applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

hehehe the only one hand-carved i have is also from HK

maybe i need to go back to the shop in HK to buy :dunno:

Hee... Hee... I think we share the same taste cos me also like HK MJ, find the MJ made in Mxlxysia too ugly liao. :P

oh yes that's the name of it :lol: :lol:

safari is the default for mac os

can't stand windoze for home use :dunno::P

Hee... Hee... I think we share the same taste cos me also like HK MJ, find the MJ made in Mxlxysia too ugly liao. :P

:good: :good:

think no good because usually MJ players will shine a strong light on the table

if shiny back then when washing tiles very bad for the eyes :good: :good:

Bingo! Yes those old birds find the shinny tiles veri bad for their eyes esp if they are having MJ marathon. :P

people's park complex is the one next to MRT n OG? later i going there to check out the MJ.

thanks for the info.

Yes PPC is beside Chinatown MRT, happy sourcing for MJ. :dunno:

Bingo! Yes those old birds find the shinny tiles veri bad for their eyes esp if they are having MJ marathon. :P

thanks for the info!

gendon, think 8pm we should all be at my place liao lah

if 6pm we meet at bluberi's place, 7pm will leave for compassvale's place

then 8pm should reach back my place liao :dunno:

Ok, I'll see you guys at your place then :P

ah.. ic.. heheehee.. may b next yr (mar or apr) when i gg back home.. then i buy it la.. seems like HK quality really better hor.. haha..

Har xlan u r a Hong Konger? :P

Ok, I'll see you guys at your place then :good:

Gendon Thks in Advance. :dunno:

i'll go and dig out the address of the shop

but it's in yuen lang wor :dunno::P

:good::good::lol: 元朗咁遠啊? 我住官塘咋..

Har xlan u r a Hong Konger?

係.. 無錯.. :P

but all my frens very suspicious of my identity.. everyone has the impression EVERY HKer play MJ.. :dunno:

Edited by xlan

any idea where besides Robinsons @ Centrepoint got sell those divider (ping feng) dat can put photos one?

looks somehow like tis...

a.jpg

Edited by bluberi

i tink i saw in tangs @ vivo.. iwannagohome also hv.. but all quite costly..