applefreak 1 Report post Posted August 14, 2007 And this is the first time i see got people use nails on tiles! sure crack lorsigh, just wondering how much more 'clever' can they be? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lin_stapler 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2007 your window grills really small gap that your cat can't go thru hor About ur popping tiles, I thot usually before moving house, sure got something "funny" happen to old house one. Before I move, my old furnitures and appliances seems to be falling apart. Some of my tiles also came off but I just put it back with simple glue. So not noticable. But lucky for me, my old house en bloc so nobody moving into it.Hows your babies settling in the new place? I'm lucky leh... I got a neighbor who is also an animal lover. He has a big dog and 4 cats in his 3 room house hee hee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted August 15, 2007 that's so lucky of you, my neighbours only the furthest away one got one JRTi have not shifted over yet so dun know how tthey'll take itbtw, one of the tile-popping pix can see my girl's butt now got to ask patrick to come down and take a look to see what can be done with minimal cost and wastage most prob i'll shift into my new place next week with my cats firstwill update here on their reactions Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lin_stapler 0 Report post Posted August 15, 2007 btw, one of the tile-popping pix can see my girl's butt now that u mention it... I scroll my skrin to the right then can see the cute butt har har har Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted August 15, 2007 And this is the first time i see got people use nails on tiles! sure crack loryalor - extremely stupid contractors(which one? the eubiq one?)For EVERYBODY's info - hobee didnt crack any of my tiles when drilling so many holes.Neither did I crack any tiles when i drill by myself ( hello - me not contractor hor). Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted August 15, 2007 kekeke, she was so excited by the tile popping kept thinking something is beneath the tiles and spent the whole night 'ambushing' the something Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted August 15, 2007 nearestWe also have the same prob in my MRB, the contractor cracked our title while he installed the towel hanger for us. We only noticed it when we are washing the toilets so later the worker came and plaster with some wall cream (dont knw wat tat called) to cover up the hole. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted August 15, 2007 We also have the same prob in my MRB, the contractor cracked our title while he installed the towel hanger for us. We only noticed it when we are washing the toilets so later the worker came and plaster with some wall cream (dont knw wat tat called) to cover up the hole. go homefix or any hardwarestore to buy the white cement "PUTTY", comes in a small container(ready mixed).then buy a cheapo plastic scraper to apply them.Certain places like wire casings/windows/acessories all got gaps one - filled them up b4 ants/lizards make it their home. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted August 15, 2007 dun think my home will have lizards, the only ones you'll see will be those in my babies mouth they'll actually catch and bring to me, expecting me to praise them Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted August 15, 2007 dun think my home will have lizards, the only ones you'll see will be those in my babies mouth :bangwall:they'll actually catch and bring to me, expecting me to praise them puke siah!!!! yucksme gonna complain to SPCA - so cruel against lizards!!! lizards also got rights one you know? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted August 15, 2007 think the worst is an article i reada female local celebrity's cat actually brought her a mynah minus the flesh - left the feathers and feet at the foot of her bed but that's the feline species loh, it's suppose to be a way to them taking care of me coz i dun know how to hunt Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted August 15, 2007 think the worst is an article i reada female local celebrity's cat actually brought her a mynah minus the flesh - left the feathers and feet at the foot of her bed but that's the feline species loh, it's suppose to be a way to them taking care of me coz i dun know how to hunt wah lao eh!! yucks! eeeeeeeeeeeeeks!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted August 15, 2007 only those real pro fsm - very hard to source type of fsm - will dare to tell you to put a mirror.put picasso or da vinci or simi beri fei-merz angmoh painting lah.Yo BIG BIG Bro, why in FS mirror are nt allow to put in living rm har? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted August 15, 2007 Yo BIG BIG Bro, why in FS mirror are nt allow to put in living rm har? I rephrase your question to WHY MIRROR is difficult to put in a house.Qi is the most important thing in FS, no Qi no fengshui.In FS, the main task is ensure a regulated flow of good Qi, to create a reservoir to store the good Qi.ans - mirror reflect and bounce off Qi also strengthening the Qi.some points -1) Qi comes in good ones and bad ones. you strengthen the bad ones, you are in big trouble.2) when Qi becomes too powerful, it turns bad.(pingfeng at maindoor is to slow down the Qi)3) bouncing off the good Qi, instead of profiteering from the good Qi, you get NONE.Apart from Qi. Mirror causes dellusions - bad for your body's Qi, cos when your mind is always suspecting *someone* standing there, your body's Qi flow is in trouble. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted August 15, 2007 I rephrase your question to WHY MIRROR is difficult to put in a house.Qi is the most important thing in FS, no Qi no fengshui.In FS, the main task is ensure a regulated flow of good Qi, to create a reservoir to store the good Qi.ans - mirror reflect and bounce off Qi also strengthening the Qi.some points -1) Qi comes in good ones and bad ones. you strengthen the bad ones, you are in big trouble.2) when Qi becomes too powerful, it turns bad.(pingfeng at maindoor is to slow down the Qi)3) bouncing off the good Qi, instead of profiteering from the good Qi, you get NONE.Apart from Qi. Mirror causes dellusions - bad for your body's Qi, cos when your mind is always suspecting *someone* standing there, your body's Qi flow is in trouble.Hai.... look like putting a mirror in my living rm gone liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites