applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 5, 2007 me confirm on coz already shifted in liaoanytime is fine with meor maybe i go bluberi place early to kapo some food back but hor, my bed is not delivered lehanyone had any experience with Beng Tuan?read a blog entry somewhere else that this expat had very bad experience with thembut other than that, nothing else now got to find the guy who served me to ask him deliver the mattresses firstyesterday went to holland village and bought some more stufmeow apronand also a bead curtain that has cat-head shapes at interval bought this at the tangs sale earlier70% off still cost $30 over so when you all come over i'll make flower tea for you to drink Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval 0 Report post Posted September 5, 2007 me confirm on coz already shifted in liaoanytime is fine with meor maybe i go bluberi place early to kapo some food back :~yesterday went to holland village and bought some more stufmeow apronand also a bead curtain that has cat-head shapes at interval bought this at the tangs sale earlier70% off still cost $30 over so when you all come over i'll make flower tea for you to drinkwah .. so nice ... hehe hehe ... do they have anything with dog pic ?? :rofl: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted September 5, 2007 apple, your boxes this saturday can?now waiting for more boxes to come in leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 5, 2007 the shop that sells the apron got quite a bit of stuff with animal printsthis cat series got tea towel, big bag, small bag etcdidn't really see got dog or not coz my eyes glued to this one liao the shop that sells the bed curtain only got the cat oneand only in one colour - white with pearl sheenthink you guys should really check out the placethis shop's things are really not expensive at all bead curtains from $23.90, a small wooden rack for keys $6.50oh and i bought a eight-rod metal wind chime from there at $10.50 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted September 5, 2007 got lah, all agreed about the unit tour in some earlier post in this threadbut agree with you, better ask againTo Gendon, Compassvale, Singhao and DeathcothWe will be conducting a unit tour on 21 Oct 07 (Sun). You have been included in this tour. However, if you do not want us to visit your home, just let us know !! mace didi, like this can? !!how about we meet at your place at 745pm?apple jie: 21 Oct 07 we are in london lah..... will have to give the tour a miss...hehebut we can arrange another day for you to pop by Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 6, 2007 then maybe we'll arrange another date?cannot leave you out since you are one of the pioneers of the unit tour is that alright with everyone else?if possible, can post the dates that you not available in Oct?thank you thank you !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted September 6, 2007 i invite you to my place this sat, want to come?Sorry Dai jei tis Sat I am not able to go to ur place. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted September 6, 2007 the shop that sells the apron got quite a bit of stuff with animal printsthis cat series got tea towel, big bag, small bag etcdidn't really see got dog or not coz my eyes glued to this one liao the shop that sells the bed curtain only got the cat oneand only in one colour - white with pearl sheenthink you guys should really check out the placethis shop's things are really not expensive at all bead curtains from $23.90, a small wooden rack for keys $6.50oh and i bought a eight-rod metal wind chime from there at $10.50 any with cow prints? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted September 6, 2007 Sorry Dai jei tis Sat I am not able to go to ur place. see? not sincere at all... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 6, 2007 any with cow prints?think have leh, can't really confirm coz my eyes can only see cats but think i saw something that i thought to myself - 'must ask bluberi come here' Sorry Dai jei tis Sat I am not able to go to ur place. aiya then this sat meet who?or we all meet on 16 Sep at bluberi's housewarming??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval 0 Report post Posted September 6, 2007 think have leh, can't really confirm coz my eyes can only see cats but think i saw something that i thought to myself - 'must ask bluberi come here' aiya then this sat meet who?or we all meet on 16 Sep at bluberi's housewarming???ME lor ...;P Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 6, 2007 okay okay this sat meet val (& MaCe?) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted September 6, 2007 Err... can we meet up on this Sun instead??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 6, 2007 or you join us on 16 Sep lah, bluberi's housewarming?very happy, just checked with beng tuan and they confirm will deliver my beds and mattresses on 15 Sepwhich turn out to be the day i'm shifting had planned to sleep on tatami mat until it's deliveredbut no need liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted September 6, 2007 or you join us on 16 Sep lah, bluberi's housewarming?Feel veri pai seah to visit so many ppl hse(abit shy lah, somemore only me alone). Share this post Link to post Share on other sites