Cantona7 0 Report post Posted November 2, 2007 Cantona7, i have signuped up for the that MaCe organised on 2nd Dec. i think i saw your name in the list too? This is another gathering right? sorry i cant keep up with the huge amount of posts here. Yeah there is a gathering on 2nd Dec in MaCe hse serve with Cheese & Chocolate fondae (Don knw spell correct bo)I will be organising on 25 Nov (Sun) for a small gathering (still thinking wat food to serve hopefully not Air ). Hope u & ur Ah Lau can come & join us is really fun, but no unit tour cos so far no JWer report in yet. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted November 2, 2007 Poor Applefreak go and see doctor lah then can get MC still got half day left then weekend. already MC two days liaoyesterday night cough until cannot sleepnow very groggy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted November 2, 2007 already MC two days liaoyesterday night cough until cannot sleepnow very groggy muz take care!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted November 2, 2007 already MC two days liaoyesterday night cough until cannot sleepnow very groggy Har two day so song (oh sorri ) Cough in the night = no cold drink onward and must drink plenty of warm water plus rest more. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted November 2, 2007 still thinking wat food to servehmm, lobsters and oysters will do lah...we all beri beri chin chye one. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted November 2, 2007 thanks for all the concernnow dun know it's hot or cold coughcoz i cough at night but the phelgm is yellowish hopefully i'll recover soon Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted November 2, 2007 thanks for all the concernnow dun know it's hot or cold coughcoz i cough at night but the phelgm is yellowish hopefully i'll recover soon NO more cold drink and sweet thing cos it will produce yellow phelgm. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xlan 0 Report post Posted November 2, 2007 aiyo.. applefreak.. wish u a speedy recovery! no matter hot or cold cough.. make sure u can "control" urself to drink loads of plain water of room temperature.. sometimes i feel even warm water may make my throat feel worst.. usual room temperature is the best to drink.. i used to drink 4L a day whenever don't feel well.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted November 2, 2007 hmm, lobsters and oysters will do lah...we all beri beri chin chye one.Sure we will order lobsters HEAD and oysters SHELL and some Green vegetables for u only. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mist 0 Report post Posted November 2, 2007 aiyo.. applefreak.. wish u a speedy recovery! no matter hot or cold cough.. make sure u can "control" urself to drink loads of plain water of room temperature.. sometimes i feel even warm water may make my throat feel worst.. usual room temperature is the best to drink.. i used to drink 4L a day whenever don't feel well..WAH! 4L a day! i will run to the toilet every second hehehe.yar lar applefreak take good care leh. drink water, rest more, no exercise during this period. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted November 2, 2007 Apple:- must take care ok, this kind of cough must see doc till cured, if not may be prolonged cough... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted November 2, 2007 just came back from the toiletcough until vomit Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted November 2, 2007 aiyo apple jie.think u better rest then. just sent you a PM asking u wanna go Ikea gai gai or not...mr and mrs on leave today. going there to eat meatballs now, that's why tot of jio-ing you..hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted November 2, 2007 aiyo apple jie.think u better rest then. just sent you a PM asking u wanna go Ikea gai gai or not...mr and mrs on leave today. going there to eat meatballs now, that's why tot of jio-ing you..hehewah so shiok on leaveme in office leh, cyber loafingcan't do much work coz too busy coughing liao guess will have to join you guys another day Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted November 2, 2007 wah so shiok on leaveme in office leh, cyber loafingcan't do much work coz too busy coughing liao guess will have to join you guys another day So sick still work? must faster go see doc.... drink more warm water... will make you feel better... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites