applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

aiyo if you know pple who went through the IVF

got so many hilarious stories

e.g. wife was checking body temp everyday. husband receive a call, took half day leave and rush back to go through the process coz it's the most fertile hour

e.g. husband suppose to provide sperm when wife ovulating so that can be injected. so got to DIY and put in bottle and deliver to the lab within one hour

e.g. husband and wife adopt same position everyday coz it's suppose to be the 'best' postition to conceive

guess the WANT for a child is so much that it became a chore instead :dunno::notti:

wah serious ah...i guess im too bochap a person to realise that stuff like dat could actually happen... :)

think you all still young so pple around you still go for the 'natural' method

my age group all try so many years liao, desperate so will try anything :dunno::notti:

think you all still young so pple around you still go for the 'natural' method

my age group all try so many years liao, desperate so will try anything :dunno::notti:

eh...da jie...how u know i still young haha? :)

Edited by jamez

eh...da jie...how u know i still young haha? :)

just guessing :notti:

btw, just remembered something else that the carpentry workers forgot to do

they left the masking tape used to mark out the wardrobe area on the floor and erected the wardrobe on it :bleah:

so now the masking tape is snaking out from the bottom of the wardrobe

how to remove :seeya:zz

just guessing :)

btw, just remembered something else that the carpentry workers forgot to do

they left the masking tape used to mark out the wardrobe area on the floor and erected the wardrobe on it :bleah:

so now the masking tape is snaking out from the bottom of the wardrobe

how to remove :seeya:zz

wah...use penknife and cut out can?

but will cut my floor tiles?

think i will show it to patrick and ask him to remove it :seeya:

find that one of the worker like very blur and dun know what to do,

everytime i see him he is holding something in his hand, wondering what to do with it :bleah:

my gynea said she'll start me on clomid (ovulation pills) in jan... starting in small dosages first den increase it gradually. if liddat also nt preggie den muz go for injection liao :)

my sis said the best way to conceive is to go for holiday... her classmate's kids were all conceived tis way. we had some frens who also conceived after a holiday. i'll try during my honeymoon, hopefully it works for me too. zz

hmm... maybe you can start Project B just before your wedding ...

my best friend was under lots of stress due to work and preparation of her wedding ...

her best way of comfort and destress is being with her hubby.

heng heng , she got preggie and found out only during honeymoon trip ...

Just being yourself, dun need to worry so much abt it ... :bleah::seeya:

everytime i see him he is holding something in his hand, wondering what to do with it 8|

to use that something in his hand to POKE anyone who dares to complain to patrick!:)

24.gif24.gif24.gif

Edited by MaCe

to use that something in his hand to POKE anyone who dares to complain to patrick!:drunk:

hmm come to think of it, is that guy you?

24.gif24.gif24.gif

but seriously, he looks really lost loh

can hear ah keong's brother barking instructions at him and he a bit ai mai ai mai like that :notti::D

now me just waiting for my countertop to be up

then i will know if my choice of colours are good or not :notti:

jia lat leh, tonight exam liao

have not touched my notes but still surfing renotalk

how how how :dunno:

hmm come to think of it, is that guy you?

24.gif24.gif24.gif

but seriously, he looks really lost loh

can hear ah keong's brother barking instructions at him and he a bit ai mai ai mai like that :no: :no:

now me just waiting for my countertop to be up

then i will know if my choice of colours are good or not :(

jia lat leh, tonight exam liao

have not touched my notes but still surfing renotalk

how how how :wub:

if that sotong guy is me, i think i just POKE you rightaway wahahahha.

came across many sotongs - all same same one - no scolding do the wrong thing, kena scolding still do the wrong thing.... :wub:

lucky...we schedule our reno in such a way not to clash with my wife's exams.

if that sotong guy is me, i think i just POKE you rightaway wahahahha.

came across many sotongs - all same same one - no scolding do the wrong thing, kena scolding still do the wrong thing.... :wub:

lucky...we schedule our reno in such a way not to clash with my wife's exams.

it's all the stupid hdb's fault

thought take keys right after my exams sure safe one

in the end drag until my second exam :wub::(

a bit siong to pay S&CC, utilities bill and property tax on both sides :~

Another Gadget. Who wants?

top.jpg

can use to charge hp or camera or not :no: :no:

got weblink?

the more you LOOK SEE the more you LOVE it -

it really depends which group you belongs to;

the ORH LOO LOO(BLACK) group? machiam that jurongwest kid's total-darkness-black-hole-ghost-inviting toilet so if ghost realli comes he can ask for 4D numbers. :wub:

or

ANG KONG KONG(RED) group? machiam a chinese restaurant filled with liverpool supporters on chinese new year. :wub:

24-08-07_1832.jpg

So what am i? both? lol

actually im the orh loo loo type, but dont know why looks so red. ><

Edited by Angelwrath

looks like can only charge the toy car nia

but good for you leh, can charge and set the car loose for your son to chase :wub:

24-08-07_1832.jpg

So what am i? both? lol

actually im the orh loo loo type, but dont know why looks so red. ><

maybe you like contrast?

if all orh loo loo cannot see a thing how to cook? :(

but find that your kitchen really nice leh, me cannot have orh orh coz my mum want bright bright :wub: