applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

anyone received cantona's addie yet?

think i'll msg him and ask for it

then publish here for all to see :sport-smiley-018::notti:

btw checked with him the other day and he said it's fine to bring our furry babies along :D

he is trying to get more JW units so that we can do a mini unit tour too 8|

okay for 02 Dec gathering at MaCe's

diva - donuts

applefreak - polar puffs

compassvale - chocolate

25 Nov gathering at Cantona7's

compassvale, applefreak, bluberi and ranval - polar puffs and pastries, cake from either swensen or somewhere...

Hi everybody I am back. :P

So sorri last few days busy over my friends wedding and yesterday took leave to stay at hm rest (kenna flu virus from the hotel). :bangwall:

So great tat so many ppls coming to our hse on 25 Nov (Sun). :)

I had already pm most of u my address. Anybody taking MRT to JW can inform me, I will meet u guys at the station.

Edited by Cantona7

okay for 02 Dec gathering at MaCe's

diva - donuts

applefreak - polar puffs

compassvale - chocolate

25 Nov gathering at Cantona7's

compassvale, applefreak, bluberi and ranval - polar puffs and pastries, cake from either swensen or somewhere...

tiramisu? anyone interested?

if u look at the floorplan, dun think that beam is depicted as thick black slab right? :bangwall:

they just wanna cover backside, in case anything happens, the PE who certify it's safe will genna....so no one can sue them...only the PE gets sued..haha...

Angelwrath:- BIG ribbon not i tie one.. hahah.. i bot from concourse the ribbons, the lady there tie for me as part of the service... Didnt know you looking for christmas deco... we were at robinson, and the decos there pretty nice! also abt $10-$12 for 6 balls (medium ones) but still got 20% discount. So it's pretty fair after the discount... Other decos there also got standard one and not overly expensive after discount...

Mace : I can contribute choco pallets/milk and also stick waffles for choco dips. Bananas? anyone scared of bananas?

Cantona:- My PM is faulty, cant receive messages.. can sms me your addy?

Oh then robinson and metro abt the same prices lor, also 20% discount. after mr. compassvale told me got sale at metro i rushed down buy le. anyone know how to tie ribbons? LoL

On the 24th and 25th we will be celebrating our birthdates at siloso beach resort, so not sure wat time will be able to reach wor. Private jacuzzi :P:)

hmm then i bring wat? Durians anyone? LOL

Edited by Angelwrath

wah private jacuzzi leh

maybe two months later will hear good news from you :notti: :notti:

some pix to share

pix freak's t-blog how can no pix :notti:

something from yahoo auction

$10 only, the whole things is carved from one piece of stone :good:

IMG_0007-5.jpgIMG_0008-4.jpgIMG_0009-3.jpg

haven't get bonus my father already spent it all liao :~ :~

the bookcases he wanted, $851 each, got a total of two

IMG_0001-8.jpg

how my study looks now

the new bookcases are at the sides

IMG_0002-8.jpg

then at the shop, the salesperson said can buy a telephone at $199 with any purchase

looking at my dad's face, i know the damage is done :P

IMG_0003-8.jpg

the telephone bench with a $50 cushion

IMG_0004-8.jpg

realised that my unit number sign was given away together with my old gate

kudos to patrick for the FOC sign :bow: :bow:

IMG_0005-6.jpg

juz came back not long fm watching the Bee Movie at plaza singapura... carrefour got sales. saw the WMF which gendon has.. same price $199. real tempted to get but remembered dat i still got new pots haven use also.. haha.. many other WMF items going at 50% of original price :notti:

btw, i bought a food processor, nt electric but manual one.. it's a japanese brand, cost me $36.50. actually wanted to kapo my mum's electric one but i tink i'll juz get my own. gotta get a peeler n masher, den can start making begedel :P:notti:

the bookcases he wanted, $851 each, got a total of two

IMG_0001-8.jpg

how my study looks now

the new bookcases are at the sides

IMG_0002-8.jpg

$851 is the one with glass doors or without huh? got cheaper one? :notti:

juz came back not long fm watching the Bee Movie at plaza singapura... carrefour got sales. saw the WMF which gendon has.. same price $199. real tempted to get but remembered dat i still got new pots haven use also.. haha.. many other WMF items going at 50% of original price :P

you mean WMF offer in KARFOOL?

Edited by MaCe

kudos to patrick for the FOC sign :P:notti:

IMG_0005-6.jpg

huh ?? then who is using your old gate now ??

must buy 4D le ... maybe can win leh ...

YESH Sir! :notti:

omg !! the sales till when ar ...

maybe it's time for me to shop for my kitchen le .. :notti: :notti:

alamak, i nv notice till when leh.. sorri

YESH Sir! :notti:

wife still need the wmf $39 scissors....hmm.

heard gendon also got lots of wmf hor?

think when MR gendon comes my house and see my kitchen, we both can hug each other and cry.24.gif

isetan always have wmf sales especially at parkway parade.

Edited by MaCe

wife still need the wmf $39 scissors....hmm. !! :notti::notti:

heard gendon also got lots of wmf hor?

think when MR gendon comes my house and see my kitchen, we both can hug each other and cry.24.gif

isetan always have wmf sales especially at parkway parade.

Scissors can get it for $5, why must buy wmf??? Save $$$$ :notti:

wah private jacuzzi leh

maybe two months later will hear good news from you :notti:8|

kudos to patrick for the FOC sign :(:)

IMG_0005-6.jpg

er 2 mths later really will have good news oh, but it's the wedding bells, LOL =p

so nice of him oh, FOC somemore.

so wat should i bring? bring sand from sentosa? =p