applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 10, 2007 wow that's very nicei like broken marble but it seems very little people do it nowadays Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
happybride 0 Report post Posted October 11, 2007 hey.. dun mind i interrupt... i'm staying near you guys too.. 299A.. =) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 11, 2007 welcome to sengkangi think you are staying in the same block as gendonand the same cluster as most of us :good: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted October 11, 2007 wow that's very nicei like broken marble but it seems very little people do it nowadays i asked b4 - no more co doing broken marble liao.... broken marble beri nice....haiz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
summerholiday 2 Report post Posted October 11, 2007 (edited) if i got money i want change to homogenous leh.. you can see my broken marble i pay high value for this..my whole house except kitchan and toilet is broken marble and even storeroom also b marble.. they didn't take care till got lot of holes leh.. we had to fill in the holes Edited October 11, 2007 by summerholiday Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 11, 2007 i asked b4 - no more co doing broken marble liao.... broken marble beri nice....haizya loh ya loh, so nice if i got money i want change to homogenous leh..those who have it don't want itthose who want it can't have it :good: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted October 11, 2007 hey.. dun mind i interrupt... i'm staying near you guys too.. 299A.. =)welcome happybride.. mi another neighbour at 297Bwelcome to sengkangi think you are staying in the same block as gendonand the same cluster as most of us :good:applefreak, tink gendon is at 299B wor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 11, 2007 oops, the ABCDs are confusing me lahnot used to staying in hdb estatesmy former neighbourhood only got six blocks niablk 4, 5, 333, 334, 335a and 335bso much easier to remember Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
evangelion 0 Report post Posted October 11, 2007 Hi all,I'll be staying at 299A too! just opened the door and got the first view of my future home today Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted October 11, 2007 Hi all,I'll be staying at 299A too! just opened the door and got the first view of my future home today hihi welcome welcome to both renotalk and SK oops think me 1st to greet you wor ... !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
summerholiday 2 Report post Posted October 11, 2007 hi all, anyone can post me their interior of bulit in wardrobe..pei sah, cos this site hav more ppl this my first time using wardrobe, usu use cabinets, so no idea how and also first time two sharing one.. thanks a lot Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 11, 2007 wah compassvale green is getting more happening liao :dancingqueen:must be the showflat that's doing it's work welcome evangelion, you are in the same block as happybride woryou getting EA also?summer, think you can check out my blog for the interior of my wardrobe and my sister's wardrobe under the respective categories Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
summerholiday 2 Report post Posted October 11, 2007 already check it saw your blog so many ppl hope to see more to..esp like to admire your cats.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 11, 2007 thank you thank youthey are one of the sources of my greatest joy now that they have so much space to run, think they are happier also will take some more pix and upload hereesp when my tv is delivered i think we dun need to confirm attendance on 27 Oct liao rightthose who will come will comebut confirm 2pm meet at blk 322a lift lobby?all are welcome to join us Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted October 12, 2007 thank you thank youthey are one of the sources of my greatest joy now that they have so much space to run, think they are happier also will take some more pix and upload hereesp when my tv is delivered i think we dun need to confirm attendance on 27 Oct liao rightthose who will come will comebut confirm 2pm meet at blk 322a lift lobby?all are welcome to join us oops....yahor....nearly forgot.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites