deathcoth 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2007 (edited) can intro those below $50 ones or not??? wahlao everytime intro expensive stuff...makes pple drools nia.. Kindly define your currency, before or after tax, with or without freight & insurance & import duties, condition brand new or F!@#$ used/old. below more meow meow pics.Super PUMA Edited October 25, 2007 by deathcoth Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Greycat 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2007 So Kawaiii...! Wer do u find all these cute maomao pics? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 25, 2007 awwwww Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2007 the cats so cute!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2007 Solar Powered Lights for your balcony ? BUY BUY BUY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 26, 2007 saw solar powered garden stakes at USD 19.90 or 29.90 at the animal rescue siteam still thinking about it coz it's really cheap compared to those sold in singaporebest is shipping is flat USD9.95 regardless of weight got my items but lazy to post pixtomorrow will take picture while waiting for the pioneer pple Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted October 26, 2007 So who is confirm going this Sat???? me me me Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2007 Can we have the final headcount so that Gendo can prepare enough satay for us. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted October 26, 2007 Can we have the final headcount so that Gendo can prepare enough satay for us. so we meet where? i meet you first then go together or wat? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2007 think all meet ranval's place right?for us, we have to go to our family gatherings both sides on saturday since we just got back from our trip, so most prob can only join you all at gendon's place direct or afterwards at Bliss..hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2007 so we meet where? i meet you first then go together or wat?U take one pink rose and I take one pink rose and meet each other at Ranval hse. think all meet ranval's place right?for us, we have to go to our family gatherings both sides on saturday since we just got back from our trip, so most prob can only join you all at gendon's place direct or afterwards at Bliss..heheYo Bro, wat time will u be back home cos wan to visit Fifi and ur beautiful home. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted October 26, 2007 U take one pink rose and I take one pink rose and meet each other at Ranval hse. eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeks................ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gendon 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2007 U take one pink rose and I take one pink rose and meet each other at Ranval hse. wah lau...romantic sia.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 26, 2007 final headcount2pm at blk 322a anchorvale1. val (of course)2. cantona73. mace4. SPSK5. angelwrath6. applefreakaround 6pm at gendon's place1. gendon (of course)2. cantona73. mace4. SPSK5. applefreak6. val7. angelwrath8. mr & mrs compassvaledid i miss anyone out? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gendon 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2007 (edited) final headcount2pm at blk 322a anchorvale1. val (of course)2. cantona73. mace4. SPSK5. angelwrath6. applefreak7. gendon - will try my best to reach there in time, if not...after 5 mins can consider not to wait for me lah.around 6pm at gendon's place1. gendon (of course)2. cantona73. mace4. SPSK5. applefreak6. val7. angelwrath8. mr & mrs compassvale9. bluberi (?)did i miss anyone out? Edited October 26, 2007 by gendon Share this post Link to post Share on other sites