applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

Yo Bro,

I heard my IT friends said skype got the danger of kenna virus? :notti:

as long as you DONT get on the internet you wont kena virus.

funny-pictures-fat-cat-0zg.jpg

fatcat.preview.jpg

fat-cat.jpg

c3.jpg

fatcat.jpg

pity the fat cats

remember my deceased boy when i was staying at a two-room rental flat

from the kitchen to the main door he got to do it in three stages

walk a few steps - stop - pant pant pant- walk a few more steps - stop - pant pant pant

i see liao my heart so pain so put him on a diet

somemore they'll have risk of heart attack, high blood pressure, stroke and diabetes wor

pity the fat cats

remember my deceased boy when i was staying at a two-room rental flat

from the kitchen to the main door he got to do it in three stages

walk a few steps - stop - pant pant pant- walk a few more steps - stop - pant pant pant

i see liao my heart so pain so put him on a diet

somemore they'll have risk of heart attack, high blood pressure, stroke and diabetes wor

but they cute leh when fat fat

this one BEST!:notti:

http://www.nbc4.com/video/10724931/index.html

I oso want a fat cat!! hee :notti:

But not so fat wan lah...look like will heart attack anytime...so scary! :notti:

Garfield type will do :notti:

actually mace didi you can consider getting a norwegian forest cat

by virtue of their thick coat they already look big even when they are underweight :notti: :notti:

and they can really really grow to a big big size

persians always got respiratory problem coz of their short snout :notti::~

Chap Jik Ka here.....

Pictures of the babies of the straycat we adopted b4....

The babies were born in a paperbox outside my door, all 5 of them...

teh_bing.jpg

prim_n_proper.jpg

earlgrey.jpg

close_up.jpg

aww the kittens are so cute :notti: :notti:

my girl looks like this when she was young too

just took two pix of my local longhair

his size with a copy of straits times as reference

IMG_0001.jpg

his all time favourite pose

IMG_0002.jpg

Argghhh....so cute so cute!:dunno: Hhehee...mace, there's ur fat cat! :notti::notti:

Apple, ur local longhair looks like a meh-meh (sheep) frm bellyview... :D

Sheepcat, anyone? :P

Yo Bro,

I heard my IT friends said skype got the danger of kenna virus? :dunno:

it is actually the spyware or adware that resides in the computer that infect skype programs.

one of my reason to get a standalone handset.

more important, no need to ON computer and it is wireless :notti:

actually he is not fat leh, just got long fur

still can feel his ribcage with my fingers (good gauge for fatness of dogs and cats)

so mace didi just get a longhair cat, will look fat within trying :dunno::notti:

another pix of the attention seeker

came and squeeze between me and my laptop

took this with my lappy's camera so pardon the poor of resolution

Photo8.jpg

think you can check out the cat forum of pets.com.sg

there got discussion of all kinds of cats, maybe someone will know a maine coon breeder :sport-smiley-018::D

okay will tell my boy his new name is sheep cat :P :P

think you can check out the cat forum of pets.com.sg

there got discussion of all kinds of cats, maybe someone will know a maine coon breeder ;):(

okay will tell my boy his new name is sheep cat :rofl: :rofl:

sounds delicious ... :P *YUM YUM*

aww the kittens are so cute ;):(

my girl looks like this when she was young too

just took two pix of my local longhair

his size with a copy of straits times as reference

IMG_0001.jpg

his all time favourite pose

IMG_0002.jpg

Wah ... donut will just stare at your cat .. and inch forward his steps nearer ...