applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

wahahahaha, that looks like a vibrator !! !!

most prob will be subscribing to the ultimate package of starhub cable so dun need to have internet radio

but most of my time spent on renotalk anyway :bangwall:

you using skype or one of the local companies?

skype us-based so definitely charging by USD mah :bangwall:

using Skype lor

no need $ if it is skype internet call. only pay when it is outgoing to non-skype !!

starhub package sucks !! hehe waste $ to subscribe.

and finally, yup that is exactly what u think.

remote control "wireless" *ahem* !!

wahahahaha, that looks like a vibrator !! !!

most prob will be subscribing to the ultimate package of starhub cable so dun need to have internet radio

but most of my time spent on renotalk anyway :bangwall:

Dream Egg: Pretty, Pink and Powerful. Got 10-remote functions some more hor !! !! !!

Currently I subscribe the ultimate package with add Family Plus & HBO Pak and lately Sensasi channel. Recently got letter from SH that for sports channel no increase for ultimate package, only GST increase for overall package price. For those who subscribe a la carte for sports channel, got GST increase for that channel :bangwall:

Edited by gendon

coz my current plan is already $40+

then my sis wants sports and fashion ch

got to get additional set-top box

so total is $90+ liao, might as well pay slight more than $10 for the ultimate :bangwall:

my home line most prob will be used to call local, mobile and overseas number coz my parents friends also no have skype mah

now looking for those with a landline number

but hor, the youtube advertisement say 'wear to work' leh

how to wear to work?????

but hor, the youtube advertisement say 'wear to work' leh

how to wear to work?????

think it is best to be explore rather to be discuss here LOL

we got kids around! :bangwall::bangwall:

this reminds me of a news story on the taiwan channel

a girl suffers from a rare form of epilepsy, who will have fits resembling orgasms when the trigger is near :bangwall: :bangwall:

the trigger is male scent or presence !! !!

so basically she'll have orgasms when a male person is very near her or she smells male scent

so poor thing !! !!

this reminds me of a news story on the taiwan channel

a girl suffers from a rare form of epilepsy, who will have fits resembling orgasms when the trigger is near :bangwall: :bangwall:

the trigger is male scent or presence !! !!

so basically she'll have orgasms when a male person is very near her or she smells male scent

so poor thing !! !!

poor thing meh ... think this is very rare gift !!

so many people cannot even get a real one !!

poor thing meh ... think this is very rare gift :P

so many people cannot even get a real one :bleah:

hahaha, that one i really pity loh :)

:ph34r: if me.. i'm the 1st to run for my life!:thumbs up:! eeeeek!:(! :wacko:

hehehe, i'm a animal lover

all animals i also love, but some i love to eat too

8| 8| 8| myself for not being able to turn vegetarian :(

coz my current plan is already $40+

then my sis wants sports and fashion ch

got to get additional set-top box

so total is $90+ liao, might as well pay slight more than $10 for the ultimate :thumbs up:

my home line most prob will be used to call local, mobile and overseas number coz my parents friends also no have skype mah

now looking for those with a landline number

Ya, that time when trying to select the channels that we wanted a la carte, I calculated it cost abt $190 at least! So then decided to take up ultimate package instead, much much cheaper.

For my internet I use MaxOnline Express. For home line I use Digital Voice Home, currently paying $4.50 monthly for subscription and $0 for the usage. Outgoing local calls are free, hee hee! :(

So with all that (MaxOnline + Digital Voice Home + digital Cable) can make full use of the Hubber discounts and subsequently use the accumulated Rewards Points to offset some parts of the bill or redeem vouchers or promo items lor.

best is let nature take it's own course

even if you become preggie now, your AD also won't be affected coz usually can only tell after 4mths :)

some pple only show around 6mths :bleah:

yahlor, true ... we couldn't tell she was preggie on her AD. During her honeymoon , just a week later, she found out that she is abt 3mth liao...

:thumbs up::(

wahahahaha, that looks like a vibrator ;):lol:

but most of my time spent on renotalk anyway :notti:

you using skype or one of the local companies?

skype us-based so definitely charging by USD mah :dancingqueen:

for hdb flats NEVER go for starhub internet - too slow and overpriced.

go singnet adsl - $29.99 as fast as starhub.

think the speed largely depends on two factors

where you stay and what your neighbours in the block are using

if you stay far far away from the exchange or none of your neighbours are using starhub, then starhub is a better choice

but if stay very near the exchange and all neighbours using starhub, then singnet better loh :):dancingqueen:

another thing that is pushing me towards starhub is the lousy singtel customer service

made me waste two trips, numerous calls and time, in the end still cannot change to mio plan :lol::P:no:

think the speed largely depends on two factors

where you stay and what your neighbours in the block are using

if you stay far far away from the exchange or none of your neighbours are using starhub, then starhub is a better choice

but if stay very near the exchange and all neighbours using starhub, then singnet better loh :):dancingqueen:

another thing that is pushing me towards starhub is the lousy singtel customer service

made me waste two trips, numerous calls and time, in the end still cannot change to mio plan :lol::P:no:

haiz - when come to service - both also sama sama.

the tel exchange is true but - the main problem with starhub is that THEY DONT UPGRADE their backend equipements even when 70% of a estate is using their service.

when i am on 1500kbps plan - I only get 200-300+ kbps. but i was charged $57+

then i switch to singtel - $29.95 and get average of 600-900+ kbps. (tel echange far away)

it's the money/product comparison.

using Skype lor

no need $ if it is skype internet call. only pay when it is outgoing to non-skype :P

starhub package sucks :lol: hehe waste $ to subscribe.

and finally, yup that is exactly what u think.

remote control "wireless" *ahem* :dancingqueen:

Yo Bro,

I heard my IT friends said skype got the danger of kenna virus? :)