Cantona7 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2007 we wanted to see compassvale's place de leh~Their hse veri swee swee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted October 26, 2007 My hse wireless also got no security can help me too?? oh? you also stay in sengkang ah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2007 Their hse veri swee swee. no lah dun exaggerate Cantona7, your one then anyway angel, dun worry lah, got many rounds one after this round....when ranval and SPSK finish their reno, will be another round again... and the group gets bigger and bigger Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2007 no lah dun exaggerate Cantona7, your one then anyway angel, dun worry lah, got many rounds one after this round....when ranval and SPSK finish their reno, will be another round again... and the group gets bigger and bigger Hopefully next time can see Fifi & Oreo Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dc269 0 Report post Posted October 27, 2007 hello again applefreakyes u will find me at blk 322a anchorvale (2 pm) today...sorry to jump in on u guys like this & really happy that i will be brought along ...see u then... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted October 27, 2007 (edited) no lah dun exaggerate Cantona7, your one then anyway angel, dun worry lah, got many rounds one after this round....when ranval and SPSK finish their reno, will be another round again... and the group gets bigger and bigger eh, dont modest. compassvale's and cantona's place both swee swee~MANY rounds, wah.. seems like i will need to frequent SK very the more often liao. used to only go once a year =p Edited October 27, 2007 by Angelwrath Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 27, 2007 hello everybody, very nice meeting up again today had a very nice time todaylooking forward to more of such gatherings in the futuresorry for not being a good host coz i used to be quite anti-social so Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted October 27, 2007 (edited) hello everybody, very nice meeting up again today had a very nice time todaylooking forward to more of such gatherings in the futuresorry for not being a good host coz i used to be quite anti-social so :)nice meeting ALL of you.but me DEAD tired....reach home 12midnight......... Edited October 27, 2007 by MaCe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 27, 2007 nice meeting of you.but me DEAD tired....reach home 12midnight......... hehehe dun worryour next gathering sure you will be the first to be homecheese party right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SPSK 0 Report post Posted October 27, 2007 eh, dont modest. compassvale's and cantona's place both swee swee~MANY rounds, wah.. seems like i will need to frequent SK very the more often liao. used to only go once a year =phihitoday miss u all.. i went there a little late and not see anyone ard. waited at the block a while but no one anyway glad to hear u all had fun.. was the tour good? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 27, 2007 oh dear, so sorry about it the tour was fun but we didn't get to see compaavale's placewhen are you going to start your renovation?or hdb has not gotten back to you? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted October 27, 2007 (edited) hihitoday miss u all.. i went there a little late and not see anyone ard. waited at the block a while but no one anyway glad to hear u all had fun.. was the tour good? geez...you should have PM one of us for our mobile number...hehehe dun worryour next gathering sure you will be the first to be homecheese party right?hmm...got to ask gendon about the cheese...cheese factory is halal certified but my wife is not certified halal Edited October 27, 2007 by MaCe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted October 27, 2007 yup...another great gathering today....can't wait for the next one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted October 27, 2007 (edited) hihitoday miss u all.. i went there a little late and not see anyone ard. waited at the block a while but no one anyway glad to hear u all had fun.. was the tour good? oh oh paisei ..should have waited longer for you guys leh .... see you again in future .. yup...another great gathering today....can't wait for the next one yah wor .. cheese party yummy ... Edited October 27, 2007 by ranval9 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted October 28, 2007 (edited) BUY BUY BUY for the kids.This is a fun educational aid product designed to demonstrate scientific concepts taught in school curriculum. Ready for take off! Kit contains everything you need to learn how spinning motors and plastic discs are used to launch a paper plane at up to 31 mph (50km/h). An ideal kit for exploring paper plane designs. This kit was designed at Middlesex University by specialists who teach teachers. Each kit is thoroughly researched and encourages young people to stretch their skills and thinking. Contains Base plate with guide, Plastic discs with pulley, battery box, motors, plastic rings (grommet), plastic suction cups, sticky pads, short screws, long screw, connecting sleeves x 4, terminal block, nuts, wire and screw driver.Under US$20 BUY BUY BUYMarantz CR201 Personal CD SystemSee the sexy pictures below. Edited October 28, 2007 by deathcoth Share this post Link to post Share on other sites