applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

only know the young kid who managed to crack it

he spent 8hrs a day since the day the phone was launched :yamseng::rofl:

the company which planned to sell the software bought the crack code from him

paid him a nissan fairlady and 3 iphones :rofl::wub:

datz a pretty good reward...if the young kid keeps it for himself he'll invite lawsuits and probably end up with nothing...Nissan Fairlady :rofl:

wah long long time didn't see you around leh

at most pop in then disappear liao :yamseng:

next sunday is 16 Sep right?

then why dun we all meet on 16 Sep lah

how about that?

then we can go to bluberi's place to :rofl: :rofl:, then come to my place and see see look look :rofl:

coz me shifting in 15 sep so 16 sep come can see mao mao too :wub:

yes yes, 16 sept lor

i was asking applefreak about you yesterday...... so long life....talk about you nia suddenly you re-appear. :notti:

hehe, i've got the 6th sense mah... :notti:

'wo lai le':yamseng:

anyone missed me anot?? applefreak tis sat open house ar? i wanna see!!

my housewarming brought forward to next sunday afternoon, feel free to drop by..

Wah....housewarming :wub:

Err....but then I can only make it after break fast lor. So whose house first? :rofl:

Then maybe I can bring my mashed potatoes? :rofl::rofl:

wah long long time didn't see you around leh

at most pop in then disappear liao :yamseng:

next sunday is 16 Sep right?

then why dun we all meet on 16 Sep lah

how about that?

then we can go to bluberi's place to :rofl: :rofl:, then come to my place and see see look look :rofl:

coz me shifting in 15 sep so 16 sep come can see mao mao too :wub:

ar?? so this sat no gathering again ar ??

me will be away at paris 14-18 sept

miss on the 16th offical housewarming wor ... back onli on 18th ... :notti: :notti: :D

datz a pretty good reward...if the young kid keeps it for himself he'll invite lawsuits and probably end up with nothing...Nissan Fairlady :rolleyes:

ya lor, when i first saw the news article i was like :D:P:dunno:

first laid my eyes on fairlady in BKK

it's a real beauty, think it's called z350 in singapore?

ar?? so this sat no gathering again ar ??

me will be away at paris 14-18 sept

miss on the 16th offical housewarming wor ... back onli on 18th ... :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

oops forgot it's ramadan liao by then :notti:

if like this then we go for bluberi's housewarming first

then when ramadan over liao then come my place?

how about that?

16 Sep - bluberi's housewarming (my place optional)

21 Oct - my housewarming

ya lor, when i first saw the news article i was like :rolleyes::D:P

first laid my eyes on fairlady in BKK

it's a real beauty, think it's called z350 in singapore?

ya, same same - 350z or z350 or fairlady - most important thing is passenger seat got swee lady sitting or not. if only lao kock kock auntie sitting....... haiz......it's like a withered chrysanthenum on a Philip Starck $5k Vase.

oops forgot it's ramadan liao by then :notti:

if like this then we go for bluberi's housewarming first

then when ramadan over liao then come my place?

how about that?

21 Oct - my housewarming

they got invite or not ? .... :dunno:

hehe, so the flat tour schedule is this ah

21 Oct - apple's housewarming

hmm, how about ours/gendon/singhao's as well? wondering how to schedule..hehe

maybe we can make a trip to the west to visit Linda's nice cosy home as well :D

btw, where's Linda nowadays? :rolleyes:

Edited by compassvale

was thinking of arranging the unit tour on 21 oct

since that day is a sunday most of us will be available right?

schedule

16 Sep - Bluberi's housewarming

21 Oct - Unit tour of Applefreak / Compassvale / Gendon / Singhao / Deathcoth homes (did i miss anyone out?)

LinDa MIA liao loh

dun know where she go and she simpled disappeared one day :rolleyes:

was thinking of arranging the unit tour on 21 oct

since that day is a sunday most of us will be available right?

schedule

16 Sep - Bluberi's housewarming

21 Oct - Unit tour of Applefreak / Compassvale / Gendon / Singhao / Deathcoth homes (did i miss anyone out?)

LinDa MIA liao loh

dun know where she go and she simpled disappeared one day :rolleyes:

wah - better ask their permission b4 posting unit tour....some might not want strangers to pop in...

ya, same same - 350z or z350 or fairlady - most important thing is passenger seat got swee lady sitting or not. if only lao kock kock auntie sitting....... haiz......it's like a withered chrysanthenum on a Philip Starck $5k Vase.

hahaha, think the driver more important lor

if lao kok kok uncle sit dun look nice

young man sit pple say ah sia kia

pretty woman sit pple say this one mistress :rolleyes::D

they got invite or not ? .... :P

got lah, bluberi invited us in her previous post leh

Wah....housewarming :D

Err....but then I can only make it after break fast lor. So whose house first? :P

Then maybe I can bring my mashed potatoes? :jawdrop::unsure:

it's mine! will be serving buffet (Halal) but tink after u break fast will be late rite?

oh, mashed pototoes!:notti: bring bring bring. :o

wah - better ask their permission b4 posting unit tour....some might not want strangers to pop in...

got lah, all agreed about the unit tour in some earlier post in this thread

but agree with you, better ask again

To Gendon, Compassvale, Singhao and Deathcoth

We will be conducting a unit tour on 21 Oct 07 (Sun). You have been included in this tour. However, if you do not want us to visit your home, just let us know :P:jawdrop:

mace didi, like this can? :o:D

it's mine! will be serving buffet (Halal) but tink after u break fast will be late rite?

oh, mashed pototoes!:notti: bring bring bring. :unsure:

how about we meet at your place at 745pm?

they got invite or not ? .... :notti:

lai lai lai

got lah, all agreed about the unit tour in some earlier post in this thread

but agree with you, better ask again

To Gendon, Compassvale, Singhao and Deathcoth

We will be conducting a unit tour on 21 Oct 07 (Sun). You have been included in this tour. However, if you do not want us to visit your home, just let us know :P:jawdrop:

mace didi, like this can? :unsure::o

how about we meet at your place at 745pm?

745pm dunno got simi food left, coz the buffet ends ard 6pm (dats the latest collection time) as the buffets starts at 130pm. unless ur dun mind eating tiramisu (alcoholic).

coz think gendon will only break fast around 7pm

eat liao wash up around 745pm liao :notti:

maybe gendon bring one PAIL of mashed potatoes then we all eat that can liao :P:jawdrop::unsure:

coz think gendon will only break fast around 7pm

eat liao wash up around 745pm liao :)

maybe gendon bring one PAIL of mashed potatoes then we all eat that can liao :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

:lol: :lol: sure....one pail the size of my son's beach pail :lol: :lol:

Just kidding lah! :lol: :lol:

21 Oct sounds fine to me, at least will still be in Hari Raya mood :~

For 16 Sep, I'm trying to figure out...bcos by the time I finish break fast, clean up...sure drag until 8pm. Will it be too late then? Or will the rest be at apple's place by then? :~

Let me know how many pax leh...so that I can agak how much mashed potatoes. :)