applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

me confirm on coz already shifted in liao

anytime is fine with me

or maybe i go bluberi place early to kapo some food back :~:rofl:

but hor, my bed is not delivered leh

anyone had any experience with Beng Tuan?

read a blog entry somewhere else that this expat had very bad experience with them

but other than that, nothing else :~

now got to find the guy who served me to ask him deliver the mattresses first

yesterday went to holland village and bought some more stuf

meow apron

04-09-07_1909.jpg

and also a bead curtain that has cat-head shapes at interval :rofl:

bought this at the tangs sale earlier

70% off still cost $30 over :)

so when you all come over i'll make flower tea for you to drink

23-08-07_1405.jpg23-08-07_1406.jpg

me confirm on coz already shifted in liao

anytime is fine with me

or maybe i go bluberi place early to kapo some food back :~ :~

yesterday went to holland village and bought some more stuf

meow apron

04-09-07_1909.jpg

and also a bead curtain that has cat-head shapes at interval :lol:

bought this at the tangs sale earlier

70% off still cost $30 over :)

so when you all come over i'll make flower tea for you to drink

23-08-07_1405.jpg23-08-07_1406.jpg

wah .. so nice ... hehe hehe ... do they have anything with dog pic ??

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

the shop that sells the apron got quite a bit of stuff with animal prints

this cat series got tea towel, big bag, small bag etc

didn't really see got dog or not coz my eyes glued to this one liao :~

the shop that sells the bed curtain only got the cat one

and only in one colour - white with pearl sheen

think you guys should really check out the place

this shop's things are really not expensive at all :~:rofl:

bead curtains from $23.90, a small wooden rack for keys $6.50

oh and i bought a eight-rod metal wind chime from there at $10.50 :)

got lah, all agreed about the unit tour in some earlier post in this thread

but agree with you, better ask again

To Gendon, Compassvale, Singhao and Deathcoth

We will be conducting a unit tour on 21 Oct 07 (Sun). You have been included in this tour. However, if you do not want us to visit your home, just let us know !! :sport-smiley-004:

mace didi, like this can? :sport-smiley-004: !!

how about we meet at your place at 745pm?

apple jie: 21 Oct 07 we are in london lah.....

will have to give the tour a miss...hehe

but we can arrange another day for you to pop by :bleah:

then maybe we'll arrange another date?

cannot leave you out since you are one of the pioneers of the unit tour :sport-smiley-004:

is that alright with everyone else?

if possible, can post the dates that you not available in Oct?

thank you thank you !! :sport-smiley-004:

the shop that sells the apron got quite a bit of stuff with animal prints

this cat series got tea towel, big bag, small bag etc

didn't really see got dog or not coz my eyes glued to this one liao :sport-smiley-004:

the shop that sells the bed curtain only got the cat one

and only in one colour - white with pearl sheen

think you guys should really check out the place

this shop's things are really not expensive at all :sport-smiley-004::bangwall:

bead curtains from $23.90, a small wooden rack for keys $6.50

oh and i bought a eight-rod metal wind chime from there at $10.50 :dancingqueen:

any with cow prints?

think have leh, can't really confirm coz my eyes can only see cats :dancingqueen:

but think i saw something that i thought to myself - 'must ask bluberi come here' :)

Sorry Dai jei tis Sat I am not able to go to ur place. :notti:

aiya then this sat meet who?

or we all meet on 16 Sep at bluberi's housewarming???

think have leh, can't really confirm coz my eyes can only see cats :dancingqueen:

but think i saw something that i thought to myself - 'must ask bluberi come here' :)

aiya then this sat meet who?

or we all meet on 16 Sep at bluberi's housewarming???

ME lor ...

;P

or you join us on 16 Sep lah, bluberi's housewarming?

very happy, just checked with beng tuan and they confirm will deliver my beds and mattresses on 15 Sep

which turn out to be the day i'm shifting :):deal:

had planned to sleep on tatami mat until it's delivered

but no need liao :yeah::yeah: