applefreak 1 Report post Posted November 14, 2007 $851 is the one with glass doors or without huh? got cheaper one? it's the one without glass doorsthe glass door ones cost me $1.2k eachmy dad really know how to ketok me huh ?? then who is using your old gate now ?? must buy 4D le ... maybe can win leh ...passed it to a fellow forummer liaothink he will change it to his own unit numberif not then my block got two of the same unit number :rofl:me will buy this weekend, hopefully will strike somethen can buy more stuff for 25 Nov !!er 2 mths later really will have good news oh, but it's the wedding bells, LOL =pso nice of him oh, FOC somemore.so wat should i bring? bring sand from sentosa? =pmaybe double happiness?that'll be something to be really happy about no need to bring anything lahmost important thing is cantona must have enough pailsif not saliva all over his floor :rofl:omg the sales till when ar ... maybe it's time for me to shop for my kitchen le .. :notti:maybe we can go togetherand jio mrs MaCe together :notti: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted November 14, 2007 it's the one without glass doorsthe glass door ones cost me $1.2k eachmy dad really know how to ketok me that means $800+ for a shelve(no doors).....my toyogo shelves $29.... !! maybe we can go togetherand jio mrs MaCe together Anything WMF she likes.....heng WMF no sell tissue paper or toiletrolls... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted November 14, 2007 that means $800+ for a shelve(no doors).....my toyogo shelves $29.... Anything WMF she likes.....heng WMF no sell tissue paper or toiletrolls... no choice leh, most dun sell plain bookcasea similar one, customised to order will cost at least $1.2k according to the shop near yougnee hong lagi best, ask me to buy a 'bookcase' that has doors looking like those old kitchen cabinet i.e. 'mesh' style in the end this is the cheapest i can finddun think the toyogo shelves can tahan the weight of the books loh me too me too, anything WMF i also likenow thinking should i risk stepping into plaza sing or notsigh...btw, gendon are you driving to cantona's place on 25? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted November 14, 2007 wife still need the wmf $39 scissors....hmm.heard gendon also got lots of wmf hor?WMF scissors so exp.. my kitchen scissors oni $7.90 fm metro, dat time still got 20% discount no choice leh, most dun sell plain bookcasea similar one, customised to order will cost at least $1.2k according to the shop near yougnee hong lagi best, ask me to buy a 'bookcase' that has doors looking like those old kitchen cabinet i.e. 'mesh' style in the end this is the cheapest i can finddun think the toyogo shelves can tahan the weight of the books loh me too me too, anything WMF i also likenow thinking should i risk stepping into plaza sing or notsigh...btw, gendon are you driving to cantona's place on 25?can hitch a ride? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jaren 0 Report post Posted November 14, 2007 (edited) huh ?? then who is using your old gate now ?? must buy 4D le ... maybe can win leh ...I'm the one using applefreak's gate... btw i didnt use the side which contain the unit no... coz dunno how to change the unit no... veri long nv surf tis website le.. miss the previous gathering due to relative's funeral... seems that i haf no fate to join the gathering u all organised... see whether can make it on dec meeting anot...lol Edited November 14, 2007 by Jaren Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted November 14, 2007 (edited) I'm the one using applefreak's gate... btw i didnt use the side which contain the unit no... coz dunno how to change the unit no... veri long nv surf tis website le.. miss the previous gathering due to relative's funeral... seems that i haf no fate to join the gathering u all organised... see whether can make it on dec meeting anot...lolwow .. amazing .. do you "buy 4D" and must get double , yours and Apple's ..erhmm.. add here and add there .. 100 days not over yet hor ?? guess you unable to meet us for 25 Nov @ JWer's place ... Oh .. my dear Ladies ... you are "killing" me slowly leh ... I'm goin to Frankfurt & New York thus unable to attend the Cheeze party ... but I'll go CRAZY with WMF how to shop at Frankfurt OMG Edited November 14, 2007 by ranval9 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted November 15, 2007 think jaren can join us on 25 Nov at JWer's place right?me upset leh, yesterday my unit number open starters (jumbled)if buy ibet at least got strike, but i didn't buy now contemplating should go plaza sing later or notskali buy buy buy again how Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted November 15, 2007 how to shop at Frankfurt OMG just use your credit card lor - dont give me face when swiping the card. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted November 15, 2007 just use your credit card lor - dont give me face when swiping the card. Don use only one make sure all ur cards slipped until burst. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted November 15, 2007 think jaren can join us on 25 Nov at JWer's place right?me upset leh, yesterday my unit number open starters (jumbled)if buy ibet at least got strike, but i didn't buy now contemplating should go plaza sing later or notskali buy buy buy again how yesterday ranval and broyz came to my place and i was showing broyz some scratches on my kitchen cabinets, which turns out to be 4 numbers! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted November 15, 2007 wah what's the number?you got buy? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted November 15, 2007 yesterday ranval and broyz came to my place and i was showing broyz some scratches on my kitchen cabinets, which turns out to be 4 numbers! PM me the numbers! wakakakakkakajust joking! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted November 15, 2007 wah what's the number?you got buy?LOL havent go buy, dont have the habit but valerie bought le. LOL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted November 15, 2007 so val strike must buy you a good mealor maybe another kitchen cabinet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted November 15, 2007 so val strike must buy you a good mealor maybe another kitchen cabinet haha i really dunnoe if my mum manage to get the nos for me anot .. me now at beijing ~ damm freezing cold .. it's 2 deg !! will keep you posted .. if strike , then can have my housewarming earlier .. coz can get my sofa n LCD TV need me to PM the nos anot ?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites