applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 17, 2007 Spray for bathroom nt veri encourage, best is to overlay with tiles. if overlay i'd rather hack and relayspray okay for me coz every few years can change colour and no need to worry mould on grout line / uneven tiles / poor workmanship / dirty grout line etc etc can anyone update mi on the events of the unit tour??27 Oct 2pm at Blk 322A Anchorvale (?) behind shell petrol stationstart with ranval's unit, then we'll see from there whose unit will followlast unit should be in compassvale green i.e. our clusterfollowed by dinner, then a gathering at BLISS with fellow SKiansI don think she can change her duties. Nvm u guys go ahead the gathering. hi can i kaypo and ask where she works?also what time she's working?maybe you join us first then she join later?val purposely change her flight for you leh, now you dun want to come !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted October 17, 2007 Dear All,Can we change the gathering to 28 Oct (Sun)? !!you no go then i no go leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 17, 2007 you no go then i no go leh... why why why Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted October 17, 2007 you no go then i no go leh... Hey Bro, dont sabo me leh. hi can i kaypo and ask where she works?also what time she's working?maybe you join us first then she join later?val purposely change her flight for you leh, now you dun want to come She will knock off after 6 pm by the time reach SK will be quit late liao. Sorri Val, but we sure will visit ur beautiful hse after ur reno. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 17, 2007 then you join us for the unit tour lahafter the unit tour you can meet her at her workplace loh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jaren 0 Report post Posted October 17, 2007 then you join us for the unit tour lahafter the unit tour you can meet her at her workplace lohwhere's BLISS??? restaurant huh? exp? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted October 17, 2007 Hey Bro, dont sabo me leh. She will knock off after 6 pm by the time reach SK will be quit late liao. Sorri Val, but we sure will visit ur beautiful hse after ur reno. we blood bro mah.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 17, 2007 where's BLISS??? restaurant huh? exp?think it's a outdoor pub at punggol parkdun think it's expensive bahbut hor, dinner think will order pizza and eat at my place first? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
summerholiday 2 Report post Posted October 17, 2007 got outdoor pub there meh? is it nice place? got music? english or mandarin? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 18, 2007 join us on 27 and you'll know Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted October 18, 2007 applefreak.. tis mth ur SP bill how much? mine is $130++, gonna observe another mth coz tis mth is estimate nia Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 18, 2007 mine is $150+++but we shift in only 15 Sep and my parents shift over only end of the monthcan foresee the bill going up to $200+++ next month but we seldom switch on the air-con loh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted October 18, 2007 hmm.. maybe coz ur place got more ppl staying ba.. but i still tink $130++ is beri expensive considering we oni at home in the evening Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 18, 2007 maybe you want to switch off all the appliances when not in use through the socket pointalso, try not to switch on so many lightsthat's the problem with a bigger place, got to switch on more lights coz it feels dark what is your main expenditure?here's a breakdown of my bill1. electricity - $50.192. gas - $16.323. water - $12.994. water borne fee - $3.335. sanitary appliance fee - $66. refuse removal - $5.437. water conservation tax - $3.98. GST - $6.21total is $104.37 (paiseh just now remember wrongly)but it's for 04 Sep to 05 Octmeans i can look at a 100% increase for my new bill Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted October 18, 2007 maybe you want to switch off all the appliances when not in use through the socket pointalso, try not to switch on so many lightsthat's the problem with a bigger place, got to switch on more lights coz it feels dark what is your main expenditure?here's a breakdown of my bill1. electricity - $50.192. gas - $16.323. water - $12.994. water borne fee - $3.335. sanitary appliance fee - $66. refuse removal - $5.437. water conservation tax - $3.98. GST - $6.21total is $104.37 (paiseh just now remember wrongly)but it's for 04 Sep to 05 Octmeans i can look at a 100% increase for my new bill Is this incurred during ur renovation?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites