applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

$999 for one MJ table I sure cannt afford. :jawdrop::furious: Don knw must win hw many time then can cover back.

must play $2,$4. Then CHEE MOORE 5 tai for 3 times lor. :bleah::bleah::furious:

hehehe, it's $999 for the MJ table

i know it's rather expensive but my mum likes it leh, what to do :dunno: :dunno:

yes yes, think we'll fix it at 6pm at compassvale LRT station control?

then we'll march to bluberi's place to further warm her place up

followed by compassvale's place where we can :dunno::P :P somemore at her renovation

finally my place to wait for gendon (and the PAIL of mashed potatoes)

me make flower tea for you all okay?

after all the :dribble: sure very thirsty one :notti:

Dun thinkwe can come .. just got notice to go Taipei this thursday .. coming back only on Sunday ...

:dunno:

hehehe, think it's worth it coz it'll last a long long time

compared to those $50 mahjong table which we go through one each year :notti:

somemore not environmentally friendly to keep buying...

wah...

sunday must ask our yorkie not to mess up the place before you all drop by :jawdrop:

ooops...our yorkie got beheaded, here's her head on the table :wub:

img0177anw5.jpg

just kidding :jawdrop:

img0179aeu8.jpg

will be great to meet up with you all this weekend :jawdrop:

Edited by compassvale

wah fifi really very cute leh

as long as you dun mind us messing up fifi's hair can liao :jawdrop: :jawdrop:

this sunday will be the time when all of us will see each other

:wub::jawdrop:

wah...

sunday must ask our yorkie not to mess up the place before you all drop by :dancingqueen:

ooops...our yorkie got beheaded, here's her head on the table :P

img0177anw5.jpg

just kidding :bangwall:

img0179aeu8.jpg

will be great to meet up with you all this weekend :thumbs up:

so cute!:jawdrop: my hubby wun allow me to get a dog :thumbs up: my sis juz got a pom, so cute also... beri guai somemore.

regarding the housewarming, we better let each other know our actual name.. can't be expecting ur to com over n look for bluberi rite? tink my hubby will gif a blur look lor

no need lah, we just all go and say we are from renotalk can liao right?

a bit like secret society hor :jawdrop::P

haha, i dunno how ur look like also, wait i also give u blur look. :dancingqueen:

wah...

sunday must ask our yorkie not to mess up the place before you all drop by :P

ooops...our yorkie got beheaded, here's her head on the table :jawdrop:

img0177anw5.jpg

just kidding :thumbs up:

img0179aeu8.jpg

will be great to meet up with you all this weekend :dancingqueen:

Too bad this Sun Yorkie's godmother is nt ard. :thumbs up:

no need lah, we just all go and say we are from renotalk can liao right?

a bit like secret society hor :jawdrop::P

username = reno

password = talkcock

hehehe, think it's worth it coz it'll last a long long time

compared to those $50 mahjong table which we go through one each year :~

somemore not environmentally friendly to keep buying...

Hw come ur MJ table can change every yr???? :unsure:

Our cheap MJ table cost $35 and is still steady after 8yrs. :P

Hw come ur MJ table can change every yr???? :unsure:

think apple is a beri violent player.....WHAM!:~ floor shaking/table shaking, pong ah...

24.gif

Hw come ur MJ table can change every yr???? :~

toking abt MJ table, i juz bought one at toa payoh for $50. brought it home in a cab n halfway drop at my sis place to take her MJ table also. tis sun my place got MJ session for my hubby's frens n relatives.

can't imgaine them smoking in my aircon bedroom when playing MJ :unsure: i'm not against smokers but can't stand them smoking in my house. my hubby will go outside our house to smoke one. told hubby he's in charge of cleaning up the particular bedroom used for MJ. going to buy the air freshener call NoOrdour from AirWick or dunno which brand to standby liao.