applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

Spray for bathroom nt veri encourage, best is to overlay with tiles. :D

if overlay i'd rather hack and relay

spray okay for me coz every few years can change colour :dribble:

and no need to worry mould on grout line / uneven tiles / poor workmanship / dirty grout line etc etc :deal:

can anyone update mi on the events of the unit tour??

27 Oct 2pm at Blk 322A Anchorvale (?) behind shell petrol station

start with ranval's unit, then we'll see from there whose unit will follow

last unit should be in compassvale green i.e. our cluster

followed by dinner, then a gathering at BLISS with fellow SKians

I don think she can change her duties. :D:D:P

Nvm u guys go ahead the gathering. :(

hi can i kaypo and ask where she works?

also what time she's working?

maybe you join us first then she join later?

val purposely change her flight for you leh, now you dun want to come !!

you no go then i no go leh... :P

Hey Bro, dont sabo me leh. :P:(:notti:

hi can i kaypo and ask where she works?

also what time she's working?

maybe you join us first then she join later?

val purposely change her flight for you leh, now you dun want to come :dunno:

She will knock off after 6 pm by the time reach SK will be quit late liao. :P

Sorri Val, but we sure will visit ur beautiful hse after ur reno. :yamseng:

then you join us for the unit tour lah

after the unit tour you can meet her at her workplace loh

where's BLISS??? restaurant huh? exp?

Hey Bro, dont sabo me leh. :dunno::dunno::lol:

She will knock off after 6 pm by the time reach SK will be quit late liao. :deal:

Sorri Val, but we sure will visit ur beautiful hse after ur reno. :wub:

we blood bro mah.... :wub:

where's BLISS??? restaurant huh? exp?

think it's a outdoor pub at punggol park

dun think it's expensive bah

but hor, dinner think will order pizza and eat at my place first?

mine is $150+++

but we shift in only 15 Sep and my parents shift over only end of the month

can foresee the bill going up to $200+++ next month :help:

but we seldom switch on the air-con loh

hmm.. maybe coz ur place got more ppl staying ba.. but i still tink $130++ is beri expensive considering we oni at home in the evening

maybe you want to switch off all the appliances when not in use through the socket point

also, try not to switch on so many lights

that's the problem with a bigger place, got to switch on more lights coz it feels dark :good:

what is your main expenditure?

here's a breakdown of my bill

1. electricity - $50.19

2. gas - $16.32

3. water - $12.99

4. water borne fee - $3.33

5. sanitary appliance fee - $6

6. refuse removal - $5.43

7. water conservation tax - $3.9

8. GST - $6.21

total is $104.37 (paiseh just now remember wrongly)

but it's for 04 Sep to 05 Oct

means i can look at a 100% increase for my new bill :help::):notti:

maybe you want to switch off all the appliances when not in use through the socket point

also, try not to switch on so many lights

that's the problem with a bigger place, got to switch on more lights coz it feels dark :P

what is your main expenditure?

here's a breakdown of my bill

1. electricity - $50.19

2. gas - $16.32

3. water - $12.99

4. water borne fee - $3.33

5. sanitary appliance fee - $6

6. refuse removal - $5.43

7. water conservation tax - $3.9

8. GST - $6.21

total is $104.37 (paiseh just now remember wrongly)

but it's for 04 Sep to 05 Oct

means i can look at a 100% increase for my new bill :good::):(

Is this incurred during ur renovation?? :bleah: