applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 10, 2007 okay today evening when i'm coming over msg youthanks :bow: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2007 applefreak is tall enough NOT to notice that my altar is "rather high" - cos most pple who came to my house always said wah so high how to put josssticks... monday should be at home after 6pm. still got some grouts havent clean - bamboo holder got many holes...common toilet havent smoke...wife 's PC not done..gate havent put lubricant..show your altar leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted September 10, 2007 show your altar leh dun wan show you altar is mounted quite high cos me and wife are quite tall pple lah...wahahha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2007 BUY BUY BUYAnyone has any idea what this is? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
spikedoll 2 Report post Posted September 10, 2007 hehehe, i've always and will always maintain that i'm 1.7m tallnot any shorter, not any taller :notti:actually hor, only the bookcases, the low cabinet and the mahjong table is rosewoodthe side table dun know what wood, likely teak bahsame goes for the wooden lights and chairsbut hor, the basin holder really dun know what wood liao paiseh paiseh, these two days busy shifting things down to my new placetomorrow what time you'll be at home?woah your rosewood furnitures must be quite exp! nice nice! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jamez 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2007 BUY BUY BUYAnyone has any idea what this is? Sony time machine... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 10, 2007 BUY BUY BUYAnyone has any idea what this is? got website to see or notmaybe we can make it out from the description if i have to hazard a guess, it'd be a battery charger or earphone holder woah your rosewood furnitures must be quite exp! nice nice!thanks not really expensive coz only got budget to buy the cheap ones Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jamez 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2007 remote control dustbin...u wanna throw tissue while watching TV...press remote this thing come and u throw so u dun need to leave ur favorite program... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2007 remote control dustbin...u wanna throw tissue while watching TV...press remote this thing come and u throw so u dun need to leave ur favorite program... http://translate.google.com/translate?u=ht...h.impress.co.jp Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 10, 2007 remote control dustbin...u wanna throw tissue while watching TV...press remote this thing come and u throw so u dun need to leave ur favorite program... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2007 mahjong tableWow nice rosewood furnitures esp ur MJ table , may I knw is it foldable and do u also use white pearl chair to sit ard play MJ? BUY BUY BUYAnyone has any idea what this is? This wan look like sony produce a new range of Ruby ball, which can open it mouth and received signal from the players. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 11, 2007 Wow nice rosewood furnitures esp ur MJ table , may I knw is it foldable and do u also use white pearl chair to sit ard play MJ? it's foldable in a way like those buffet table?you remove the table top and fold up the legsbut dun think i'll ever do it coz it takes me and bf to lift up the table top really very heavy...now going to use my marble-seat kopitiam table to playwait until i got money then go buy those tai-shi chair to put Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2007 it's foldable in a way like those buffet table?you remove the table top and fold up the legsbut dun think i'll ever do it coz it takes me and bf to lift up the table top really very heavy...now going to use my marble-seat kopitiam table to playwait until i got money then go buy those tai-shi chair to put May I knw hw much u paid for that MJ table? BTW is this SUN on, can I go to ur hse and destory everythings. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 11, 2007 (edited) hehehe, it's $999 for the MJ tablei know it's rather expensive but my mum likes it leh, what to do yes yes, think we'll fix it at 6pm at compassvale LRT station control?then we'll march to bluberi's place to further warm her place upfollowed by compassvale's place where we can somemore at her renovationfinally my place to wait for gendon (and the PAIL of mashed potatoes)me make flower tea for you all okay?after all the sure very thirsty one Edited September 11, 2007 by applefreak Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2007 hehehe, it's $999 for the MJ tablei know it's rather expensive but my mum likes it leh, what to do $999 for one MJ table I sure cannt afford. Don knw must win hw many time then can cover back. Ur mum must be a old bird. yes yes, think we'll fix it at 6pm at compassvale LRT station control?then we'll march to bluberi's place to further warm her place upfollowed by compassvale's place where we can somemore at her renovationfinally my place to wait for gendon (and the PAIL of mashed potatoes)me make flower tea for you all okay?after all the sure very thirsty one Wah so good everything plan swee swee. Finally got chance to look at compassvale hse. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites