applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

hello everybody i back

the paper is so difficult i'm now crossing my fingers that i'll manage to scrap through :bangwall: :bangwall:

thank you everybody for your best wishes

couldn't manage to survive without all your well wishes

relax, sure can make it one !!

find it so difficult loh

open book but search through all the notes got no answe to the questions

got to do research to prepare for the exams :bangwall:

so stressful !!

tomorrow going down to wait for the citygas pple and the plumber

can take pix of my countertop, fixed up today !! !!

pray hard hard that the end result is something like what i've expected :bangwall: :bangwall:

MaCe didi, any idea if there's anything i need to do about this situation?

BR2 and BR3 has beam-to-floor windows, which faces a unit on the opposite block

thing is, the unit's balcony is facing the two windows and they have a alter which faces the windows

when they are not around, they will cover with green canvas but the canvas will be up when they are back

so that mean when we look out the window, we will see the alter

anything need to be done?

don worry! most of the time if u think u cant make it you will pass with flying colours :P its the opposite effect. anyway what exam are u taking leh?

today is related to psychology

so many theories and there's no fixed answer

hate this kind of exam

last time still can BS, now skill no good liao :P

next paper will be human dynamics and friday paper about security :notti:

hear liao i also headache

best is let nature take it's own course

even if you become preggie now, your AD also won't be affected coz usually can only tell after 4mths :P

some pple only show around 6mths :notti:

lol.. we'll see, we'll see

wah! u becoming a psychiatrist arh. all the paper so cheem wan. eh but i like this type of essay paper. can bluff ur way thru la :notti:

now u working, BS skill shd be even better wad. :P

MaCe didi, any idea if there's anything i need to do about this situation?

BR2 and BR3 has beam-to-floor windows, which faces a unit on the opposite block

thing is, the unit's balcony is facing the two windows and they have a alter which faces the windows

when they are not around, they will cover with green canvas but the canvas will be up when they are back

so that mean when we look out the window, we will see the alter

anything need to be done?

nothing lah... i am more worried about your windchime. if wanna place - put it as near as to the wall on the right( rightside of the pic )

wah! u becoming a psychiatrist arh. all the paper so cheem wan. eh but i like this type of essay paper. can bluff ur way thru la :wub:

now u working, BS skill shd be even better wad. :wub:

hehehe, think my BS skill is getting worst by the day :wub:

problem is my lecturer wants us to quote from source

in the end got to bring one big stack of paper in to refer, think about 15cm thick leh

got no time to refer even :deal::notti:

nothing lah... i am more worried about your windchime. if wanna place - put it as near as to the wall on the right( rightside of the pic )

so if i put it on my lights cannot?

my lights is a 3-pendant type, in the middle of the balcony

so i put it between the 2nd and 3rd pendant counting from left

like this 'right' enough?

so if i put it on my lights cannot?

my lights is a 3-pendant type, in the middle of the balcony

so i put it between the 2nd and 3rd pendant counting from left

like this 'right' enough?

i thought windchimes? how come now lights?

just dont cross over to NE line. forthsi year no red no hot things on the NE sector.

your house is period 7(built b4 2003) and facing east?

i hung the windchime on my RED pendant lights :sport-smiley-004:

19-08-07_1730.jpg

period 7 confirm, facing means from where ah?

my door is directly opposite the balcony as in the pix above :jawdrop:

so if my balcony faces N or NE, then my door faces S or SW

your 命卦 is Wood 3. reverse flying stars.

see those numbers, with 2 on top, 1 below? those are the flying stars. But it differs from one master to another. Most would put 4 sets of numbers(matrix), yours only 3.

and pls try to get a 6 rods lah.

Edited by MaCe

oh dear oh dear then how like this???

should i consult another FSM or should i just leave it as is?

but skalli conflicting advice then i dun know what to do liao :sport-smiley-004::jawdrop:

me going down to my nest now to wait for the citygas pple liao

will take some pix of my countertop and post tonight :yamseng::(

ciao

but skalli conflicting advice then i dun know what to do liao :sport-smiley-004::jawdrop:

will take some pix of my countertop and post tonight :yamseng::(

ciao

no lah, nothing wrong lah your fsm is very pro liao.

i have seen WORSE - conman type.

but skalli conflicting advice then i dun know what to do liao :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

will take some pix of my countertop and post tonight :yamseng: :yamseng:

ciao

looking forward to the countertop pics! :bangwall:

but skalli conflicting advice then i dun know what to do liao :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

will take some pix of my countertop and post tonight :yamseng: :yamseng:

ciao

Applefreak, perhaps can help enlighten me abt having windchimes at home?

Hope it's a no-no item for gifts, scared if offend any friends leh :bangwall:

More pics from applefreak coming right up! :good: