applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

This Sun I will be bringing mooncakes to applefreak hse for tea session and also scratch her rosewood furnitures. :yamseng:

Anybody wan to bring lantern together too. !!

angelwrath, will post it up tonite.

my mum said can go.. also can invite to my wedding coz by dat time will be over the 100days mourning period.

my room also purple, it's ICI Kashmir n the recess area ICI Lavender Mist, bedframe also purple.. i love purple colour too!! tink i got 2-3 purple t-shirts.. even my papillio sandals also purple.

i used ICI lavender mist too~ but actually i find it too light a tone. my silvermirk in the living room, kinda feel it has a purple tone too. hehe. obsession.

lavender mist quite dark leh.. light meh? the ICI kashmir even lighter...

me using glace for my room

no too dark or light

maybe next time when i got mood will go buy velvet dream to paint all my beams !!

cantona7, can buy halal mooncakes or not?

Of course I will go and check it up. !!

Anybody bringing lantern so that I can burn it. Haa....haa... so fun start to think of my naughty childhood. :horse:8|

Mace, 100days before and after the AD muz count the AD itself as 1 day? my AD is on 22dec, if it does not include the AD itself, today is the 1st day of the 100days before rite?

23rd dec is the first day after AD

21st is the last day b4 AD

bluberi referring to count back from her AD

means today is the beginning of the 100 days right?

I always kena chalk from math teachers lah..... :)

23rd dec is the first day after AD

21st is the last day b4 AD

alamak, my mum told mi AD is inclusive.. i juz came back fm the wake nia.. bathe with the 'hong hua' liao

my poor didi kena dono dog/ cat or hit or self hit and his lower jaw broke.. nose bleed, injured on sunday.. all parts of body no damage only nose and mouth, hospitalised at mount pleasant for 2 days, back to me on tue.. cant eat solid food now, and i need give him panadol injection to relief his pain, he so poor thing

09092007yf8.jpg

09092007yf8.52e32b8aa8.jpg

oh my goodness :jawdrop: :jawdrop:

think it's a case of animal abuse leh

where got so chun just hit the face only?

if i ever lay my hands on these baxtards :furious: :furious: :furious:

think it's no longer safe for cats to be roaming outside

i used to let my cats go outside until someone threw my boy down from the 17th flr

now they are not allowed to go out

i still hated myself for allowing him to go out :notti: :notti: :rofl:

oh my goodness :jawdrop: :jawdrop:

think it's a case of animal abuse leh

where got so chun just hit the face only?

if i ever lay my hands on these baxtards :furious: :furious: :furious:

think it's no longer safe for cats to be roaming outside

i used to let my cats go outside until someone threw my boy down from the 17th flr

now they are not allowed to go out

i still hated myself for allowing him to go out :notti: :notti: :rofl:

think kena kick in the face..... :(

Poor thing.....u must b very heartpain.... :rofl:

Its terrible what those saddists can do to animals. They shd b jailed!:notti: :notti: