applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

:bangwall: Cute yes but only when he is not screaming !!

little rascal ... i think will grow to break a lot hearts !!

he got double eyelids and that was first to notice when he was born hehe

start project B? prepare to hump like rabbits hehehe !!

poor hubby gonna get drained ......

hehehe a lot of ideas is stolen from renotalk blogs

esp from vermilion's blog, the pull out drawer is from her mum's place :good::dunno:

the gate is courtesy of BnC, their resale flat came with this gate but they dun want so i asked for it

initially panggiap charged $180 to alter it so thought they will make it swee swee, in the end become like this :notti:

totally agree that deathcoth's baby is really cute

the sleepy look is soooo cute :furious:

you can start planning by buying those ovulation strips :notti: !!

haha, juz went to see my gynea today, gonna start project B after wedding in dec.

start project B? prepare to hump like rabbits hehehe :furious:

:furious:

More photos of my rascal baby monster

25082007004.jpg

25082007003.jpg

and then he is hungry again ......

25082007006.jpg

Wah...deathcoth...your son is not only a cutie...but also hansome leh !!

Of course lah, he'll be hungry again. Bcos his stomach is as big as his own clenched fist!

That's why babies feed frequently mah...especially during their growth spurts at 1wk, 3wks, 6wks, 9 or 10wks old. During these times usually is the period where some mothers either make it or break it in breastfeeding. So better don't stress your wifey too much hor :)

Oh ya, btw I found the urut lady contact number. If interested pls email me, bcos my PM inbox always full lah. !!

wah, next time can ask gendon to start a thread on raising a child :notti: !!

Heh heh heh heh, Akan Datang! !!

:) Cute yes but only when he is not screaming !!

little rascal ... i think will grow to break a lot hearts !!

he got double eyelids and that was first to notice when he was born hehe

start project B? prepare to hump like rabbits hehehe :notti:

If humping with passion is ok, but those very mechanical types...aiyoh...pls lah..very sian you know !!

A bit of my history here: 2 yrs after married, I was diagnosed with uterine fibroids, after a free lady's health screening checkup done. Without delay, with the health screening report I consulted with an OBGYN for medical opinions and the next two days later, underwent abdominal myomectomy surgery to remove two golf-ball sized fibroids from the top part of my womb. Aiyoh...the recovery period was jialat man!

My OBGYN gave me & hubby between 6months and 1 year after surgery, to try conceive. Heng ah, 7 months later I conceived naturally and engaged the same OBGYN for pre-natal care. Frankly, if not for the health screening, I wouldn't know that I've got fibroids bcos it's silent and painless. But when I was about to deliver that time at 39+ weeks, my OBGYN warned me that due to the nature of my past surgery, I had to be induced bcos it's better to avoid prolonged labour or else risking for uterine rupture. Luckily I gave birth normally with ventouse-assisted, managed to avoid c-section.

Edited by gendon

If humping with passion is ok, but those very mechanical types...aiyoh...pls lah..very sian you know :)

A bit of my history here: 2 yrs after married, I was diagnosed with uterine fibroids, after a free lady's health screening checkup done. Without delay, with the health screening report I consulted with an OBGYN for medical opinions and the next two days later, underwent abdominal myomectomy surgery to remove two golf-ball sized fibroids from the top part of my womb. Aiyoh...the recovery period was jialat man!

My OBGYN gave me & hubby between 6months and 1 year after surgery, to try conceive. Heng ah, 7 months later I conceived naturally and engaged the same OBGYN for pre-natal care. Frankly, if not for the health screening, I wouldn't know that I've got fibroids bcos it's silent and painless. But when I was about to deliver that time at 39+ weeks, my OBGYN warned me that due to the nature of my past surgery, I had to be induced bcos it's better to avoid prolonged labour or else risking for uterine rupture. Luckily I gave birth normally with ventouse-assisted, managed to avoid c-section.

i was diagnosed with PCOS.. got many small cysts in the fallopian tube which may block the tube fm releasing the much need ovum for project B. my sis had the same prob but heng oni aft she had my nephew. poor poor mi, gynea said i most prob will need help in my project B. :notti:

i was diagnosed with PCOS.. got many small cysts in the fallopian tube which may block the tube fm releasing the much need ovum for project B. my sis had the same prob but heng oni aft she had my nephew. poor poor mi, gynea said i most prob will need help in my project B. :)

Yup, PCOS tends to run in families. With modern medical technologies, luckily this condition is treatable.

I've several friends who had PCOS before, some still trying and some after exercise, gradual weight loss and clomiphene medication, managed to conceive and are mothers now. Especially one of my schoolmate, who didn't know that she had PCOS abt 10 yrs prior to marriage. Only a year ttc, she found out thru her gynae that she got PCOS. Of course, she was shocked and sad, but eventually she managed to control it thru exercise and medication. Her first kid was conceived with medical assistance, then her next two kids were conceived naturally. So fret not, there's hope for u. :notti:

If you're ovulating, then most probably gynae will propose treatment for the fallopian tubes so that the eggs can pass thru. So, have the gynae proposed any treatment plan yet?

Edited by gendon

IMG_1843.jpg

applefreak, this idea very :)

homeowners smart and innovative now, housebreakers have a tough time now :D

really cool idea, will do it next time also :D

Edited by compassvale

IMG_1843.jpg

applefreak, this idea very :bangwall:

homeowners smart and innovative now, housebreakers have a tough time now :D

really cool idea, will do it next time also :D

thanks for the compliments

but the idea is my carpenter's

he actually told me he will add this and that to the BIW without me asking for it :unsure::)

bluberi, don't worry about it too much

the biggest obstacle to getting pregnant is STRESS !!

that's why a lot of pple usually go for second honeymoon and come back pregnant coz holiday then can relax !!

your condition is not too bad, just that it's a little more difficult to conceive

i've got friends who are both normal but still need IVF (think they too stress liao) :bangwall:

btw, can you pop by angelwrath's thread? she want to ask you about your basin tap :P

Yup, PCOS tends to run in families. With modern medical technologies, luckily this condition is treatable.

I've several friends who had PCOS before, some still trying and some after exercise, gradual weight loss and clomiphene medication, managed to conceive and are mothers now. Especially one of my schoolmate, who didn't know that she had PCOS abt 10 yrs prior to marriage. Only a year ttc, she found out thru her gynae that she got PCOS. Of course, she was shocked and sad, but eventually she managed to control it thru exercise and medication. Her first kid was conceived with medical assistance, then her next two kids were conceived naturally. So fret not, there's hope for u. !!

If you're ovulating, then most probably gynae will propose treatment for the fallopian tubes so that the eggs can pass thru. So, have the gynae proposed any treatment plan yet?

my gynea said she'll start me on clomid (ovulation pills) in jan... starting in small dosages first den increase it gradually. if liddat also nt preggie den muz go for injection liao !!

thanks for the compliments

but the idea is my carpenter's

he actually told me he will add this and that to the BIW without me asking for it !! !!

bluberi, don't worry about it too much

the biggest obstacle to getting pregnant is STRESS !!

that's why a lot of pple usually go for second honeymoon and come back pregnant coz holiday then can relax :)

your condition is not too bad, just that it's a little more difficult to conceive

i've got friends who are both normal but still need IVF (think they too stress liao) :sport-smiley-004:

btw, can you pop by angelwrath's thread? she want to ask you about your basin tap !!

my sis said the best way to conceive is to go for holiday... her classmate's kids were all conceived tis way. we had some frens who also conceived after a holiday. i'll try during my honeymoon, hopefully it works for me too. !!

it's more of the stress bah

some normal couples go for so many tests to check their fertility coz try so hard also dun have

in the end the doc had to 'prescribe' a holiday coz their work too stress liao that's why cannot conceive :sport-smiley-004:

most important thing is ENJOY the process, the end result is a plus :) !! !!

it's more of the stress bah

some normal couples go for so many tests to check their fertility coz try so hard also dun have

in the end the doc had to 'prescribe' a holiday coz their work too stress liao that's why cannot conceive :notti:

most important thing is ENJOY the process, the end result is a plus :):jawdrop::curse:

got ppl dun enjoy the process?? :dunno:

aiyo if you know pple who went through the IVF

got so many hilarious stories

e.g. wife was checking body temp everyday. husband receive a call, took half day leave and rush back to go through the process coz it's the most fertile hour

e.g. husband suppose to provide sperm when wife ovulating so that can be injected. so got to DIY and put in bottle and deliver to the lab within one hour

e.g. husband and wife adopt same position everyday coz it's suppose to be the 'best' postition to conceive

guess the WANT for a child is so much that it became a chore instead :dunno::notti: