applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

my local boy will cry when i give him a shower

he hates it not because of the water, but because he is being forced to stay in one place

remember that time bring him go for micro-chipping, he basically screamed the house down and scratched all the vet assistants

then i told them dun bother to restrain him, just jab him

they were skeptical coz the needle is really thick and will be quite painful

but my local boy very thick-skinned one, so he just sat there for the jab :jawdrop:

my local boy will cry when i give him a shower

he hates it not because of the water, but because he is being forced to stay in one place

remember that time bring him go for micro-chipping, he basically screamed the house down and scratched all the vet assistants

then i told them dun bother to restrain him, just jab him

they were skeptical coz the needle is really thick and will be quite painful

but my local boy very thick-skinned one, so he just sat there for the jab 8|

hmm.... typical KIAM PAR(欠打) cat :dunno::notti::P

no lah, he just dun like to be restrained

try to restrain him in any way i.e. restrict movement he will meow and howl

even room door close also sala ;):)

which boi ?? the sheepcat ???

my didi last time every week bath, he steady jus meow loudly for nothing but still let my bath.. he jus enjoy his voice in the bathroom..

now flu cannot bath, scare kena cat flu..

which boi ?? the sheepcat ???

yeap the sheepcat :~:lol:

he'll meow and meow until we open the door

my didi last time every week bath, he steady jus meow loudly for nothing but still let my bath.. he jus enjoy his voice in the bathroom..

now flu cannot bath, scare kena cat flu..

i only bathe them once every two or three months coz they dun really get to go outside, only under supervision to eat their grass

today just bathed them, really like fight battle loh

coz my home now the bathroom door is those old metal type, so they always try to escape from the top !!

when we shift they won't be able to escape liao !! :)

mace didi, i seriously wonder if the electrician is the same guy you mentioned

i mean how blur can a person be?

already said that the socket cannot be at the back of the cabinet liao loh

ah keong got to get a new piece of laminate to cover the hole but he still put the socket at the side on the back of the cabinet :):~

IMG_0006-4.jpg

then the light switch outside the common bath installed upside down

and the heater switch - switch on got light, switch off still got light

so got patrick to rectify it

guess what - now the service yard light doesn't come on

and the heater switch off got no light, on still got no light :lol::bangwall:

and panggiap really BAN BAN BAN :curse: :curse: :curse:

didn't occur to me to check the other windows so only discover the common bath grilles are loose

checked today and found that at least 4 other panels' grilles are loose

this is how it should be

IMG_0008-4.jpg

IMG_0010-4.jpg

this is what some of the panels are like when i lift the grille lightly

give a hard push think the whole piece of grille will be dislodged

IMG_0009-4.jpg

other than the electrician and panggiap, the rest i'm all very happy :good:

the sink tap is up, though now that i look at it should have chosen a black sink :(

IMG_0003-4.jpg

shiny tap after polishing with mace didi's reco 3M

IMG_0004-4.jpg

the active kitchen rack above the sink, also polished with 3M

look at the shine :wub: :wub:

IMG_0005-4.jpg

talking about the active kitchen, the OG sale is finally on and i rushed down sat morning to buy my colander !! !!

the WMF promoter jennifer is really :good:

she said that if ever i need anything, can just get her to order from germany

*fyi, the colander was ordered from germany as it's the last 3 piece in the world even though i didn't pay a single cent of deposit :bow: :bow:

more pix of my babies

my pretty girl, sitting looking pretty

IMG_0012-3.jpg

my cross-breed boy, mother russian blue and we suspect the father to be a tonkinese

IMG_0007-3.jpg

IMG_0010-3.jpg

and the sheepcat looking pixxed after a bath

IMG_0002-4.jpg

sheepcat sleep until blur blur

he is sleeping on the same muffler that my girl was kneading in the youtube movie

IMG_0001-3.jpg

shiny tap after polishing with mace didi's reco 3M

IMG_0004-4.jpg

the active kitchen rack above the sink, also polished with 3M

look at the shine :curse: :curse:

IMG_0005-4.jpg

talking about the active kitchen, the OG sale is finally on and i rushed down sat morning to buy my colander !! !!

the WMF promoter jennifer is really :)

she said that if ever i need anything, can just get her to order from germany

*fyi, the colander was ordered from germany as it's the last 3 piece in the world even though i didn't pay a single cent of deposit :~:lol:

more pix of my babies

my pretty girl, sitting looking pretty

IMG_0012-3.jpg

Wow.....the 3M stuff really works man! I gotta go buy it! :bangwall:

Awwwww...the cats are soooooooo cute! Ok, I confess.....I cannot tahan any longer.........I'm a cat lover too. My last cat is the garfield type, ginger cat and his name was Merah (in malay means red). Actually it's my old neighbour's cat, but 99% at our place (before we move to Sengkang). But had to put him to sleep, after he started to attack my parents, small kids and got angry whenever me or my mom carry babies. My mom had suggested our neighbour (who brought home the cat in the first place) to neuter him as soon as possible, but my neighbour refused. Very naughty and cheeky cat, and very attached to my mom and me. So after this last cat, me & my mom had vowed not to have anymore cats in the house....the emotional trauma and attachment is unforgettable.

mace didi, i seriously wonder if the electrician is the same guy you mentioned

i mean how blur can a person be?

already said that the socket cannot be at the back of the cabinet liao loh

ah keong got to get a new piece of laminate to cover the hole but he still put the socket at the side on the back of the cabinet :unsure::good:

should be the same blursotong "so-called" taochew - talks a lot but just a empty vase.

keeps wanting to do stuffs the way he likes instead of what the customer wants.

My one long story - screwed up till such a extend - patrick got to rectified all the wirings personally.

this is one thing i must BOW to patrick lor.

Wow.....the 3M stuff really works man! I gotta go buy it! :D

Awwwww...the cats are soooooooo cute! Ok, I confess.....I cannot tahan any longer.........I'm a cat lover too. My last cat is the garfield type, ginger cat and his name was Merah (in malay means red). Actually it's my old neighbour's cat, but 99% at our place (before we move to Sengkang). But had to put him to sleep, after he started to attack my parents, small kids and got angry whenever me or my mom carry babies. My mom had suggested our neighbour (who brought home the cat in the first place) to neuter him as soon as possible, but my neighbour refused. Very naughty and cheeky cat, and very attached to my mom and me. So after this last cat, me & my mom had vowed not to have anymore cats in the house....the emotional trauma and attachment is unforgettable.

oh dear, that's really traumatising

thank goodness my babies are all neutered the moment they reach six months :good:

maybe when you son is older can consider getting a cat

if neutered early think the temperament will be quite tame :unsure:

oh dear, that's really traumatising

thank goodness my babies are all neutered the moment they reach six months :unsure:

maybe when you son is older can consider getting a cat

if neutered early think the temperament will be quite tame !!

ar ... same goes to dogs hor ???

must get neutered too ... poor donut ... always hit on his fave pillow ...

yes yes the same goes for all pets

but hamsters to small to neuter and rabbits too fragile :dunno:

it's better to neuter pets while they are young so that the temperament dun change so much

some animals are neutered too late in their life and turn ferocious :dunno::P

went to mace didi's home just now to collect the toyogo rack

the rosewood furnitures he has are :deal::dribble:

now i resolve to buy myself one piece every year as a reward for myself :unsure: