applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

erm my view of SPCA is not very good

but i find that it is so difficult to register a animal charity in singapore

there are tons of charities doing the same thing i.e. child / elderly / student

but cannot register coz there already is one :~ :~

sometimes i wonder is it the lack of moral studies that our future generation is turning out like this???

Moral studies are nt examable so is nt impt. :dunno::lol:

Yeah today is Friday few more mins knock off liao. :lol::~:~

sigh, a lot of countries already researched and found that almost ALL serial killers started with animal abuse

they start small and slowly progress to killing human beings loh

Did u call the police to arrest this scrumbag. :sport-smiley-018::sport-smiley-004::dancingqueen:

Must give him at least 17 kung Fu kick right on his face. :yamseng:8|8|

i report to spca.. haven go police yet.. i really hope no saddist around here, the stray cats and kittens around so poor thing lo

ya i really hope if there is saddist doing their cruelty must an eye for an eye for them.. singapore punishment jus not enuf

Apple jie moving today!:)!

must be very busy...hehe

anyway, saw a red EM6....dunno issit your bf's...parked at our carpark....so i guess you are here moving liao :)

tomolo wat time huh???

gendon, think 8pm we should all be at my place liao lah

if 6pm we meet at bluberi's place, 7pm will leave for compassvale's place

then 8pm should reach back my place liao :)

Bro, I think meet 6 pm at compassvale LRT. :)

6pm??? i thot day time??? jialat liao.....need ask wife...think she got appt :)

no leh, it's evening.. if ur wan to com in the day also can.. got food to makan. 6pm no more buffet liao.

I think later evening at apple's place I gotta bring my son liao. I hope you all don't mind. :good:

Bluberi, later after your housewarming u joining us at apple's place?

for those who came over to my place

thanks for coming :P

for those who cannot make it

we have decided to arrange another session on either 27 or 28

so that we can tour all the units :P

hopefully my place will be less messy by then :lol:

bluberi, thanks for bringing us around your home

i really :):bangwall: after seeing your study

really regret didn't hack down the wall :~

compassvale, your place is really :dribble: :dribble:

well worth the money spent

and fifi is sooooo cute :wub: :wub:

cantona, thanks for the mooncake

we shall arrange to carpool to go to your place :notti:

gendon, can't wait to go see your place

thanks for the yummy mashed potatoes

my breakfast and lunch tomorrow also settled liao :lol: :lol:

so please vote for the gathering date please :dunno::yamseng:

27 (Sat) or 28 (Sun) Oct

Hi apple, Your house has a theme on its own too! And after seeing your 3 kitties, I am starting to like cats more. :dunno:

Cantona - I just visited the pics in your ID webpage. I think we MUST go to your house to wowwwwwww ourselves away! And Gendon's mashed potatoes are delicious.

27 or 28 - we are both availabe... just let us know a little earlier... count us in! then we can continue yaking!

actually 27th (sat) a better date, just realised the hours flew today and already 11odd when we finished. think it's better on a sat when everyone can afford just a lil bit more time without thinking about going back to work the next day :yamseng:

tour itinery?

297A

1) compassvale

2) applefreak?

3) Jaren?

297B

4) singhao?

5) deathcloth?

6) bluberi?

other blocks

7) gendon?

wow, that's alot of units to cover..haha :)

Edited by compassvale