applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

wow that's very nice

i like broken marble but it seems very little people do it nowadays :good:

i asked b4 - no more co doing broken marble liao.... :good:

broken marble beri nice....haiz

:good: if i got money i want change to homogenous leh..

image524js0.jpg

image525ha6.jpg

image526kv4.jpg

image528ph5.jpg

image528ph5.0b7771550b.jpg

image529bz9.jpg

image530ol0.jpg

image530ol0.2b7eb922f5.jpg

you can see my broken marble :good: i pay high value for this..

my whole house except kitchan and toilet is broken marble and even storeroom also b marble.. they didn't take care till got lot of holes leh.. we had to fill in the holes :dribble:

Edited by summerholiday

i asked b4 - no more co doing broken marble liao.... :(

broken marble beri nice....haiz

ya loh ya loh, so nice :dribble::lol:

:lol: if i got money i want change to homogenous leh..

those who have it don't want it

those who want it can't have it :good: :good:

hey.. dun mind i interrupt... i'm staying near you guys too.. 299A.. =)

welcome happybride.. mi another neighbour at 297B

welcome to sengkang

i think you are staying in the same block as gendon

and the same cluster as most of us :good: :good:

applefreak, tink gendon is at 299B wor

oops, the ABCDs are confusing me lah

not used to staying in hdb estates

my former neighbourhood only got six blocks nia

blk 4, 5, 333, 334, 335a and 335b

so much easier to remember :good:

I'll be staying at 299A too! just opened the door and got the first view of my future home today :dancingqueen:

hihi welcome welcome to both renotalk and SK :dancingqueen:

oops think me 1st to greet you wor ... !! :unsure:

hi all, anyone can post me their interior of bulit in wardrobe..

pei sah, cos this site hav more ppl :dancingqueen:

this my first time using wardrobe, usu use cabinets, so no idea how and also first time two sharing one.. thanks a lot

wah compassvale green is getting more happening liao :dancingqueen: :dancingqueen:

must be the showflat that's doing it's work :good:

welcome evangelion, you are in the same block as happybride wor

you getting EA also?

summer, think you can check out my blog for the interior of my wardrobe and my sister's wardrobe under the respective categories :yamseng:

thank you thank you

they are one of the sources of my greatest joy :yamseng::good:

now that they have so much space to run, think they are happier also :dancingqueen:

will take some more pix and upload here

esp when my tv is delivered :dancingqueen:

i think we dun need to confirm attendance on 27 Oct liao right

those who will come will come

but confirm 2pm meet at blk 322a lift lobby?

all are welcome to join us :)

thank you thank you

they are one of the sources of my greatest joy :):help:

now that they have so much space to run, think they are happier also :sport-smiley-004:

will take some more pix and upload here

esp when my tv is delivered :jawdrop:

i think we dun need to confirm attendance on 27 Oct liao right

those who will come will come

but confirm 2pm meet at blk 322a lift lobby?

all are welcome to join us :good:

oops....yahor....nearly forgot....