applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

Hi All, :jawdrop:

We would like to invite you guys to our hse on 25 Nov for a simple high tea session. :yamseng:

Hope to get more JWer to participate in this unit tour. :(

Edited by Cantona7

anyone noticed that the winds were very strong just now?

got howling sounds....eeeks...lol

i on 3rd floor, so i nv hear.. but i knew it was raining heavily last nite when i was abt to sleep.

hubby will be smoking leh .. :dunno::bleah:

aiyo... den bo pian liao..

Hi All, :)

We would like to invite you guys to our hse on 25 Nov for a simple high tea session. :yamseng:

wah.. finally gt chance to see ur swee swee house liao... :jawdrop: i shd be ok with tis date.

thanks for the invitation!

anyone noticed that the winds were very strong just now?

got howling sounds....eeeks...lol

yes yes yes

it sounded so scary, me and kitty was hurdling together :jawdrop:

gendon, bluberi

shall we have the cooking lesson on 10 Nov so that val can join us?

Hi All, :dunno:

me on me on

but hor, can change to 24 Nov so that val can join also?

Val- haha your boys busy with Fifi? hahaha... and Fifi busy acting cute to humans... that will be a fun sight. hahaha.. She chilli padi one.. you boys will have a hard time. hahahaha

Cantona - Finally! a chance to see you beautiful place! Fix the date, and we will make time for you, all the way from SK! :yamseng:

Val- haha your boys busy with Fifi? hahaha... and Fifi busy acting cute to humans... that will be a fun sight. hahaha.. She chilli padi one.. you boys will have a hard time. hahahaha

Cantona - Finally! a chance to see you beautiful place! Fix the date, and we will make time for you, all the way from SK! :dancingqueen:

Thks for making the effort, is jus a simple hse not as nice in the pics u saw in the web. Hee...hee.... :D

yes yes yes

it sounded so scary, me and kitty was hurdling together :D

gendon, bluberi

me on me on

10nov cooking lessons? can can can :dancingqueen:

yes yes yes

it sounded so scary, me and kitty was hurdling together !!

gendon, bluberi

me on me on

hihi ... good morning applefreak :P

me free on 10 nov , 11, 22-25 ( on leave but to clean up the house :P )

and 08 Dec , 09 and 15.

on 10 nov cooking class - Onz

on 25 nov JWer's place - Onz

but 02 Dec can't make it , only on 09 Dec ~

Heehee ~ ~ anyone needs my full roster : pm , sms , call me ....

Edited by ranval9

so confirmed

10 Nov (cooking lesson)

bluberi, val and myself (SPSK?)

25 Nov (JWer home)

bluberi, val, mr & mrs compassvale, mace, gendon and myself

did i miss out anyone again?

those who want to join please let us know

so confirmed

10 Nov (cooking lesson)

bluberi, val and myself (SPSK?)

25 Nov (JWer home)

bluberi, val, mr & mrs compassvale, mace, gendon and myself

did i miss out anyone again?

those who want to join please let us know

Wei wei, forgot abt me liao!:P

sorry :wub: sorry :wub: sorry

really must :bleah::notti: myself

so 25 Nov (JWer home)

bluberi, val, compassvale x2, mace, gendon, angelwrath x 2 and myself

like this dui bu dui

now very blur, down with flu :notti:

cooking lessons? wah who's the teacher? i totally sucked at cooking..made a mess out of my kitchen. my hb is much better den me at cooking. :(

but you are so good at painting !!

gendon is giving cooking lessons

coz i cannot forget her soto ayam and chilli :P

sorry :furious: sorry :notti: sorry

really must :~8| myself

so 25 Nov (JWer home)

like this dui bu dui

now very blur, down with flu :(

but you are so good at painting :wub:

coz i cannot forget her soto ayam and chilli :wub:

aww are u ok? *pass tissue paper*

my hubby loves ur sheepcat lor, he's asking me for one. :notti:

sorry :~ sorry 8| sorry

really must :(8| myself

so 25 Nov (JWer home)

like this dui bu dui

now very blur, down with flu :(

but you are so good at painting :notti:

coz i cannot forget her soto ayam and chilli :notti:

Poor Applefreak go and see doctor lah then can get MC still got half day left then weekend. :wub:

I think Gendon can setup a new blog jus base on cooking and all the forumers can share their cooking experience. :furious:

cooking lessons? wah who's the teacher? i totally sucked at cooking..made a mess out of my kitchen. my hb is much better den me at cooking. :(

Hi Diva79 wan to join us for the gathering??? :wub: