applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

wah deathcoth you really got a lot of cat pix leh

but hor, me got lagi more

think at least a few hundred coz i save all the cat pix i came across :bangwall::furious:

these are going into my archive too :bangwall:

how's do you feel about fatherhood? becoming panda yet :jawdrop:

Life is stress! Panda is fine but the swollen eyebags going to stay ....

headache, backache, pocket lobang getting bigger .... zombie in the day heheh

But when go back home n see the little rascal,... it was all worth it :jawdrop:

patrick will be doing the chemical wash either tomorrow or next week

me'll shift in with a tatami mat and my babies :deal:

sofa and rosewood stuff coming next thu and beds coming the following wed

can't wait :dancingqueen: :dancingqueen:

actually everytime i go down i will sweep and mop the floor

my bf so shocked coz me is the laziest person he has ever met :jawdrop:

just need to do the chemical wash, but really headache for patrick

i've got so much furniture there liao, how to wash :dunno:

guess finally got my own place so very hardworking

i got ceiling fans mah, switch on full power very fast dry liao :notti: :notti:

To be frank to u, chemical wash is only clean up those stubborn stains on the floor, u still hv to clean it again unless u don mind dusty floor. :yamseng:

Life is stress! Panda is fine but the swollen eyebags going to stay ....

headache, backache, pocket lobang getting bigger .... zombie in the day heheh

But when go back home n see the little rascal,... it was all worth it :)

Wat a great father! :dancingqueen:

More spoon to feed nw. And of course more JOY. :thumbs up:

To be frank to u, chemical wash is only clean up those stubborn stains on the floor, u still hv to clean it again unless u don mind dusty floor. :yamseng:

Wat a great father! :dancingqueen:

More spoon to feed nw. And of course more JOY. :dancingqueen:

hehehe, yes i know so most prob the whole of next week will be at my nest cleaning up

guess no much masonry works so place not really dusty

just that there are some stubborn stains and paint marks on the tiles :jawdrop:

my weekly trips there has ensured that dust is kept at a minimum level :thumbs up:

more mouth to feed you mean? :dancingqueen:

HDB starts hacking my floor ... anything think to look out for?

toking abt hacking floor... i beri pity my downstairs neighbour... in 5mths time they kenna noise fm ppl's renovation 4 times..

1st time - during my reno in apr/may

2nd time - their next door unit jun/jul

3rd time - my directly upstairs neighbour in jun/jul

4th time - their opp door neighbour who juz started reno last week.

out of the 4 times, i'm beri heng to oni kenna affected twice nia. once during the sat after i shifted in n once last fri.

toking abt hacking floor... i beri pity my downstairs neighbour... in 5mths time they kenna noise fm ppl's renovation 4 times..

1st time - during my reno in apr/may

2nd time - their next door unit jun/jul

3rd time - my directly upstairs neighbour in jun/jul

4th time - their opp door neighbour who juz started reno last week.

out of the 4 times, i'm beri heng to oni kenna affected twice nia. once during the sat after i shifted in n once last fri.

Yup, my future neighbours downstairs from 2nd to 16th floor....dunno if all of them will do hacking works liao....shocked028.gif

poor gendon... tink u'll oni kenna fm those few floors below u lah.. those low low units should affect much since ur place is so high up.

for my blcok only 2nd to 6th flr nia :o

side track a bit

pix of the broken handle

15-08-07_1816.jpg

stupid panggiap keep asking ho bee which partition did they damage when ho bee already say that it's a divider :rolleyes:

and i can't have windows on the shorter side too

coz the casement grilles open in and the window will have to open out

if the window opens out, can only open about 45 degrees and a grown man won't be able to get out

let alone a grown man carrying an air-con compressor

so no windows there

quote from your blog :rolleyes:

actually u can :o

we did the same, the only casement was that funny side, the rest all sliding, we also have a window on the casement side.

actually what the aircon men did was to remove the window pane, and then they have the whole window access from the 3 panel side to move the aircon condensor units to the aircon ledge, in fact, we had 2 big units as can be seen.

the condensor units cannot go thru the casement side, in fact, even without windows, i think they are still unable to negotiate that tight angle..unless the unit is very slim...hehe

airconny6.jpg

Edited by compassvale

oh my goodness :rolleyes:

actually my air-con was installed before the windows

but it's more for future servicing or changing the air-con

now that you mention, dun think the compressor can come through the short side any way :o

oh my goodness :rolleyes:

actually my air-con was installed before the windows

but it's more for future servicing or changing the air-con

now that you mention, dun think the compressor can come through the short side any way :o

that reminds me, must service aircon soon :o

applefreak, i think i am quite lucky. I contact Mr Kee (pang giap) and very prompt followed up.

they are coming to my house for installation on next sat... must keep a lookout on the gap thing.

applefreak, i think i am quite lucky. I contact Mr Kee (pang giap) and very prompt followed up.

they are coming to my house for installation on next sat... must keep a lookout on the gap thing.

yup i too think you're quite lucky :notti:

when they do the installation, be carefull of your stuff coz they damaged my divider

now got ugly dents :o

pix of my rainshower set installed today

the handheld holder wrong size so the handheld shower is resting on the mixer

got the set at $190 from a seller on yahoo auction who imports them directly

15-08-07_1811.jpg

15-08-07_1813.jpg

15-08-07_1817.jpg

15-08-07_1814.jpg

toilet spray also installed

no need toilet paper liao !!

15-08-07_1815.jpg

i was also servedby Mr. Kee... i tink is the CS in the office who is slow in replying actually.