying, mashing to shaping the potatoes. want to faint liao..Bluberi, no worries....in no time with practice...you'll be able to do it half the current time Jiayou! Jiayou! Tips:- slow fire when frying the begedel.- can add minced meat that has been pan-fried w/o any oil, until all juices are dried up. Then add into the fried potatoes before shaping.- can add steamed/boiled mashed carrots before shaping, for colour & extra vege when feeding kids.- can add sprinkling of curry powder before shaping, for extra spice flavour. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kathleenkhor 0 Report post Posted November 18, 2007 Hi ApplefreakDo u know how much roughly an eubiq track will cost and where can we enquire abt the price? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted November 18, 2007 Bluberi, no worries....in no time with practice...you'll be able to do it half the current time Jiayou! Jiayou! Tips:- slow fire when frying the begedel.- can add minced meat that has been pan-fried w/o any oil, until all juices are dried up. Then add into the fried potatoes before shaping.- can add steamed/boiled mashed carrots before shaping, for colour & extra vege when feeding kids.- can add sprinkling of curry powder before shaping, for extra spice flavour.thanks for all those tips.. i left the begedel in the fridge last nite, later going to thaw it for dinner.. had a late breakfast, so nt gonna cook it for lunch Share this post Link to post Share on other sites