compassvale 0 Report post Posted October 30, 2007 (edited) anyone noticed that the winds were very strong just now?got howling sounds....eeeks...lol Edited October 30, 2007 by compassvale Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted October 30, 2007 put in study room to relax!! hubby will be smoking leh .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted October 31, 2007 (edited) Hi All, We would like to invite you guys to our hse on 25 Nov for a simple high tea session. Hope to get more JWer to participate in this unit tour. Edited October 31, 2007 by Cantona7 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted October 31, 2007 anyone noticed that the winds were very strong just now?got howling sounds....eeeks...loli on 3rd floor, so i nv hear.. but i knew it was raining heavily last nite when i was abt to sleep.hubby will be smoking leh .. aiyo... den bo pian liao..Hi All, We would like to invite you guys to our hse on 25 Nov for a simple high tea session. Hope to get more JWer to participate in this unit tour. wah.. finally gt chance to see ur swee swee house liao... i shd be ok with tis date.thanks for the invitation! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 31, 2007 anyone noticed that the winds were very strong just now?got howling sounds....eeeks...lolyes yes yesit sounded so scary, me and kitty was hurdling together gendon, bluberishall we have the cooking lesson on 10 Nov so that val can join us?Hi All, We would like to invite you guys to our hse on 25 Nov for a simple high tea session. Hope to get more JWer to participate in this unit tour. me on me onbut hor, can change to 24 Nov so that val can join also? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted October 31, 2007 Val- haha your boys busy with Fifi? hahaha... and Fifi busy acting cute to humans... that will be a fun sight. hahaha.. She chilli padi one.. you boys will have a hard time. hahahahaCantona - Finally! a chance to see you beautiful place! Fix the date, and we will make time for you, all the way from SK! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted October 31, 2007 Val- haha your boys busy with Fifi? hahaha... and Fifi busy acting cute to humans... that will be a fun sight. hahaha.. She chilli padi one.. you boys will have a hard time. hahahahaCantona - Finally! a chance to see you beautiful place! Fix the date, and we will make time for you, all the way from SK! Thks for making the effort, is jus a simple hse not as nice in the pics u saw in the web. Hee...hee.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted October 31, 2007 yes yes yesit sounded so scary, me and kitty was hurdling together gendon, bluberishall we have the cooking lesson on 10 Nov so that val can join us?me on me onbut hor, can change to 24 Nov so that val can join also?10nov cooking lessons? can can can Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted November 2, 2007 (edited) yes yes yesit sounded so scary, me and kitty was hurdling together !!gendon, bluberishall we have the cooking lesson on 10 Nov so that val can join us?me on me onbut hor, can change to 24 Nov so that val can join also?hihi ... good morning applefreak me free on 10 nov , 11, 22-25 ( on leave but to clean up the house )and 08 Dec , 09 and 15. on 10 nov cooking class - Onz on 25 nov JWer's place - Onz but 02 Dec can't make it , only on 09 Dec ~ Heehee ~ ~ anyone needs my full roster : pm , sms , call me .... Edited November 2, 2007 by ranval9 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted November 2, 2007 so confirmed10 Nov (cooking lesson)bluberi, val and myself (SPSK?)25 Nov (JWer home)bluberi, val, mr & mrs compassvale, mace, gendon and myselfdid i miss out anyone again?those who want to join please let us know Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted November 2, 2007 cant PM gendon....mailbox full....many many the questions need to ask her....food preparation Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted November 2, 2007 so confirmed10 Nov (cooking lesson)bluberi, val and myself (SPSK?)25 Nov (JWer home)bluberi, val, mr & mrs compassvale, mace, gendon and myselfdid i miss out anyone again?those who want to join please let us knowWei wei, forgot abt me liao! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted November 2, 2007 Wei wei, forgot abt me liao!sorry sorry sorryreally must myselfso 25 Nov (JWer home)bluberi, val, compassvale x2, mace, gendon, angelwrath x 2 and myselflike this dui bu duinow very blur, down with flu cooking lessons? wah who's the teacher? i totally sucked at cooking..made a mess out of my kitchen. my hb is much better den me at cooking. but you are so good at painting !!gendon is giving cooking lessonscoz i cannot forget her soto ayam and chilli Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted November 2, 2007 sorry sorry sorryreally must myselfso 25 Nov (JWer home)bluberi, val, compassvale x2, mace, gendon, angelwrath x 2 and myselflike this dui bu duinow very blur, down with flu but you are so good at painting gendon is giving cooking lessonscoz i cannot forget her soto ayam and chilli aww are u ok? *pass tissue paper*my hubby loves ur sheepcat lor, he's asking me for one. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted November 2, 2007 sorry sorry sorryreally must myselfso 25 Nov (JWer home)bluberi, val, compassvale x2, mace, gendon, angelwrath x 2 and myselflike this dui bu duinow very blur, down with flu but you are so good at painting gendon is giving cooking lessonscoz i cannot forget her soto ayam and chilli Poor Applefreak go and see doctor lah then can get MC still got half day left then weekend. I think Gendon can setup a new blog jus base on cooking and all the forumers can share their cooking experience. cooking lessons? wah who's the teacher? i totally sucked at cooking..made a mess out of my kitchen. my hb is much better den me at cooking. Hi Diva79 wan to join us for the gathering??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites