applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

applefreak is tall enough NOT to notice that my altar is "rather high" - cos most pple who came to my house always said wah so high how to put josssticks... :bow:

monday should be at home after 6pm. still got some grouts havent clean - bamboo holder got many holes...common toilet havent smoke...wife 's PC not done..gate havent put lubricant..

show your altar leh :bow:

hehehe, i've always and will always maintain that i'm 1.7m tall

not any shorter, not any taller :notti: :notti:

actually hor, only the bookcases, the low cabinet and the mahjong table is rosewood

the side table dun know what wood, likely teak bah

same goes for the wooden lights and chairs

but hor, the basin holder really dun know what wood liao ;):D

paiseh paiseh, these two days busy shifting things down to my new place

tomorrow what time you'll be at home?

woah your rosewood furnitures must be quite exp!:dunno: nice nice!

BUY BUY BUY

Anyone has any idea what this is? :D

got website to see or not

maybe we can make it out from the description ;)

if i have to hazard a guess, it'd be a battery charger or earphone holder :notti::(

woah your rosewood furnitures must be quite exp!:dunno: nice nice!

not really expensive coz only got budget to buy the cheap ones :notti:

remote control dustbin...u wanna throw tissue while watching TV...press remote this thing come and u throw so u dun need to leave ur favorite program... :dunno:

mahjong table

IMG_0006.jpg

IMG_0011.jpg:)

Wow nice rosewood furnitures esp ur MJ table :) , may I knw is it foldable and do u also use white pearl chair to sit ard play MJ? :)

BUY BUY BUY

Anyone has any idea what this is? :wub:

untitled-1.jpg

This wan look like sony produce a new range of Ruby ball, which can open it mouth and received signal from the players. :)

Wow nice rosewood furnitures esp ur MJ table :dribble: , may I knw is it foldable and do u also use white pearl chair to sit ard play MJ? :bangwall:

it's foldable in a way like those buffet table?

you remove the table top and fold up the legs

but dun think i'll ever do it coz it takes me and bf to lift up the table top :sport-smiley-018::bangwall:

really very heavy...

now going to use my marble-seat kopitiam table to play

wait until i got money then go buy those tai-shi chair to put :dribble::)

it's foldable in a way like those buffet table?

you remove the table top and fold up the legs

but dun think i'll ever do it coz it takes me and bf to lift up the table top :sport-smiley-018::bangwall:

really very heavy...

now going to use my marble-seat kopitiam table to play

wait until i got money then go buy those tai-shi chair to put :):bangwall:

May I knw hw much u paid for that MJ table? :dribble:

BTW is this SUN on, can I go to ur hse and destory everythings. :dribble:

hehehe, it's $999 for the MJ table

i know it's rather expensive but my mum likes it leh, what to do :bangwall::dribble:

yes yes, think we'll fix it at 6pm at compassvale LRT station control?

then we'll march to bluberi's place to further warm her place up

followed by compassvale's place where we can :sport-smiley-018::bangwall::dribble: somemore at her renovation

finally my place to wait for gendon (and the PAIL of mashed potatoes)

me make flower tea for you all okay?

after all the :) sure very thirsty one :unsure:

hehehe, it's $999 for the MJ table

i know it's rather expensive but my mum likes it leh, what to do :bleah::D

$999 for one MJ table I sure cannt afford. :(:furious: Don knw must win hw many time then can cover back. Ur mum must be a old bird. :bleah:

yes yes, think we'll fix it at 6pm at compassvale LRT station control?

then we'll march to bluberi's place to further warm her place up

followed by compassvale's place where we can :jawdrop::yamseng::unsure: somemore at her renovation

finally my place to wait for gendon (and the PAIL of mashed potatoes)

me make flower tea for you all okay?

after all the :curse: sure very thirsty one :P

Wah so good everything plan swee swee. :furious: Finally got chance to look at compassvale hse. :bleah: