applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

poor cat.. had to put to sleep..

the last time i put one to sleep cos respiratory system got eaten up by maggots, a old persian male.. stray..

another time i had to put one to sleep was many years back when i still in sec school, my kitten got run by car, broken legs and bone protude, being student simply no money to cure it and its too small.. vet suggest put to sleep, very sad, money rally means a lot no money nothing can survive

yes yes the same goes for all pets

but hamsters to small to neuter and rabbits too fragile :dunno:

it's better to neuter pets while they are young so that the temperament dun change so much

some animals are neutered too late in their life and turn ferocious :dunno::P

went to mace didi's home just now to collect the toyogo rack

the rosewood furnitures he has are :deal::dribble:

now i resolve to buy myself one piece every year as a reward for myself :unsure:

yaya....every year bonus buy 2 pieces....wahahhaa....then no more holidays wor

went to mace didi's home just now to collect the toyogo rack

the rosewood furnitures he has are :P:dribble:

now i resolve to buy myself one piece every year as a reward for myself :)

Some ppl nvr invite to see his hse. :)

i invite you to my place this sat, want to come?

Hee, can we go to ur hse n catnap ur maomaos? :bangwall::rofl:

Oooh....the sheepcat! :rofl::rofl:

Some ppl nvr invite to see his hse. :bangwall:

for pple like you - need to invite meh? must send invitationcard + red carpet ah? can come anytime mah...

Mah kei kei lah, no address hw to go. :rofl:

I really don mind to hv red carpet and pong pong girls to welcome me. :bangwall:

Mah kei kei lah, no address hw to go. :rofl:

I really don mind to hv red carpet and pong pong girls to welcome me. :bangwall:

my block got one old auntie who likes to wear machiam POM POM girls.... maybe i should tell her she got a secret admirer?

she actually not that old lah no worries - around 55 or 65 nia....24.gif

my block got one old auntie who likes to wear machiam POM POM girls.... maybe i should tell her she got a secret admirer?

:bangwall::rofl: :rofl:

Is it ur ex-girlfriend ard 55 or 65? :bangwall:

hi everybody, shall we meet up this sat to lim kopi at my place?

BYOC hor 8| 8|

Hee, can we go to ur hse n catnap ur maomaos? :bangwall::rofl:

Oooh....the sheepcat! :rofl::rofl:

hehehe, this sat no mao mao coz we 'officially' shifting next sat

this sat the place will be almost ready and the rosewood furnitures are coming

so all of you can come and help me inspect the furniture 8|

hi everybody, shall we meet up this sat to lim kopi at my place?

BYOC hor :dribble: :dribble:

hehehe, this sat no mao mao coz we 'officially' shifting next sat

this sat the place will be almost ready and the rosewood furnitures are coming

so all of you can come and help me inspect the furniture :dribble:

okiez i will bring paint remover to inspect the rosewood, splash some paint removers on the rosewood, if colour still same, then reject, colour came off then accept hor? :)

shall i bring my woodworking tools like the chisels or scrapers? or sandpaper?

see? I so helpful one :jawdrop::):)