applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

erm no need to go so far loh

i have a colleague who used to breed them to eat :lol:

everytime he tell us about it we feel like vomitting :lol:

Wat the Fxxx hw can ur colleague do that. :yamseng:

Is it legal to breed and eat them in Spore?? :blink:

i have a colleague who used to breed them to eat :lol:

everytime he tell us about it we feel like vomitting :lol:

Someone call the SPCA!:yamseng:! :blink:

i have a colleague who used to breed them to eat :blink:

everytime he tell us about it we feel like vomitting :yamseng:

especially those who have pythons and funny snakes as pets.

they breed hamsters. :lol:

Wat the Fxxx hw can ur colleague do that. :yamseng:

Is it legal to breed and eat them in Spore?? :blink:

u can do anything but just dont get caught lor. .. hmm but i think there is no law saying u cant eat ur pet..

it's legal as long as you dun sell it as food can liao

if you look at it, arowana-lovers feed their fish with gold fish

snake-lovers feed their pet with rats/hamster :yamseng:

it's legal as long as you dun sell it as food can liao

if you look at it, arowana-lovers feed their fish with gold fish

snake-lovers feed their pet with rats/hamster :yamseng:

So uncle MaCe is trying to breed hamster first then come to the SNAKE. :sport-smiley-004::dancingqueen:

So uncle MaCe is trying to breed hamster first then come to the SNAKE. :):notti:

huh ?? what hamster ?? bro mace not having hamster :yamseng::dunno::)

BUY BUY BUY

anyone interested in getting anything from the animal rescue site?

me getting these

holder for spatula/ladle at the stove area USD 7.95

28042.gif

clock for my living area, the silver one USD39.95

28949.gif

bag for my shopping sprees USD12.95

8059.gif

shipping for the whole shopping cart is USD9.95nett

so anyone interested in getting something from the site?

can tompang me :P

BUY BUY BUY and do good at the same thing :(

i am breeding this SOTONG called cantona in renotalk.

24.gif

Hee... Hee... I thought is a hamster? :dunno: But really cant tell wat is it but u better dont feed it to the snake, otherwise the SOTONG will haunt u in the dream. :dunno:

hi all

ask u all something...

me trying toget homo tiles. the shop display those 60cm x 60cm . they quote the price by per square ft.

one tiles is strictly 3.875 sq ft , but the shop told me that in Singapore, everyone consider 60x60cm tile (strictly 3.875 sft by conversion) as 4 square feet. is that true?

jus concern that we get less tiles like that and may not have enough for reno

:);)

hi applefreak

so did u have enough for your tiles? how much area did u buy for your reno?