Cantona7 0 Report post Posted September 14, 2007 erm my view of SPCA is not very goodbut i find that it is so difficult to register a animal charity in singaporethere are tons of charities doing the same thing i.e. child / elderly / studentbut cannot register coz there already is one :~sometimes i wonder is it the lack of moral studies that our future generation is turning out like this???Moral studies are nt examable so is nt impt. Yeah today is Friday few more mins knock off liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 14, 2007 sigh, a lot of countries already researched and found that almost ALL serial killers started with animal abusethey start small and slowly progress to killing human beings loh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
summerholiday 2 Report post Posted September 14, 2007 Did u call the police to arrest this scrumbag. Must give him at least 17 kung Fu kick right on his face. i report to spca.. haven go police yet.. i really hope no saddist around here, the stray cats and kittens around so poor thing loya i really hope if there is saddist doing their cruelty must an eye for an eye for them.. singapore punishment jus not enuf Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted September 15, 2007 Apple jie moving today!! must be very busy...heheanyway, saw a red EM6....dunno issit your bf's...parked at our carpark....so i guess you are here moving liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted September 15, 2007 Apple jie moving today!! must be very busy...heheanyway, saw a red EM6....dunno issit your bf's...parked at our carpark....so i guess you are here moving liao tomolo wat time huh??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
summerholiday 2 Report post Posted September 15, 2007 me also hope can move in my new flat so my cat can hav their own room Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted September 15, 2007 gendon, think 8pm we should all be at my place liao lahif 6pm we meet at bluberi's place, 7pm will leave for compassvale's placethen 8pm should reach back my place liao Bro, I think meet 6 pm at compassvale LRT. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted September 15, 2007 nw sunday morning liao.. cya later tis evening..uber tiring sat, spent almost whole day cleaning the house sia. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted September 15, 2007 nw sunday morning liao.. cya later tis evening..uber tiring sat, spent almost whole day cleaning the house sia.Ok cya later Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted September 15, 2007 Bro, I think meet 6 pm at compassvale LRT. 6pm??? i thot day time??? jialat liao.....need ask wife...think she got appt Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted September 15, 2007 6pm??? i thot day time??? jialat liao.....need ask wife...think she got appt no leh, it's evening.. if ur wan to com in the day also can.. got food to makan. 6pm no more buffet liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gendon 0 Report post Posted September 15, 2007 no leh, it's evening.. if ur wan to com in the day also can.. got food to makan. 6pm no more buffet liao.I think later evening at apple's place I gotta bring my son liao. I hope you all don't mind. Bluberi, later after your housewarming u joining us at apple's place? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted September 16, 2007 today think i cannot go liao...so the beri sorrie... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 16, 2007 for those who came over to my placethanks for coming for those who cannot make itwe have decided to arrange another session on either 27 or 28so that we can tour all the units hopefully my place will be less messy by then bluberi, thanks for bringing us around your homei really after seeing your studyreally regret didn't hack down the wall compassvale, your place is really :dribble:well worth the money spentand fifi is sooooo cute :wub:cantona, thanks for the mooncakewe shall arrange to carpool to go to your place gendon, can't wait to go see your placethanks for the yummy mashed potatoesmy breakfast and lunch tomorrow also settled liao :lol:so please vote for the gathering date please 27 (Sat) or 28 (Sun) Oct Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2007 (edited) Hi apple, Your house has a theme on its own too! And after seeing your 3 kitties, I am starting to like cats more. Cantona - I just visited the pics in your ID webpage. I think we MUST go to your house to wowwwwwww ourselves away! And Gendon's mashed potatoes are delicious.27 or 28 - we are both availabe... just let us know a little earlier... count us in! then we can continue yaking!actually 27th (sat) a better date, just realised the hours flew today and already 11odd when we finished. think it's better on a sat when everyone can afford just a lil bit more time without thinking about going back to work the next day tour itinery? 297A1) compassvale2) applefreak?3) Jaren?297B4) singhao?5) deathcloth?6) bluberi?other blocks7) gendon?wow, that's alot of units to cover..haha Edited September 16, 2007 by compassvale Share this post Link to post Share on other sites