mist 0 Report post Posted September 18, 2007 aiyo your cats really super cute leh! .... can i borrow one or two over the weekend than return back to u when its weekday Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted September 18, 2007 ang kong kong bedsheetYay applefreak ang kong kong with me~ we have the same chopping board =pGrats moved in liao, now can slowly unpack le. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted September 18, 2007 ang kong kong bedsheetthe salesperson promised to call me today to settle the outstanding issuesand he really did turn out the bedframe i've ordered is no longer in productionand since i've paid an additional $110 for it, he gave me two choiceseither give me a cash voucher of $110 or i'll go down and choose two side tablessince each side table will cost around $100, he advised me to go down and choosei'd say that's very good service recoveryso if anyone wants to go beng tuan to buy anything, look for alvan at the jean yip building branch !!wa, ur pillows more than mine leh.. u r enjoy hor.. my hubby said oni 2 pillows n 2 bolsters... last time oni 1 bolster allow but i said he kept stealing it away when i'm asleep.. so nw he said can haf 2 bolsters. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 18, 2007 aiyo your cats really super cute leh! .... can i borrow one or two over the weekend than return back to u when its weekday hehehe, your home got alumesh grilles?if have can borrow Yay applefreak ang kong kong with me~ we have the same chopping board =pGrats moved in liao, now can slowly unpack le.sigh, this sat will be getting movers to shift some furniture from my chinatown home stilldun know when then can finish moving everything !!wa, ur pillows more than mine leh.. u r enjoy hor.. my hubby said oni 2 pillows n 2 bolsters... last time oni 1 bolster allow but i said he kept stealing it away when i'm asleep.. so nw he said can haf 2 bolsters.but your bed got to accomodate two persons mahmine only for myself and one catso got space for all the pillows will add more pillows when i go and buy the pillow casesthe two BIG red cushion is in the living room liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted September 18, 2007 Nice bed apple more BUY BUY BUYTable-Top Oven for Pizza!http://www.ariete.net/catalogo_06/catalogo...asp?prod_id=193Also Electronic Ciggi http://www.crown7.com/ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 18, 2007 the electronic ciggi looks very interesting wor you free on 27 or 28 Oct or notunit tour leh, want to visit your home also Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted September 18, 2007 Nice bed apple more BUY BUY BUYTable-Top Oven for Pizza!http://www.ariete.net/catalogo_06/catalogo...asp?prod_id=193tis is interesting! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted September 18, 2007 gendon, why dun we meet in the evening so won't have timing clash?cantona7, wah take cab home beri EXPENSIVE wor can't wait to see mrs cantona7 anyone want to vote for a date?or shall we fix it on 27 Oct first?MaCe, please book the date on both of yours calendar still have not found my wire so no pix I'm BACK from Paris ! Phew ... I'm so glad that the next gathering will be on 27 Oct wor .. I'M FREE ! Was so upset tat I missed the 1st round of gathering .. sob ... sob ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted September 18, 2007 I'm BACK from Paris ! Phew ... I'm so glad that the next gathering will be on 27 Oct wor .. I'M FREE ! Was so upset tat I missed the 1st round of gathering .. sob ... sob ...Welcome Back! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 18, 2007 I'm BACK from Paris ! Phew ... I'm so glad that the next gathering will be on 27 Oct wor .. I'M FREE ! Was so upset tat I missed the 1st round of gathering .. sob ... sob ...welcome backso you can make it if the gathering is on 27 or 28 right?can we include your place in the unit tour as well?so the neverfull is really sold out ah? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted September 18, 2007 (edited) welcome backso you can make it if the gathering is on 27 or 28 right?can we include your place in the unit tour as well?so the neverfull is really sold out ah?Me free on 27 oct ! 28 me flying off to Osaka ! Heehee ... My place might be in the mess wor .. Schedule of reno works still not out yet. Will reconfirm of my place.Left only with Never full small size and it's 340 Euro ! Me have no credit card with me , if noti would get one for you ..... Edited September 18, 2007 by ranval9 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted September 18, 2007 the electronic ciggi looks very interesting wor you free on 27 or 28 Oct or notunit tour leh, want to visit your home also 27 or 28 Oct?I will be in Singapore lor ... however i do not think my reno will be completed by then.Still all are welcome to see the distruction taking place Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted September 18, 2007 wah must try to make it for the next housewarming... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 18, 2007 (edited) if like this then we fix on 27 Oct evening?any violent objections from anyone?maybe the itinerary can be1. ranval's place - just starting work2. deathcoth's place - WIP with cute baby wor 3. all other completed unit in compassvale green - compassvale, gendon, applefreak, bluberi, jaren and singhao.those joining us but whose home is not too near are1. Ma and Ce2. Mr and Mrs Cantona73. Angelwrath (?)did i miss anyone out?and think we need to settle the dinner issueshall we have dinner at compass point banquet after visiting ranval's place then proceed to compassvale green? Edited September 18, 2007 by applefreak Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted September 18, 2007 i'm fine with 27oct Share this post Link to post Share on other sites