applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

係.. 無錯.. :lol:

but all my frens very suspicious of my identity.. everyone has the impression EVERY HKer play MJ.. :P

Me also suspicious of ur identity, I will check with CIA and FIB abt it. :good:

Maybe u hv been staying in Spore for too long nw becoming like us. SUPER K.S. :dunno:

Emm.. wat are the diff staying in HK compare to Spore, can share ur view with us. :good:

Does ur MJ rm flooring cover with parquet??? :dunno:

nope, my whole house is lousy ceramic provided by HDB.. y leh

hehehe, the furthest i've been is only tsuen wan

hi bluberi, saw it at OG too

think it's hundred plus bah :P

OG also haf? at chinatown one? later i check it out. hundred plus still can buy.

Edited by bluberi

bluberi, i can't rem the figure.. jus rem i felt expensive tat time when i wow at it.. hahahahaa..

applefreak.. hahahaa... the places u mentioned all far far frm my house leh.. i dunno how to go.. not my familiar place.. but HK everywhere sell MJ set.. no need go specific spot la.. i rem saw some nice MJ shops in 旺角 & 長沙灣

cantona, the biggest diff is the living condition loh!:dunno: imagine my cousin came here saw my aunt's 4rm HDB.. standing at the door looking in he was like "哇!豪宅啊!" :P

nope, my whole house is lousy ceramic provided by HDB.. y leh

Oh cos parquet tend to have more sratches if the MJ table is place on it, so better put cover under it to protect ur surface. :P

No worry for u. :dunno:

cantona, the biggest diff is the living condition loh!:dunno: imagine my cousin came here saw my aunt's 4rm HDB.. standing at the door looking in he was like "哇!豪宅啊!" :good:

Do u have a pics of ur hse in HK :P , maybe u can bring in the HK flat design trend into ur hm, then ur hse will be veri unquie. :good:

cantona, the biggest diff is the living condition loh!:sport-smiley-004: imagine my cousin came here saw my aunt's 4rm HDB.. standing at the door looking in he was like "哇!豪宅啊!" :rofl:

and the food :curse::notti:

although they say favourite pasttime of singaporeans is to eat

not really easy to find good food in singapore loh :dunno: :dunno:

remember this stall at mongkok area, the pig blood with chives soup is :dribble: :dribble:

and the 'big four' wanton noodles is :good:

bluberi, i can't rem the figure.. jus rem i felt expensive tat time when i wow at it.. hahahahaa..

applefreak.. hahahaa... the places u mentioned all far far frm my house leh.. i dunno how to go.. not my familiar place.. but HK everywhere sell MJ set.. no need go specific spot la.. i rem saw some nice MJ shops in 旺角 & 長沙灣

cantona, the biggest diff is the living condition loh!:curse: imagine my cousin came here saw my aunt's 4rm HDB.. standing at the door looking in he was like "哇!豪宅啊!" :dribble:

oh, it's ok.

wow, if 4rm flat is 豪宅 liao, den exec is wat? :notti:

Oh cos parquet tend to have more sratches if the MJ table is place on it, so better put cover under it to protect ur surface. :dribble:

No worry for u. :sport-smiley-004:

yeah, no worries all thanks to the lousy ceramic tiles :dunno:

cantona, hahaha.. no pix leh.. aiyah my hk hse no design 1 la.. jus 20+yrs old flat rent frm garment with wall paints n tiled floor.. my dad did everything frm painting to capentry to electricals etc.. everything u see in my hse.. my dad's "handicrafts" .. :lol: all my tvs, fridges, w/m, hood n hob, even "boss's chairs" (those used in ur boss office).. he pick up wat ppl throw n bring home fix them n viola.. as good as new ones! hahahaa.. my hse is like a mini warehouse

applefreak!:curse: dun remind me of the food!:notti:! thou nowadays we hv a lot of HK cafes in sg already.. but not many can give me the good old taste i had during my childhood.. sigh.. *homesick*

wow, if 4rm flat is 豪宅 liao, den exec is wat? :rofl:

haahaa... exec ah.. tink they will like :dribble: even myself.. being in sg 17yrs.. when i see my colleague's place in bishan (a 7rm HDB, those for the 三代同堂 purposes in the older days..) i also like :dribble::dunno::dunno:

my 2nd-eldest bro got a condo unit.. which is the cheapest unit in the whole block.. it was originally a showflat la.. then they release it much cheaper than other units la.. thou with all reno done liao.. floor area **** small.. it is =my current 1rm flat in sg.. monthly loan instalment + all the condo monthly fees.. every month gotta pay S$4000+ for it leh.. jus the place to live.. sigh.. :sport-smiley-004:

cantona, hahaha.. no pix leh.. aiyah my hk hse no design 1 la.. jus 20+yrs old flat rent frm garment with wall paints n tiled floor.. my dad did everything frm painting to capentry to electricals etc.. everything u see in my hse.. my dad's "handicrafts" .. :dribble: all my tvs, fridges, w/m, hood n hob, even "boss's chairs" (those used in ur boss office).. he pick up wat ppl throw n bring home fix them n viola.. as good as new ones! hahahaa.. my hse is like a mini warehouse

applefreak!:curse: dun remind me of the food!:notti:! thou nowadays we hv a lot of HK cafes in sg already.. but not many can give me the good old taste i had during my childhood.. sigh.. *homesick* Me hungry too

Wat abt ur friends or relative??? Is it common in HK to reno their hse like mad until borrow $30k - $40k for reno? I think HKer are more practical :sport-smiley-004:

applefreak!:notti: dun remind me of the food!:dribble:! thou nowadays we hv a lot of HK cafes in sg already.. but not many can give me the good old taste i had during my childhood.. sigh.. *homesick*

sad to say but those HK cafes here really cmi loh

any 茶餐厅 i walk into in HK is already nicer :sport-smiley-004::curse:

it's just different, dun know it's the holiday mood or what :dribble::dunno:

er.. i only hv pix for my eldest bro's place.. a very messy ikea warehouse.. wahahahahaa.. unlike my 2nd bro's condo.. swee swee n neat.. n applefreak gonna really love their place.. cos there r 4 or 5 kitty with them!:sport-smiley-004: haha.. when i get home (n if i rem..) i upload some of the messy scenes at my eldest bro's place..

mm.. not ur holiday mood la.. cos every time i went back n "扫街" (mean eating from those street hwakers..) anyhow also much much nicer than most restaurants here.. 我好挂住我D咖哩鱼蛋牛杂猪红..碳烧猪颈肉.. :curse::notti::dribble:

wah you say until my saliva dripping like mad liao

fav thing to do in HK is to eat from all the street hawkers :sport-smiley-004::curse::notti:

must must must save up for another HK trip liao

cantona, hahaha.. no pix leh.. aiyah my hk hse no design 1 la.. jus 20+yrs old flat rent frm garment with wall paints n tiled floor.. my dad did everything frm painting to capentry to electricals etc.. everything u see in my hse.. my dad's "handicrafts" .. :good: all my tvs, fridges, w/m, hood n hob, even "boss's chairs" (those used in ur boss office).. he pick up wat ppl throw n bring home fix them n viola.. as good as new ones! hahahaa.. my hse is like a mini warehouse

applefreak!:curse: dun remind me of the food!:notti:! thou nowadays we hv a lot of HK cafes in sg already.. but not many can give me the good old taste i had during my childhood.. sigh.. *homesick*

haahaa... exec ah.. tink they will like :dribble: even myself.. being in sg 17yrs.. when i see my colleague's place in bishan (a 7rm HDB, those for the 三代同堂 purposes in the older days..) i also like :dribble::dunno::dunno:

:rofl:

my 2nd-eldest bro got a condo unit.. which is the cheapest unit in the whole block.. it was originally a showflat la.. then they release it much cheaper than other units la.. thou with all reno done liao.. floor area **** small.. it is =my current 1rm flat in sg.. monthly loan instalment + all the condo monthly fees.. every month gotta pay S$4000+ for it leh.. jus the place to live.. sigh.. :sport-smiley-004:

those 三代同堂 are jumbo flats... beri expensive. usually is a combination of 2 flats.

ur 2nd eldest bro flat real expensive leh...

er.. i only hv pix for my eldest bro's place.. a very messy ikea warehouse.. wahahahahaa.. unlike my 2nd bro's condo.. swee swee n neat.. n applefreak gonna really love their place.. cos there r 4 or 5 kitty with them!:curse: haha.. when i get home (n if i rem..) i upload some of the messy scenes at my eldest bro's place..

mm.. not ur holiday mood la.. cos every time i went back n "扫街" (mean eating from those street hwakers..) anyhow also much much nicer than most restaurants here.. 我好挂住我D咖哩鱼蛋牛杂猪红..碳烧猪颈肉.. :notti::dribble::dribble:

I agree HK food indeed better but Spore also got Lasaik, curry fishhead, satay and Hiannaese Chicken rice. :sport-smiley-004:

Me super HUNGRY nw cya tml :dunno: