applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 4, 2007 btw, even my wife says your wife CHIO BU....most pretty one that day. lucky you hor.didn't bluff you right when we say compassvale is chio bumaybe you talking to the chio bu right now worcoz dun know mr or mrs is on right now Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted October 4, 2007 didn't bluff you right when we say compassvale is chio bumaybe you talking to the chio bu right now worcoz dun know mr or mrs is on right now :lol:yahor.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted October 4, 2007 btw, even my wife says your wife CHIO BU....most pretty one that day. lucky you hor.Chio Bu? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 4, 2007 mrs compassvale more chio than that horas in really chio bu Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted October 4, 2007 mrs compassvale more chio than that horas in really chio bu hehe must bring my wife to see her then but hor, my baby also very cute leh ... now he can respond with baby sound when we talk to him. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 4, 2007 to parents, children always grow up too fastin a blink of the eye the child will go to school, know new friends and get married Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 4, 2007 the PDP428 is retailing at $4299 with $2k of freebiesnow my heart is really how peeps, do you think i should get it?very very very tempting leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted October 4, 2007 the PDP428 is retailing at $4299 with $2k of freebiesnow my heart is really how peeps, do you think i should get it?very very very tempting leh simi lai de...applefreak, tink i'll gif the moo moo salt n pepper shaker a miss.. no budget. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted October 4, 2007 the PDP428 is retailing at $4299 with $2k of freebiesnow my heart is really how peeps, do you think i should get it?very very very tempting leh if pay $4299-$2000 then yes ... all those freebies are worhtless Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 4, 2007 some of the freebies are quite worth lehlike the 2mths free installment, the HD recorder, home theatre all quite interesting to me now thinking should buy or notvery tempting reallysimi lai de...applefreak, tink i'll gif the moo moo salt n pepper shaker a miss.. no budget.it's a 42" plasma tv :dancingqueen:sorry me a little tech-freak also it's okay, the rest of the stuff me also dun need immediatelycan wait for december bonus then we all pool our purchasesif you are still interested by thennow all my money will go towards buying the tv Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted October 4, 2007 but hor, if stand outside main door cannot seedoesn't mean it's taller than the door right?as long as taller than the average person can liaomy main door is 82", but usually cabinets come in 78"which is taller than the average person liao (eye level)this kind can?one more question, should the divider be nearer the dooror nearer to the windows?not kaypoh lah, we are all here to share share and give suggestions mah dun know if curtains cut it or not?if yes i'll go spotlight this wed and buy the materialspotlight having sale leh, and i can DIY the curtain Hihi ... i have a nice purple string curtain, got it from paris .. meant for my WIW but hubby dun really like the colour .. you want to see it ??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 4, 2007 (edited) wah how much did you pay for it? :dancingqueen:me now budget really tight liaocoz just came back from suntec Edited October 4, 2007 by applefreak Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted October 4, 2007 haha.. Mace, your wife is too kind....*shy* Pretty or not, it's only on the surface.. what matters is a kind heart and a shining personality... and there is still a long way to go for me... Apple!!! what did you buy from suntec? you bought your new 42" plasma ah!!! :dancingqueen Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 4, 2007 yes yes :dancingqueen:so happy, can't wait for it to be delivered on 27 Oct Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted October 4, 2007 yes yes so happy, can't wait for it to be delivered on 27 Oct :dancingqueen: sipeh woo lui!!!!! haiz...too bad me married liao or else..... can 少奋斗10年。。。 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites