applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

Cantona7, i have signuped up for the that MaCe organised on 2nd Dec. i think i saw your name in the list too? This is another gathering right? :dunno:

sorry i cant keep up with the huge amount of posts here. :P

Yeah there is a gathering on 2nd Dec in MaCe hse serve with Cheese & Chocolate fondae (Don knw spell correct bo)

I will be organising on 25 Nov (Sun) for a small gathering (still thinking wat food to serve hopefully not Air :dancingqueen: ). Hope u & ur Ah Lau can come & join us is really fun, but no unit tour cos so far no JWer report in yet. :(

Poor Applefreak go and see doctor lah then can get MC still got half day left then weekend. :dancingqueen:

already MC two days liao

yesterday night cough until cannot sleep

now very groggy :dunno::P

already MC two days liao

yesterday night cough until cannot sleep

now very groggy :P:(

Har two day so song (oh sorri :dunno: ) :dancingqueen:

Cough in the night = no cold drink onward and must drink plenty of warm water plus rest more. :jawdrop:

thanks for all the concern

now dun know it's hot or cold cough

coz i cough at night but the phelgm is yellowish :(

hopefully i'll recover soon :bow:

NO more cold drink and sweet thing cos it will produce yellow phelgm. :(:no:

aiyo.. applefreak.. wish u a speedy recovery! no matter hot or cold cough.. make sure u can "control" urself to drink loads of plain water of room temperature.. sometimes i feel even warm water may make my throat feel worst.. usual room temperature is the best to drink.. i used to drink 4L a day whenever don't feel well..

hmm, lobsters and oysters will do lah...we all beri beri chin chye one.

Sure we will order lobsters HEAD and oysters SHELL and some Green vegetables for u only. :bow::(

aiyo.. applefreak.. wish u a speedy recovery! no matter hot or cold cough.. make sure u can "control" urself to drink loads of plain water of room temperature.. sometimes i feel even warm water may make my throat feel worst.. usual room temperature is the best to drink.. i used to drink 4L a day whenever don't feel well..

WAH! 4L a day! i will run to the toilet every second hehehe.

yar lar applefreak take good care leh. drink water, rest more, no exercise during this period.

aiyo apple jie.

think u better rest then. just sent you a PM asking u wanna go Ikea gai gai or not...

mr and mrs on leave today. going there to eat meatballs now, that's why tot of jio-ing you..hehe

aiyo apple jie.

think u better rest then. just sent you a PM asking u wanna go Ikea gai gai or not...

mr and mrs on leave today. going there to eat meatballs now, that's why tot of jio-ing you..hehe

wah so shiok on leave

me in office leh, cyber loafing

can't do much work coz too busy coughing liao :(

guess will have to join you guys another day :bow:

wah so shiok on leave

me in office leh, cyber loafing

can't do much work coz too busy coughing liao :(

guess will have to join you guys another day :bow:

So sick still work? :no: must faster go see doc.... drink more warm water... will make you feel better...