applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

saw doc liao, already took two days mc

but still like this

will try the warm water and scarf tip

hopefully will cough less :unsure:

Since u hv MC why dont u go hm and rest??? :dunno:

WAH! 4L a day! i will run to the toilet every second hehehe.

yar lar applefreak take good care leh. drink water, rest more, no exercise during this period.

Hi Mist wan to join us in the Nov gathering? :unsure:

aiyo.. applefreak.. wish u a speedy recovery! no matter hot or cold cough.. make sure u can "control" urself to drink loads of plain water of room temperature.. sometimes i feel even warm water may make my throat feel worst.. usual room temperature is the best to drink.. i used to drink 4L a day whenever don't feel well..

Hi Xlan wan to join us in the Nov gathering??? :dunno:

Edited by Cantona7

already MC two days liao

yesterday night cough until cannot sleep

now very groggy :( :(

aiyo ...

apple jie , better have a good rest later ...

keep yourself warm ...

hope you get well soon :unsure::dunno: *sayang*

wah so shiok on leave

me in office leh, cyber loafing

can't do much work coz too busy coughing liao :(

guess will have to join you guys another day :dunno:

Hey applefreak

got to take care. use the time to rest.. :(

sound pretty seriuod coughing..prob can take both western and chinese medicine .. both strength working

:unsure:

Hi Mist wan to join us in the Nov gathering? :unsure:

Hi Xlan wan to join us in the Nov gathering??? :dunno:

? nov got gathering? all ur threads move so fast i cant catch leh.. when and where? :(

mist Cantona7's gathering is in Nov. Come join me for MaCe's gathering in 2nd Dec lei...:P

Cantona7....bird nest sounds nice... :notti:

Bird nest must wait a few years to collect their salavia. :wub:

finally ordered the curtains i eyeing since may!:D

34-10.jpg

34-11.jpg

Ur curtain look nice leh where do u intend to put??

? nov got gathering? all ur threads move so fast i cant catch leh.. when and where? :)

We are having a small gathering at my home on 25 Nov (Sun) come with Diva79 lah. :wub:

Bird nest must wait a few years to collect their salavia. :wub:

Ur curtain look nice leh where do u intend to put??

We are having a small gathering at my home on 25 Nov (Sun) come with Diva79 lah. :wub:

no need to wait a few years to collect the saliva, juz pop into the nearest Hock Hwa to buy can liao... :D

thanks ar.. i really like it alot... it has been in my mind ever since may leh. mi gonna take down the cheapo organza curtain i haf nw n replace it wif tis swee swee organza curtain i juz ordered. :):notti:

hello everybody, slept early yesterday night so didn't log on

today still got to drag my tired body to sentosa

coz got tix that's only valid today so brought my parents to take the sentosa express from vivocity and went up the merlion tower

after that went back to our old place to collect somemore stuff

when mr & mrs compassvale saw me downstairs, i was waiting for my dad to bring the trolley down..

thanks everybody for your concern, guess i've got weak respiratory system

last year also same thing around the same time

just hope the facial pain doesn't come back ;)

congratulations bluberi, finally you got your :P curtains

so happy for you !! !!

maybe we should organise yet another trip to your place to !! the curtains :P

how about a CNY tour?

oh... no wonder when we saw you just now, you looked a little tired... Must be a combi of the flu/cough and the day at sentosa. Hope you are feeling better now... year end is the flu/cough season (that's wad the doc below our block tol me when both of us went to see him last week..) so must take care...

haha.. every festival also go someone's place to gather... this is fun! haha

think i'm weak lah, what with the shifting

last year was down with infected sinus, the ENT doc wanted me to go back for another check before going for ops but i chickened out

hopefully this is not another round !! !!

think it's good to know more neighbours and gather as often

like the chinese saying goes - far relative can't compare with close neighbour !!