summerholiday 2 Report post Posted September 3, 2007 poor cat.. had to put to sleep..the last time i put one to sleep cos respiratory system got eaten up by maggots, a old persian male.. stray.. another time i had to put one to sleep was many years back when i still in sec school, my kitten got run by car, broken legs and bone protude, being student simply no money to cure it and its too small.. vet suggest put to sleep, very sad, money rally means a lot no money nothing can survive Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted September 3, 2007 yes yes the same goes for all petsbut hamsters to small to neuter and rabbits too fragile it's better to neuter pets while they are young so that the temperament dun change so muchsome animals are neutered too late in their life and turn ferocious went to mace didi's home just now to collect the toyogo rackthe rosewood furnitures he has are now i resolve to buy myself one piece every year as a reward for myself yaya....every year bonus buy 2 pieces....wahahhaa....then no more holidays wor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 3, 2007 yaya....every year bonus buy 2 pieces....wahahhaa....then no more holidays worpaiseh hor my bonus only enough to buy 1 piece nia Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted September 4, 2007 paiseh hor my bonus only enough to buy 1 piece nia aiya, mai kay kay....too modest liao.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 4, 2007 you know lah, civil service pay very little1.5mths bonus like a lot, but absolute amt very little only loh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted September 4, 2007 went to mace didi's home just now to collect the toyogo rackthe rosewood furnitures he has are now i resolve to buy myself one piece every year as a reward for myself Some ppl nvr invite to see his hse. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 4, 2007 i invite you to my place this sat, want to come? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Greycat 0 Report post Posted September 4, 2007 i invite you to my place this sat, want to come?Hee, can we go to ur hse n catnap ur maomaos? Oooh....the sheepcat! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted September 4, 2007 Some ppl nvr invite to see his hse. for pple like you - need to invite meh? must send invitationcard + red carpet ah? can come anytime mah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted September 4, 2007 for pple like you - need to invite meh? must send invitationcard + red carpet ah? can come anytime mah...Mah kei kei lah, no address hw to go. I really don mind to hv red carpet and pong pong girls to welcome me. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted September 4, 2007 Mah kei kei lah, no address hw to go. I really don mind to hv red carpet and pong pong girls to welcome me. my block got one old auntie who likes to wear machiam POM POM girls.... maybe i should tell her she got a secret admirer?she actually not that old lah no worries - around 55 or 65 nia.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gendon 0 Report post Posted September 4, 2007 my block got one old auntie who likes to wear machiam POM POM girls.... maybe i should tell her she got a secret admirer?she actually not that old lah no worries - around 55 or 65 nia.... :rofl: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted September 4, 2007 my block got one old auntie who likes to wear machiam POM POM girls.... maybe i should tell her she got a secret admirer?she actually not that old lah no worries - around 55 or 65 nia....Is it ur ex-girlfriend ard 55 or 65? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 4, 2007 (edited) hi everybody, shall we meet up this sat to lim kopi at my place?BYOC hor 8|Hee, can we go to ur hse n catnap ur maomaos? Oooh....the sheepcat! hehehe, this sat no mao mao coz we 'officially' shifting next satthis sat the place will be almost ready and the rosewood furnitures are comingso all of you can come and help me inspect the furniture Edited September 4, 2007 by applefreak Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted September 4, 2007 hi everybody, shall we meet up this sat to lim kopi at my place?BYOC hor :dribble:hehehe, this sat no mao mao coz we 'officially' shifting next satthis sat the place will be almost ready and the rosewood furnitures are comingso all of you can come and help me inspect the furniture okiez i will bring paint remover to inspect the rosewood, splash some paint removers on the rosewood, if colour still same, then reject, colour came off then accept hor? shall i bring my woodworking tools like the chisels or scrapers? or sandpaper?see? I so helpful one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites