summerholiday 2 Report post Posted September 28, 2007 hi apple since how old you start keeping cats? llok like you are a v cat ppl, me too, any cats, strays cats all i like to cuddle them, how good your family members also cat ppl too? mine the don bother to help my cats when the need vet attention or medication.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted September 28, 2007 But Jigsaw is dead.... Anybody knw where to get SAW III??? It's the final puzzle that Jigsaw left for the detectives when they came to the last scene ofSAW III..hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gendon 0 Report post Posted September 28, 2007 (edited) I think I'll wait for the dvd release, hee hee Edited September 28, 2007 by gendon Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted September 29, 2007 I think I'll wait for the dvd release, hee heei think i will wait for many pple around then watch.... too...bloody....too gore liao eeeeeeeeeeeeks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 29, 2007 (edited) Hi applefreakcan i check where u got your rain shower? how much u pay? nice.. thanks for your compliments !!i got it from an online seller renee tangi paid $195 for each set, you can check out her blog at http://tangrenee.tripod.com/hi apple since how old you start keeping cats? llok like you are a v cat ppl, me too, any cats, strays cats all i like to cuddle them, how good your family members also cat ppl too? mine the don bother to help my cats when the need vet attention or medication..i started having cats only at the old age of 23 it's not so much of me looking for cats, but more of kitty finding menever had the urge to bring them home even though i will stroke strays and buy milk for themwhich was a BIG :~ coz cats WILL have diarrhoae when they take cow milk Stay tuned SAW IV is coming in Oct 2007. !! !!hehehe, i didn't dare watch any of themcoz it's just too gruesome for me Edited September 29, 2007 by applefreak Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
summerholiday 2 Report post Posted September 29, 2007 hee mi started havin cats since 6 yrs old but its a stray, only 11rs old i got my didi's mummy, and till now sooo many yrs already.. donno how many i had.. b4 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 30, 2007 finally got off my lazy butt, took some pix and uploaded them lived in condition of my no longer new flat enjoy (please dun be shocked by the messyness)the sight that'll greet you upon enteringmy tv console, still too lazy to give it a coat of gloss paintthe super messy kitchenthe kitchen table full of stuffthe eubiq is really usefulthe WM and dryer in the yardthe space is just nice for both machines to be side by side hee mi started havin cats since 6 yrs old but its a stray, only 11rs old i got my didi's mummy, and till now sooo many yrs already.. donno how many i had.. b4 my mum didn't allow us to have petsso i only got kitty when i lived alonenow my parents are so attached to the catsthey forbade us from going on holiday togethercoz they are worried about the cats :lol: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2007 wah, finally see u uploading pics of ur lovenest after u moved in. the look at it gives a feeling dat u haf been staying there for yrs liao wor. !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
summerholiday 2 Report post Posted September 30, 2007 hee my mum also don like to hav cats in the house that's why my didi always roam outside since young, after didi got that big acccident, she start to worry, but she still like to let my cat out of the house, cant get the point to her that cats is safer indoors.. haiz.. haven sucessfully shift my cats, will try again.. i manage to put 3 heavy cats in 1 cage, force my beo to carry wow so heavy that he hav to walk a few steps and stop to rezst.. ha..finally see your full pics.. glad that your cat move in smoothly.. haiz, me 2 ppl house so don wish to leave them in the house lonely.. don wish to leave any of my cats behind, i know they will cry.. !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 30, 2007 (edited) wah, finally see u uploading pics of ur lovenest after u moved in. the look at it gives a feeling dat u haf been staying there for yrs liao wor. !!hahaha :rofl:we have a knack for that guess it makes us feel really 'at home' when the place is in a mess :notti:hee my mum also don like to hav cats in the house that's why my didi always roam outside since young, after didi got that big acccident, she start to worry, but she still like to let my cat out of the house, cant get the point to her that cats is safer indoors.. haiz.. haven sucessfully shift my cats, will try again.. i manage to put 3 heavy cats in 1 cage, force my beo to carry wow so heavy that he hav to walk a few steps and stop to rezst.. ha..finally see your full pics.. glad that your cat move in smoothly.. haiz, me 2 ppl house so don wish to leave them in the house lonely.. don wish to leave any of my cats behind, i know they will cry.. thankfully my girl and sheepcat fully recover from the ordeal liaomy terror boy is still a little terrified but at least he'll venture out when we are all asleep :bow:wah your cats very guai hor, can all put inside one cageif i try to put two inside one cage, they'll start fighting liao !! Edited September 30, 2007 by applefreak Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SPSK 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2007 Hi alldo most people install aircon for the living room?thinking of doing that, but some say not use often and going to be wasteful..what u all think?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 1, 2007 me have no air-con for the living room, only bedrooms havebut i've got ceiling fans in living and diningso that helps to cool the place a bit Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted October 1, 2007 I think I'll wait for the dvd release, hee heeI checked liao they will not release any DVD cos is "RA21". Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted October 1, 2007 (edited) Hi alldo most people install aircon for the living room?thinking of doing that, but some say not use often and going to be wasteful..what u all think?? !! !!i think a similar question will be, do most people install ovens in the kitchen? may not use often and going to be wasteful.think it's really a personal choice and how much this item will value-add your home/lifestyle ba....items like aircon have to give it a thorough consideration, as it is something that is not easy to add-onafter the renovation without major pipings/trunkings going across your unit.We considered 2 scenarios for our case:1) if we installed living room aircon during the reno, but after the reno, realised that we never/seldom use it. impact: minimal, as the cost of aircon is already in the reno that has been paid and the impact of the higher reno cost would have been accepted mentally for some time liao. And not using the living room aircon just means lower utility bills anyway.2) if we did not installed living room aircon, but after the reno, decided that it is really not bad to install it after all. impact: much more, as there would be major trunkings/hackings done. and we would regret *aiya, how come never do at the reno stage....regret liao* then every now and then, when u have big family gatherings, a niggling thought may come to your mind like... *maybe a living room aircon could be a little useful after all, aiya...should have done it*reno sometimes is like this.......even a simple item never do, at the reno stage like not needed to keep the overall budget down...but after the reno.....then really regret how come never just squeeze a little to do the item...hehehejust like the case of ovens....maybe one whole year really do not really need to use the oven at all...but just one or twice in a year you may think of baking something yourself, just an urge to do some baking.....but..hehe...we dun have an oven Edited October 1, 2007 by compassvale Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted October 1, 2007 We considered 2 scenarios for our case:me got only 1 scenario - anything that consumes lots of electricity - dont buy/dont useback then i asked for a microwave oven as gift from my relatives.when i use it, i ran outside the house to look at the meter.... !! the wheel inside meter was FLYING!!!! now collecting dust in the kitchen.....cos EAT too much electricity liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites