applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

can tell your GM i also want? :bleah::)

guess it's really up to individual what to have and what not to have

coz only we know what we want best :)

hehe, u com n get to koe my GM lor.. den invite him to ur housewarming.. lol

some things hor, is i wan but my hubby dun wan..

no choice loh, since we have already made the biggest decision

about what we WANT :sport-smiley-018::notti::deal:

haha, i told my hubby if i'm gonna strike $50k, den it's reno time again.

can't tahan anymore so went and buy online liao

but still got quite some stuff to buy

so anyone interested in getting from the site can share shipping with me :sport-smiley-018:

2 Kewt Cat Spoon Rest USD 7.95

28042.gif

Dinner For Two Chopsticks Set in Wood Box USD3.00

29771.gif

Cats Tapestry Tote Bag USD12.95

8059.gif

Scratch-N-Buddy USD6.95

30140.gif

Tuxedo Kitty Wall Clock - White USD22.95

28196.gif

bluberi, can i tempt you with this?

Cow Salt & Pepper Shakers USD12.95

25352.gif

will bring the tote bag to work instead of the little bag i'm using now

still not enough money to buy the neverfull :deal:

the silver clock i wanted already sold out

so settled for this white one

good thing is it 'meows' on the hour :notti:

the chopstick set is for us to carry around

so that we won't need to use those disposable chopsticks

do our part for the environment

find that the site really got a lot of things to buy

still considering a solar power stainless steel light,

small one 2pcs for USD19.95

just dun know where to put nia :sport-smiley-018:

bluberi, can i tempt you with this?

Cow Salt & Pepper Shakers USD12.95

25352.gif

wei, u purposely tempt me with tis moo moo salt n pepper shaker :notti:

nonetheless, i shall consider it. :sport-smiley-018:

I teach u :good:

Step 1) When u ta-bao food hor, keep the clear plastic box with cover

Step 2) Anything can be microwaved, so long as you keep it with the lid on, ar-bo it will "explode" n fly all over ur microwave n soon u will see a beautiful picture inside :wub:

Step 3) If it dries up the 1st time u cook in microwave, next time, put water inside 1st

Step 4) Buy plastic wrap. The microwave will normally come with a free glass plate/bowl. Put whatever u wan to cook inside, cover with plastic wrap n poke holes in the wrap

MOST IMPT

Step 5) If it doesnt cook in the 1st 10mins, take a chair, sit dwn in front of ur microwave, press another 5min n watch. If whatever inside ballons, press STOP. If it doesnt cook, press another 5min.

wow.. that's microwave lessons... strange i used the microwave container to reheat once, cover nicely with lid.. put inside. then the lid pop up by itself..checked and ensured that plastic container is microwavable leh... must be doing it wrong somewher.e

I once put a bowl of sauce into microwave to reheat. forgot to cover with plastic wrap. when it's reheated, got abstract picture lining my microwave walls... i wanted to !! hahaha

most important thing about cooking with microwave oven

NEVER BOIL WATER in the microwave

dun think will get used to actually cooking with a microwave

i'll just stick to the gas stove :wub: !!

most important thing about cooking with microwave oven

NEVER BOIL WATER in the microwave

dun think will get used to actually cooking with a microwave

i'll just stick to the gas stove :wub: !!

haha.. i was so clever to put aluminium foil into mirowave too.. hahaha... then sparks flew and i off it and ran off.. scared it explode. hahahha... i need to buy a book" Dummy's guide to being safe in the kitchen"

but hor, if stand outside main door cannot see

doesn't mean it's taller than the door right?

as long as taller than the average person can liao

my main door is 82", but usually cabinets come in 78"

which is taller than the average person liao (eye level)

this kind can?

one more question, should the divider be nearer the door

or nearer to the windows?

not kaypoh lah, we are all here to share share and give suggestions mah !!

dun know if curtains cut it or not?

if yes i'll go spotlight this wed and buy the material

spotlight having sale leh, and i can DIY the curtain :wub:

this is the best way to block - guranteed 100% block -

http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?sh...BF%BDentry22356