applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

no choice loh, coz nobody's hand can go through to lock the padlock

that's my biggest headache at the moment :P

:P realli must blacklist this panggiap - will tell everyone i know!:)

already had an unpleasant exchange with them during my search so dropped them

but they are the ONLY stockist of alumesh so went through patrick to get them to do my grilles

in the end the gate like this :P :P

still got the face to charge $180 :)

think you should starting looking for things that will make your life easier

can't imagine waking up 3 times a night :good:

got any more recent pix or not?

think you should starting looking for things that will make your life easier

can't imagine waking up 3 times a night :good:

got any more recent pix or not?

u talking about me n my baby har ....????

no more recent pic ... imaging Panda and you get the picture

u talking about me n my baby har ....????

no more recent pic ... imaging Panda and you get the picture

not of you lah, pix of your baby :good:

you confirm look like panda loh :dribble::o

IMG_0014.jpg

applefreak,

ur place really turning out swee swee leh.. like ur pull out drawer for those bottled drawers.. y i nv got dat idea??? :good:

ur gate hor, y u nv make it to opening towards the side like the old gate.. more space if buy bigger items home, no need to open both side of the gate.

Edited by bluberi

not of you lah, pix of your baby :o

you confirm look like panda loh zz:notti:

here it comes ... just took it while he was having his milk. 8|

24082007002.jpg

$175 :good: i no budget.. see i got strike 4D tis weekend anot. :dunno:

ask hubby mar :dribble:

here it comes ... just took it while he was having his milk. :dribble:

24082007002.jpg

ask hubby mar :good:

cutie cutie, tml attending my fren's son full-mth. another cutie to see.

wan to make ur baby's eyelashes longer n eyebrow thicker? ask ur wifey try applying breastmilk. my sis did dat n nw my nephew has nice n long eyelashes dat gals will envy of n thicker eyebrows.

my hubby wun pay one lor, he will say 'dun waste $$'

Edited by bluberi

cutie cutie, tml attending my fren's son full-mth. another cutie to see.

wan to make ur baby's eyelashes longer n eyebrow thicker? ask ur wifey try applying breastmilk. my sis did dat n nw my nephew has nice n long eyelashes dat gals will envy of n thicker eyebrows.

my hubby wun pay one lor, he will say 'dun waste $$'

hhehe no need lar .. he already got long lashes liao ..

only 2 weeks old nia .... :good:

applefreak,

ur place really turning out swee swee leh.. like ur pull out drawer for those bottled drawers.. y i nv got dat idea??? :~

ur gate hor, y u nv make it to opening towards the side like the old gate.. more space if buy bigger items home, no need to open both side of the gate.

hehehe a lot of ideas is stolen from renotalk blogs

esp from vermilion's blog, the pull out drawer is from her mum's place :notti: :notti:

the gate is courtesy of BnC, their resale flat came with this gate but they dun want so i asked for it

initially panggiap charged $180 to alter it so thought they will make it swee swee, in the end become like this :D

CUTE CUTE CUTE!:) i wan to start my project B!:dancingqueen:!

totally agree that deathcoth's baby is really cute

the sleepy look is soooo cute :wub:

you can start planning by buying those ovulation strips :notti: :notti: