applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 1, 2007 can tell your GM i also want? guess it's really up to individual what to have and what not to havecoz only we know what we want best Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted October 1, 2007 can tell your GM i also want? guess it's really up to individual what to have and what not to havecoz only we know what we want best hehe, u com n get to koe my GM lor.. den invite him to ur housewarming.. lolsome things hor, is i wan but my hubby dun wan.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 1, 2007 no choice loh, since we have already made the biggest decisionabout what we WANT Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted October 1, 2007 no choice loh, since we have already made the biggest decisionabout what we WANT haha, i told my hubby if i'm gonna strike $50k, den it's reno time again. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 1, 2007 (edited) can't tahan anymore so went and buy online liaobut still got quite some stuff to buyso anyone interested in getting from the site can share shipping with me 2 Kewt Cat Spoon Rest USD 7.95Dinner For Two Chopsticks Set in Wood Box USD3.00Cats Tapestry Tote Bag USD12.95Scratch-N-Buddy USD6.95Tuxedo Kitty Wall Clock - White USD22.95bluberi, can i tempt you with this?Cow Salt & Pepper Shakers USD12.95 Edited October 1, 2007 by applefreak Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 1, 2007 will bring the tote bag to work instead of the little bag i'm using nowstill not enough money to buy the neverfull the silver clock i wanted already sold outso settled for this white onegood thing is it 'meows' on the hour the chopstick set is for us to carry aroundso that we won't need to use those disposable chopsticksdo our part for the environmentfind that the site really got a lot of things to buystill considering a solar power stainless steel light,small one 2pcs for USD19.95just dun know where to put nia Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted October 1, 2007 bluberi, can i tempt you with this?Cow Salt & Pepper Shakers USD12.95wei, u purposely tempt me with tis moo moo salt n pepper shaker nonetheless, i shall consider it. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted October 1, 2007 I teach u Step 1) When u ta-bao food hor, keep the clear plastic box with coverStep 2) Anything can be microwaved, so long as you keep it with the lid on, ar-bo it will "explode" n fly all over ur microwave n soon u will see a beautiful picture inside Step 3) If it dries up the 1st time u cook in microwave, next time, put water inside 1stStep 4) Buy plastic wrap. The microwave will normally come with a free glass plate/bowl. Put whatever u wan to cook inside, cover with plastic wrap n poke holes in the wrapMOST IMPTStep 5) If it doesnt cook in the 1st 10mins, take a chair, sit dwn in front of ur microwave, press another 5min n watch. If whatever inside ballons, press STOP. If it doesnt cook, press another 5min.wow.. that's microwave lessons... strange i used the microwave container to reheat once, cover nicely with lid.. put inside. then the lid pop up by itself..checked and ensured that plastic container is microwavable leh... must be doing it wrong somewher.e I once put a bowl of sauce into microwave to reheat. forgot to cover with plastic wrap. when it's reheated, got abstract picture lining my microwave walls... i wanted to !! hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 1, 2007 most important thing about cooking with microwave ovenNEVER BOIL WATER in the microwavedun think will get used to actually cooking with a microwavei'll just stick to the gas stove !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 1, 2007 EVERYBODY, PIONEER GEN 8 IS OUT!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted October 1, 2007 most important thing about cooking with microwave ovenNEVER BOIL WATER in the microwavedun think will get used to actually cooking with a microwavei'll just stick to the gas stove !!haha.. i was so clever to put aluminium foil into mirowave too.. hahaha... then sparks flew and i off it and ran off.. scared it explode. hahahha... i need to buy a book" Dummy's guide to being safe in the kitchen" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 1, 2007 just remember to use any bowls/plates that has metalsome plates uses metal paint and that's a !! for microwavebasically nothing reflective Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted October 1, 2007 EVERYBODY, PIONEER GEN 8 IS OUT!!!! ... what's gen 8? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted October 1, 2007 EVERYBODY, PIONEER GEN 8 IS OUT!!!! simi lai de Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted October 1, 2007 but hor, if stand outside main door cannot seedoesn't mean it's taller than the door right?as long as taller than the average person can liaomy main door is 82", but usually cabinets come in 78"which is taller than the average person liao (eye level)this kind can?one more question, should the divider be nearer the dooror nearer to the windows?not kaypoh lah, we are all here to share share and give suggestions mah !!dun know if curtains cut it or not?if yes i'll go spotlight this wed and buy the materialspotlight having sale leh, and i can DIY the curtain this is the best way to block - guranteed 100% block - http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?sh...BF%BDentry22356 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites