applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

it's the same bureau type one right?

didn't like MOP coz all my furniture got no MOP

so only saw this one

but really nice loh

how ah???

buy buy, then i intro you buy a halfer LCD mounting arm for your computer LCD. hehe

cos the studytable too cramp to sit a LCD.

wah think you are the one i should 8|8|

always make me :dribble: with interesting things

and i DO plan to have a 19" lcd on my study table, how you know? :bow: :bow:

really thinking very hard about it loh

not a small sum exactly, but will really look very nice in the study :wub: :wub:

yes it's very near, think about 5min via tpe

and our cluster is right next to tpe

take bus to ikea tampines only one bus stop :dribble::bow:

OooOO!! means we stay very near!! coz mi place is a 2 mins drive to ikea =) ...

that's really very near leh

somemore weekends got free shuttle bus to ikea from compass point :P

huh really! i thot its only available during the opening week. grrrr. i've been taking bus 27 after that.

wah think you are the one i should :good::good:

always make me :P with interesting things

and i DO plan to have a 19" lcd on my study table, how you know? 8|:good:

really thinking very hard about it loh

not a small sum exactly, but will really look very nice in the study :good: :good:

hehe :rofl: rosewood studytable must fix this cos no space for the LCD to sit.

Can come my house try try, not happy then dont buy lor.

http://www.hafele.com/us/products/ellipta-...monitor-arm.asp

ellipta-flat-panel-monitor-arm_HAC.gif

huh really! i thot its only available during the opening week. grrrr. i've been taking bus 27 after that.

mist, it juz started nia.. tink in sept.

Hi Hi,

Me again from blk 299A :ph34r:

We've reported quite a few number of hollow tiles last week. Just got a call from HDB, they don't have the tiles anymore :sport-smiley-018: , they suggested to hack all the tiles (living room & all bedrooms & study room) and re-lay the tiles for us (FOC). We will have a choice on the tile designs provided by them.

Anyone encounter this before? just wonder if the re-lay tiles quality will be good or not :dancingqueen:

And this work requires 3 weeks .... meaning we can only start our renovation 3 weeks later...

Edited by evangelion

hi JWer, think will have to wait for the rest to come in

me is anything one, both days are fine :sport-smiley-018:

hi evangelion, think the tile quality can't be worse than the original ones

can you imagine the company that laid them had gone bankrupt?

i wish my TO had offered to relay my bathroom tiles :dancingqueen:

at least you get to change the colour from the super duper ugly ones

hi JWer, think will have to wait for the rest to come in

me is anything one, both days are fine :ph34r:

hi evangelion, think the tile quality can't be worse than the original ones

can you imagine the company that laid them had gone bankrupt?

i wish my TO had offered to relay my bathroom tiles :notti:

at least you get to change the colour from the super duper ugly ones

hmmm ... you are right. got panic cos dunno should we change the tiles or stay put with the hollow tiles :sport-smiley-018:

like u said, relaying the tiles shouldn't be worse than the hollow tiles.

just hope got nice color tiles for us to choose :dancingqueen:

hollow tiles is never good

coz when it pops someone might get hurt :yamseng:

honestly, i can't seem to find any tiles in the market that is worst than those in our cluster :sport-smiley-004::jawdrop:

got to got to got to save money to spray my toilets

Hi Hi,

Me again from blk 299A :)

We've reported quite a few number of hollow tiles last week. Just got a call from HDB, they don't have the tiles anymore :~ , they suggested to hack all the tiles (living room & all bedrooms & study room) and re-lay the tiles for us (FOC). We will have a choice on the tile designs provided by them.

Anyone encounter this before? just wonder if the re-lay tiles quality will be good or not :(

And this work requires 3 weeks .... meaning we can only start our renovation 3 weeks later...

Hi Evangelion,

Welcome to Renotalk. :dribble:

If HDB re-lay our tiles I would be even more HAPPY. :sport-smiley-004:

got to got to got to save money to spray my toilets

Try wallpaper in ur toilets lah. Design veri sweee sweee :jawdrop::yamseng::dribble:

Dear All,

Can we change the gathering to 28 Oct (Sun)? :sport-smiley-004:

Hey JWer ,

wah dun sabo me leh ..

me can't make it on the 28 coz me goin for Osaka and reporting at airport 5plus in the evening.

:jawdrop::yamseng: